Limited time only: 87% OFF!
06
DAYS
15
HOURS
08
MINUTES
24
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,429,595 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Dorothee Champagne on 2014/08/08 at 07:09
I started with Gigapros small package. The service was great. My rep then upgraded me for free and assisted me with moving from VPS to my own server. I have grown from 1 website to 30 and still have clients on the way. They have assisted me with even learning how to maintain my own server.
With numerous websites hosted, I have had no down time to speak of and if I have any questions or need extra support they are always super quick to respond. Highly recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Marta Zajicova on 2014/08/07 at 08:18
I moved all my sites to Gigapros: great pricing, friendly user interface, excellent support and decent uptime.
I've never had a problem with billing and my account gets renewed yearly without problem or additional charges.
Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 14 minutes is now more like 3-4 hours. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.

The price is attractive.
Review of gigapros.com by Emanuele Cremonesi on 2014/08/06 at 07:06
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive. Finding the new hosting provider was more difficult then getting a new customer. They know how to deal with customers and fix the issues quickly. They are available 24/7 on live chat, email and phone.
They're great. Fantastic even.

They are really the most friendly host company I have ever worked with.
Review of gigapros.com by Lazarus Seleznev on 2014/08/05 at 07:02
I started a search one year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to this decent web host.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. Easy to work with the base Webmin system; no weird gotchas.
I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.
Review of gigapros.com by Lorea Caballero Rosales on 2014/08/04 at 08:11
Gigapros customer service is great. Tickets are always answered profesionally The space and bandwidth they provied are great and worth the price. The price is great as well and so far i did not suffer any security or reliability issues.
The advantage of being hosted with them is that I have not seen my site down since long time thanks to their clustered servers. My previous host had a limited bandwidth and storage space which restricted me in keeping my site small. Gigapros gives me more freedom.

My advice: Give them a try.
Review of gigapros.com by Jirina Brodova on 2014/07/18 at 07:20
I signed up for Gigapros because they offer cheap hosting service with a good admin tool and 24/7 support.
Their support staff is extremely helpful and I have not experienced any noticeable downtime in the past year.
I've never had a problem with billing and my account gets renewed yearly without problem or additional charges.
The price is attractive. They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin.

So overall, the hosting has been good. Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Ivan Genovesi on 2014/07/17 at 05:59
I have been with many Linux hosting companies and Gigapros beats them all in pricing and support.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Uptime in the three months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
My site it ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Chen Chia on 2014/07/16 at 05:15
Excellent service from start to continued finish. Always helpful with a very quick response time. Excellent follow up and continued service. I've been with multiple hosting providers and Gigapros have been professional the whole way. I decided to test these guys out with one site and now I brought my other sites.
Then, they transferred files over and make the usual adjustments in website control panel. Installed components worked out of the box.
I highly recommend Gigapros. I am very happy with their service.
Review of gigapros.com by Jamie van Elten on 2014/07/15 at 06:29
You can trust Gigapros, their hosting is superb. No matter what time of the day (and night): almost always there's the "We're online - chat with us now" button. And their response is quick and always helping, even at 2am in the morning. I really wonder if they ever sleep.
I am using a ton of the space provided to me. Great prices and great throughput. Easy admin tools. Haven't had any reliability issues. I have launched several sites there in the last few days and all is well.
Review of gigapros.com by Violetta Calabresi on 2014/07/14 at 07:49
I switched to Gigapros after having enough of the downtime with our old hosts. From our time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly.
It is not only faster, but the cusomer support response time is almost immediate.

Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
Time is money. To spare yourself headaches, switch to Gigapros now.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started