Hosted websites for 18,360,800 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 11 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2019

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Rufino Siciliano on 2018/04/20 at 09:56
I am so happy using Gigapros hosting service. They are professionals in all the ways:
- useful building tools,
- easy to use features, cPanel and navigation,
- cool feature Explore Products (Explore what they offer and pick the right web hosting product that fit my needs).
- also Product Finder (their innovative product finder chart will help me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I have).
My sites are always up. As for their pricing - I get what I pay for and must say that I would better pay some extra dollars for the great hosting service. Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Viola Wise on 2018/04/17 at 11:28
Awesome email customer support. Because they respond in minutes, you don't really need phone support. Answered all my questions in a timely matter. The design tools are simple and easy to use. I've been a customer for over 3 months and I'm very happy.
I highly recommend Gigapros and their cheap shared hosting solutions in the USA.
Review of gigapros.com by Luza Wycka on 2018/04/12 at 13:57
The flexibility of Gigapros is truly refreshing and was just what we needed after being disappointed by expensive and rigid companies that failed to see that our needs as their customer is their business. Gigapros seems to know this and so we can recommend them without hesitation.
Review of gigapros.com by Lamar Solis on 2018/04/10 at 06:29
I'm not sure what I'm more surprised and pleased about - that the hosting and domain registration is so inexpensive, or that I'm getting so much for my money. Traffic stats, chat, MySQL, FrontPage - there are three dozen utilities that came with my package - for about a third the price of what I had been paying for only my domain registration. And the customer service has been excellent.
Review of gigapros.com by Sebast Rechsler on 2018/04/06 at 09:15
I appreciate the range of different plans available, being a startup user I have very small capacity and bandwidth requirements. Gigapros offered an appropriate plan with a great low price. Price is probably the most amazing thing about the Gigapros service, compared with prices for similar service here in the USA, Gigapros's price was 10-20 times cheaper! Unbelievable. I'm glad I chose to shop around for hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Gabriella Tubb on 2018/04/04 at 09:03
I publish a small, personal website, and Gigapros offers just the level of service I need. They provide me with an inexpensive solution, without sacrificing quality or service.

Gigapros has excellent service; I can usually expect a reply to a question within several hours. Their technicians are very flexible and are willing to make modifications to their servers to accommodate my needs as a webmaster.
Review of gigapros.com by Faustino Spellman on 2018/03/29 at 14:50
All of my prior web hosts charged the same low rates as Gigapros, but failed to offer an adequate level of service. The technicians at Gigapros notify me of any server upgrades, and let me know immediately of any server problems; it is great to know exactly what is going on with my site.

Gigapros offers a low cost alternative to other web hosts, with great service and options for a webmaster. For less than six dollars a month, I get three-hundred megabytes of web space with one gigabyte of transfers. This is by far one of the best deals on the net!
Review of gigapros.com by Endrizzi Italia on 2018/03/27 at 11:49
I have been thoroughly pleased with my decision to have Gigapros host my website. The price is amazing and the service is out of this world. Keep up the great work!
Review of gigapros.com by David Fletcher on 2018/03/21 at 09:56
Gigapros provides the best hosting service ever! When I have a problem, I receive a quick response within hours! The customer service and overall performance is outstanding and is highly recommended. I rarely have problems with the server and they keep me informed of any possible interruption with my service so I can be prepared, if it ever happens. They are great!
Review of gigapros.com by Carrasquill Baca on 2018/03/19 at 10:38
What I like most about Gigapros is not only it's user-friendly control panel that lets me and my group of webmistresses to work at our own pace and our own styles, but also it's very friendly and accommodating technical support. As we are just ordinary people who had the crazy idea to put up a fan site, we had qualms about our capacity to understand the ins and outs of creating, launching and maintaining a website. But Gigapros' control panel proved easy to use, provided instructions, and offered various alternatives to match our needs. Not only that, but their Technical Support was very supportive as well. It was icing on the cake that their services were affordable, too.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
Intercom