Black Friday Sale: 90% OFF!
09
DAYS
13
HOURS
30
MINUTES
10
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,542,207 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Santana Pizarro on 2014/09/22 at 06:41
I host only one of clients websites at Gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
I'm an happy customer who usually needs help setting up dns configurations and the live chat/phone support is great for that. Submitted tickets are also quickly attended.
Uptime and reliability are taken as featured features.
The price is right and flexible because you can pay monthly. So go give them a try. Highly recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Dominic Morgan on 2014/09/19 at 06:07
Gigapros is my lifesaver, their support is amazingly helpful and so informative, they have been helping me non stop for a over a year, what i love most about them is their quick sufficient reply that always satisfy me, the server is really fast and i never experienced any down time, the price is really helpful.
The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience!
Review of gigapros.com by Christien Bouchard on 2014/09/18 at 07:18
I've been using Gigapros for one website or another for about 9 months. They are the tiniest bit more expensive than the discount web hosts out there, but they more than make up for difference with reliability, flexibility, and above all else, customer service. I think the average response time to my questions is 30 minutes.
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
I have never been aware of any downtime.
Review of gigapros.com by Connie Persaud on 2014/09/17 at 06:42
Really good hosting company that goes the extra mile to help their customers. Gigapros support team alway so helpful and resolves issues as soon as they are given. They are honest about any issues arising and explain why issues happen.
They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend, all while staying "human". Their Twitter support guys are always there to make your day better.
Solid hosting services so far, keep it up!
Review of gigapros.com by Fulgenzio Bergamaschi on 2014/09/16 at 08:12
I have been with Giga Pros for more than 7 months and have loved their hosting and service. It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, corporate and personal) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions.
The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last several years, it loads fast and the service is impecable. Best host I've had and I have no plans of switching.
Review of gigapros.com by Centola Tovar Villalobos on 2014/09/15 at 07:53
The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. Every time I have a question or need their assistance I find them to be quick to answer and quick to act. I have no problems referring them.

Gigapros reliability is almost 97% its just in a few instances that the server has a glitch but such are address immediately. What I appreciate most is the installation service for any script. The ticket response is 100% top notch.

This host makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and trusted) hands :)
Review of gigapros.com by Sarai Alanis Aguayo on 2014/09/12 at 07:24
I've been with Gigapros for over 8 months, hosting 3 web sites on single account. Setup aws very fast, technical support as well - all the time within few minutes. Good speed, reliable, I have nothing to complain about. Features are best I could find - lost of space, unlimited subdomains, emails, databases .. pleasure to use.
I use my full disk space and bandwidth and their servers simply run at blazing speeds.

Highly recommended A+++
Review of gigapros.com by Pryor Crete on 2014/09/11 at 06:44
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive.

I am not a techie and anything beyond publishing with MS Front Page is a mystery to me. The folks at Gigapros answer my questions QUICKLY AND COMPLETELY and fix any problems quickly.
Features wise they do offer a lot of features for free and some for pay, the main thing, which I found to be very important for me is the fact that they don't restrict the number of e-mail acc/subdomains/mysql db's/etc - the only restriction in their case is space & bandwidth.
I have been very satisfied and will continue to pass the word along others.
Review of gigapros.com by Jan Novak on 2014/09/10 at 08:27
Gigapros may cost more then other hosting providers but you are paying for their quality and the peace of mind that comes with your website remaining with the best uptime possible. If you want to sleep good at night, have your site hosted with Gigapros, believe me, you will not regret it.
CPanel is easy to use and site easy to navigate and as yet, I did not use support other than when I transferred DNS from my old host.
All in all no complaints or problems, super fast and best host!
Review of gigapros.com by Morten V. Clausen on 2014/09/09 at 08:28
Been with Gigapros or over 8 months. Nothing to complain about. The Support service is noticeably fast (minutes!) and accurate. During our time with them their list of services and facilities have continued to grow and their prices have continued to drop. They have been pleasant to deal with and, in short, they have basically been everything our previous web hosting experiences have not.
They have great prices, and even offer ways that you can get free hosting. Give them a try, You will not be sorry!

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started