Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Valo Morotala on 2014/06/09 at 07:44
Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. Their control panel makes it easy to do pretty much everything I've wanted, and I've had no problems with uptime for the most part.
These guys are very willing to help install any applets and assist with migrations. Up time seems to be 99.999%.
It's a company that I will recommend without a doubt.
Review of gigapros.com by Indibil Olivera Ochoa on 2014/06/06 at 06:52
The server is very stable. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.
I have been with Gigapros for at least 8 months now. Very rarely have I had problems and when I did, they were handled quickly by support tickets.
Performance is excellent. I really recommend it to people.
Review of gigapros.com by Dionisio Lorenzo on 2014/06/05 at 05:37
I've been with Gigapros.com for over 8 months, and I am very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
They offer really nice features within their hosting plans, their tools and scripts are very useful.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
I definitely would recommend them to any webmasters or newbies looking for reliable host.
Review of gigapros.com by Praveen Nutahunuh on 2014/06/04 at 06:44
Well, Gigapros is very professional, and we intend to keep them for as long as we have our website up and running.
I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well.
They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave.
Review of gigapros.com by Jacob Spencer on 2014/06/03 at 07:50
Gigapros are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all addons included in that price. They offer a fully refundable money back guarantee for 30 days, so I put them to the test. After 2 days using them, I knew they were the ones. Instant support, and if you can't get through to you by chat, I have never waited more than 10 hours to receive a reply by email! They don't lie about their uptime. I have another plan with them and I've never had a downtime. Never in 8 months, going on!
Domain registration is a few dollars too high, but that's my only complaint.
The reliability and support have been flawless. The control panel works very well.
Review of gigapros.com by Mariam Rogers on 2014/06/02 at 06:40
I've tried many web hosts I can say that Gigapros provides professional hosting services.
I was really surprized to see a great list of useful features for running any kind of web sites.
Pricing looks reasonable. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the Gigapros support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond.
My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.
Review of gigapros.com by Ezio Lorenzo on 2014/05/29 at 07:39
No problems whatsoever, although admittedly I have only been with them Gigapros 8 months.
Great prices, and you get a free trial which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host.
The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last 8 months, it loads fast and the service is impeccable.
They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.
Review of gigapros.com by Savino Romano on 2014/05/28 at 08:40
I can say that Gigapros is trustworthy web host. I am overall still pleased with the value of the service and the customer service and have been tremendously satisfied with the reliability and the accessibility of the server and my site as a whole.
The addon scripts have worked almost flawlessly, and I have been able to fix minor glitches with no problems.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.
The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my web sites.
Review of gigapros.com by Feyza de Hoop on 2014/05/27 at 07:45
Gigapros is a good web host. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend. They helped transfer my account and provided reassurances of better service.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! It places high value on customer support and it shows.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Dana Demeterova on 2014/05/26 at 07:56
My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
Gigapros tools provided are great! Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
I must say Gigapros have been excellent. The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,989,817 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress