Hosted websites for 18,353,946 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 11 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2019

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Joelle Los on 2014/08/19 at 07:25
So I decided to start a hobby that I had thinking about for a while and write a website to sell books.
I did a couple of days' of research before choosing a hosting company, and decided that despite the fact that they're fairly new to the scene, I would try gigapros.com because I had heard some good things.
They even post their server statistics - not the flashiest web intro., but to somebody who KNOWS the web, this is incredible openness about their services.
Their staff are personable, patient, and very attentive. They solved a problem promptly and with ease, and were informative along the way.
They'll help you get started and make sure your website is up, running, and cranking away.
Review of gigapros.com by Ivano Trentini on 2014/08/18 at 07:07
After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call Gigapros.
I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 30 - 90 minutes. Regardless of the time I open a ticket, someone responds so it seems they have somebody watching out for orders 24/7.
Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Luiza Goncalves Barbosa on 2014/08/15 at 06:15
I've been with gigapros.com for 8 months and have had a great experience with them. The servers seem reliable, the signup process was easy and support is fast. Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Their pricing is wonderful and they are competitive.
Review of gigapros.com by Edgarda Muro Najera on 2014/08/14 at 06:49
Gigapros is dependable, fast, and my experience with their support group has been outstanding every time.
The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges.
Review of gigapros.com by Bartlomiej Jablonski on 2014/08/12 at 06:04
Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Nick Simons on 2014/08/11 at 08:09
Gigapros hosting support is superior. Chat answers. Support phone answers withing a reasonable amount of time.
Great customer service so far. They called me immediately to verify my order, and when I had some 'basic' unresolved problems, they investigated and got back to me in a few days. Up-time on the hosting has been flawless, as far as I know. The only downside is that access to cpanel and POP has sometimes been unreliable.
Overall, I'd recommend them still.
Review of gigapros.com by Dorothee Champagne on 2014/08/08 at 07:09
I started with Gigapros small package. The service was great. My rep then upgraded me for free and assisted me with moving from VPS to my own server. I have grown from 1 website to 30 and still have clients on the way. They have assisted me with even learning how to maintain my own server.
With numerous websites hosted, I have had no down time to speak of and if I have any questions or need extra support they are always super quick to respond. Highly recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Marta Zajicova on 2014/08/07 at 08:18
I moved all my sites to Gigapros: great pricing, friendly user interface, excellent support and decent uptime.
I've never had a problem with billing and my account gets renewed yearly without problem or additional charges.
Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 14 minutes is now more like 3-4 hours. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.

The price is attractive.
Review of gigapros.com by Emanuele Cremonesi on 2014/08/06 at 07:06
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive. Finding the new hosting provider was more difficult then getting a new customer. They know how to deal with customers and fix the issues quickly. They are available 24/7 on live chat, email and phone.
They're great. Fantastic even.

They are really the most friendly host company I have ever worked with.
Review of gigapros.com by Lazarus Seleznev on 2014/08/05 at 07:02
I started a search one year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to this decent web host.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. Easy to work with the base Webmin system; no weird gotchas.
I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
Intercom