Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Vida Agoston on 2017/08/18 at 14:40
Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!

We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.
Review of gigapros.com by Katariina Haanpaa on 2017/08/14 at 09:53
I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.

An absolute pleasure doing business.
Review of gigapros.com by Benigna Conti on 2017/08/09 at 06:24
Outstanding support! All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.

Keep up the good work!
Review of gigapros.com by Arkasha Lokarev on 2017/08/07 at 08:49
Why does the rating system only go up to 10? I am amazed at the customer service here, the speed of the servers, everything! I've never experienced such good hosting at any price and to find Gigapros.com at this price is incredible.

P.S. I'm REALLY hard to please!
Review of gigapros.com by Rene Seiler on 2017/08/04 at 08:40
The technical support I have received from Gigapros.com has been second to none.
Tickets are answered almost instantly and the advice has always been spot on! I can't imagine ever going elsewhere for hosting.

I can give you guys 4/5.
Review of gigapros.com by Evangelina Leach on 2017/08/01 at 11:53
Absolutely wonderful support system, particularly from Peter, always courteous and answers questions and solves problems in record quick time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The best customer service I have experienced with any hosting provider.

Recommend Gigapros hosting! They are superb, I like almost everything about their service.
Review of gigapros.com by Bacchus Hurtado Sosa on 2017/07/28 at 09:08
Signed up to the VPS package last night expecting to wait at least a day for everything to kick in.
By 1:00 pm today nearly all working. Gigapros is cool web host!
It's only a test sight at present but I can see all my sites transferring in the not too distant future.
The service is excellent and so quick I have trouble keeping up. (It's really great to converse with someone who uses plain English)
Review of gigapros.com by Delphine Sylvain on 2017/07/25 at 08:18
I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.
I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys.
Review of gigapros.com by Erik Vogt on 2017/07/19 at 13:49
I can say there are lots of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have heard that those sites who say 'TOP 10 web hosting providers to deal with' are not so reliable in terms of supporting their customers because of the big number of clients and they have no time to solve the troubles they face.
One of my friends recommended Gigapros VPS hosting to transfer some of my web sites to US.
I paid via paypal, setup was fast. Moreover, their customer support helped me with migration - I am very thankful for that. Pricing is suitable for my budget (I have so many useful features and free staff).
Recommend this nice hosting. Gigapros is the best one!
Review of gigapros.com by Ognien Dzukic on 2017/07/17 at 07:14
I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,989,452 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress