Hosted websites for 17,311,373 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Charli Savige on 2014/10/08 at 07:40
I am with gigapros for 8 months now, my site was a couple of pages when I started and now its about hundred thousand pages, Still working perfectly with nearly no downtime. The good thing about gigapros is that it allows me to personalize or in other words edit my php.ini file which i consider an important element which we usually find in dedicated servers.

It has a good amount of storage that lets me host quite large files and also has good download speeds as know from my visitors who download the hosted files on server.
Huge repository of answered FAQ, and they respond very fast to any questions I have.
Review of gigapros.com by Eero Kankaanpera on 2014/10/07 at 08:03
I have been with gigapros for a while now and have to say thier reliability is great... and thier cloud package is awesome. I used to pay $65/mth for 25 GB SSD HD, 250 gbs of bandwidth. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
It is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. They are quick and very friendly.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
Review of gigapros.com by Joseph Jodoin on 2014/10/03 at 06:31
I have been with Gigapros for about 8 months now and it's good host, since I've hadn't had to use customer service once. :) it seems like there is a lot of support though, based on my impression from emails and the website. haven't been aware of any outages. good work!
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definately recommend them to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Rendon Wal0 on 2014/10/02 at 07:53
I just recently moved over to Gigapros, and immediately my script gave me trouble. Their customer support helped me and solved the trouble. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Morris de Jeu on 2014/10/01 at 08:17
I'm Mark from Germany. I have been using Gigapros since March, 2014. They have great customer support. I love the prices.
I want to be able to do reselling with them, but their plan is to high for just starting out. I will go with another host for my reseller needs, and maybe switch to them after I have several customers.
So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys. There is nothing that counts more than decent support and they go beyond the call. I really hope the rest of the support team are like this.
Review of gigapros.com by Mindy S. Guerro on 2014/09/29 at 08:07
I switched to Gigapros after having enough of the downtime with my old hosts. From my time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. They're support team just helped me out again tonight for the millionth time, so I figured I should write a review.
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Very good web hosting. Great prices and great reliability.
Review of gigapros.com by Gano LaGrande on 2014/09/26 at 07:36
I searched around for a long time and could not find a better package than what I found with Gigapros.
It was by far the cheapest. This has been the most positive hosting experience I have ever had.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.
Review of gigapros.com by Sergey Vavilonov on 2014/09/25 at 07:13
Superb support - I maintain 3 sites, all at Gigapros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 50 support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 15 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Audrey Coveny on 2014/09/24 at 07:03
I have been using gigapros.com for 8 months for many different sites. They have never failed to deliver...even having a live person answer the phone on a weekend within minutes...who then haved tier 2 tech support fix my issue within 45 minutes!
That is only the case because they helped lift me and my business up.
It is truly a top class outfit, and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their hosting and their support.
I got the Gigapros treatment and I'm never looking back!
Review of gigapros.com by Vladimir Alexa on 2014/09/23 at 07:11
Great support. Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Gigapros uptime is great.
I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. However their support is really worth it for me. they help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have. Its really worth the extra money just for that.
Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started