Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Laverne D. Jarvis on 2014/03/27 at 09:50
I like Gigapros web host, their control panel is easy to use. My only little gripe is that the website sometimes seem a bit slow - though that could be due to my own connection. Every time I have tested the website with a webserver tool on my site, the performance has been up to par.
I have been with this web host for 8 months, and uptime has been 99.94%.
The service and support is amazing. I have asked numerous questions and they have never responded in less than 15 minutes.
Review of gigapros.com by Zaneta Leva on 2014/03/25 at 10:03
What impressed me the most was the efficiency and support I got when servers were changed just a couple of weeks ago.
Gigapros is the right host to deal with and run web sites with. Reliable, dependable, and most of all sincere about their business.
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most.
Gigapros control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
My sites have run fast and the cost is amazing. I host audio, video, sign ups, etc. I could not be happier!!
Review of gigapros.com by Karin Lowe on 2014/03/21 at 09:34
Very dependable, creative, and does an all around great job! Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation.
What really make it a good company is that the tech support and the personal relationship developes each year. When speaking on the phone to a Gigapros rep., it's a comfortable conversation.
The control panel works very well.
They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints. The only thing I wish they had was multiple domains on one account - that would save me some money.
Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Bogdan Veris on 2014/03/19 at 09:41
What I want to say is that when I contacted Gigapros suppoort to get all the things cleared, they answered very fast in professional manner explaining me everything I needed to know in details. My sites have good uptime and speed upload and downlaod of pages is perfect.
Pricing is really cheap, their hosting plans start from $2.99/mo. I like this - great plus for their team.
I can't say enough good about these guys. It just isn’t possible. I just totally love them!
Finally I've found a company that really takes care of its clients.
Review of gigapros.com by Kyle E. Shutt on 2014/03/13 at 12:31
I've never in my life had so much technical support. Gigapros is reliable option to deal with.
The whole concept of a company is making money, but their hosting seems to think otherwise. Customers comes first and money comes later.
Their knowledge base has enough information for someone like myself to get to grips with things, while their customer service is so good at times I almost feel spoilt, having always been fast in response and informative with problems being resolved in a short time.

Dont be fooled by the super cheap traps out there. Gigapros can be trusted.
Review of gigapros.com by Lubos Smida on 2014/03/12 at 10:12
I have to say Gigapros is really good. Their tech support knows what they are doing and can solve issues fast.
Any questions I've had have been answered quickly. They've gone out of their way to help me even when the problem was my own lack of knowledge.
The service itself seems to be faster than other hosts I've used in the past.
The price is also pretty impressive, I like their free bonuses like free domain name, free website builder, etc.
I would highly recommend this web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Tomas Novotny on 2014/03/11 at 10:21
I've been with Gigapros for more than 7 months, and I'd like to say that I like this web host.
The support is excellent, there are a few issues with the lack of an actual billing system, everything is taken care with via emails, however this isn't a major issue. Sales and support staff are amazing.
The features are also epic, you get the choice between cheap TOP operating systems, let's say we want cPanel with Fantastico (discounted) they preinstall it for you!

The value for the money can't be beat.
Review of gigapros.com by Jerald J. Thomas on 2014/03/10 at 11:51
Well, Gigapros team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled. Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.

Been with them for about 7 months and it's been sooth sailing so far!
Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by veoh on 2014/03/05 at 19:22
I'm sorry, but now you have a bad payment system and much delayed to give the service
Review of gigapros.com by Dakota M. Dashiell on 2014/03/05 at 12:45
The service, both as a web host and in dealing with customers, has been most satisfactory. I highly recommend Gigapros.
I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Up-time has always been perfect.
I am always impressed with their price.
You can trust them as I'm!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,999,572 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress