Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Samuel Pereira Costa on 2014/07/03 at 08:47
These guys are great. My last provider was causing me serious issues. In complete frustration, I decided to try Gigapros over 9 months ago. Their support helped me with setup and installing some scripts.
I went for the annual business option, and I got started within minutes of purchasing the plan.
The domain was ready within the hour! (No waiting for days like with previous hosts!)

Reliability has exceeded my expectations.
Review of gigapros.com by Gustave Brochu on 2014/07/02 at 09:09
I have been a Gigapros customer for over a year now, there attention to detail, great customer service & excellent pricing make them the only choice for my web hosting needs. I like their support, always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request. I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain.
Their goal seems to be to satisfy customers, not to make it difficult to switch hosting. I am on the php5 plan.
Nice prices for their more-than-enough packages.
Review of gigapros.com by Norma S. Coleman on 2014/07/01 at 08:08
I can also say that Gigapros have provided me with some of the most excellent service I have ever received.
I am using a ton of the space provided to me and the only issue I have seen is with slow load times every now and again. Otherwise, the service is great and the amount of space/bandwidth for the price is even better!
The pricing is rediculously cheap, especially when combined with a coupon.
Easy admin tools. Haven't had any reliability issues.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to everybody, seeing as how it gives huge amount of bandwidth and space for a very little price.
Review of gigapros.com by Peter on 2014/06/29 at 01:35
Site has been down for more than 24 hours , which is only channel we rely on for our online business. Technical team has no clue and no estimate when to get it fixed. Very negative impact our business, but apparently Gigapros give no damn to it
Review of gigapros.com by Sanna Tuominen on 2014/06/20 at 08:24
I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far.
The pricing is good and the uptime is great. Reliable, dependable, and most of all sincere about their business.
They even have a toll-free phone number.They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
Review of gigapros.com by Vigarano Mainar on 2014/06/19 at 05:30
There are truly no words what their support team have done and meant to my business and my passion and dedication to my company. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros.
They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise.

I rate them 100% in their support and everything.
Review of gigapros.com by Artus Dubois on 2014/06/18 at 08:49
I originally chose to go with Gigapros because they were US company and fairly reasonably priced. I have heard of this host from a friend who is really happy with their services and right before I was about to give up, I decided to give it a try. And i am happy I did. Now I have all i need and even more.
If you need support, just send them ticket, they will reply you and looking your problem for sure. Very rarely have I had problems and when I did, they were handled quickly by support tickets.
I highly recommend Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Eric Junker on 2014/06/17 at 07:01
I've been with Gigapros for about 9 months now. Server uptime is good, tech support is good.
Easy upgrades to VPS option from shared hosting (just a checkbox).
Support is good & fast except that they don't have livechat or free phone support. They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
No problems with email, webhosting, or the rest.
Review of gigapros.com by Patrycja Jasinska on 2014/06/11 at 06:17
My VPS is up and running within 24 hours. Gigapros support replies within seconds.
Best of all, my site is noticeably more responsive. The will always go the extra effort, been with them almost 8 months and never regretted it once.
What I want to add is that network and server uptime is quite good.
I like this web host and highly recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Ferruccio Milani on 2014/06/10 at 07:05
Now been with Gigapros for almost a year, and am still very satisfied.
The features they offer are nearly endless, and their customer support is simply outstanding.
They are top notch. The support team is always there and drops a message from time to time to see how you are making out. It is fast and the pricing is solid.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,978,991 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress