Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Boris Poleshko on 2014/05/16 at 06:38
I have been with Gigapros for just 8 months, and (so far) I have been positively surprised.
My main feeling concerning this host is a sense of relief. They were extremely patient as I cluelessly asked for various ports to be opened to allow extra functionality on one of my sites.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
I like my web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Mercy Pina Padilla on 2014/05/15 at 08:04
Support is good & fast except that they don't have livechat or free phone support.
I've enjoyed Gigapros service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future. They even have a little box that lets you select how experienced a user you are so that they may tailor the response to your needs!
Features are reasonably good, but the panel can be a pain sometimes. They use a custom Control Panel, but it is fairly well feature packed, and easy to use. It just takes getting used to.
I've found their service quite prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.
Review of gigapros.com by Marko Schmidt on 2014/05/14 at 07:28
Site took a couple of days to get working, but the people were lovely. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Gigapros is a good option to get stable hosting.
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
I've found their support to be good. They repond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.
Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.
Review of gigapros.com by Mijo Nikolic on 2014/05/13 at 08:04
Never ever had any downtime that I could document. Gigapros provides great hosting service!
I love their support folks who are not only extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but proactive too. Keep up, guys!
If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
Review of gigapros.com by Marie Manaskova on 2014/05/12 at 07:26
I have been using Gigapros hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites.
They always load fast and I live in Europe with dial-up. I did have one little moment of panic when my sites were off-line for a few minutes, but that was soon resolved and I was kept informed at all times about what was going on.
Their package prices also amazed me. They are worth every penny.
Gigapros makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and trusted) hands. I recommend them if you care about your online presence.
Review of gigapros.com by Radun Balish on 2014/05/08 at 07:27
I have been with Gigapros for about 8 months now and am still extremely pleased with their service. I've ordered VPS. Very stable servers work, amazing support. Their professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).

I'm staying , because they are good.
Review of gigapros.com by Sophie Wirtz on 2014/05/06 at 05:52
For the price, it is amazing. Gigapros is really good web host. Servers respond fast, and i've never experienced downtime. Features are very good. and they increased everyones bandwidth for free a while ago.
Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Luu Chun Dee on 2014/04/25 at 07:40
Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Gigapros will take care of it for me. That is how good their customer service is. I have been with this web host for over seven months now and have had no problems with my site whatsoever. Support service is superb, it is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
They do automatic weekly backups. One more plus is that they have Backup Battery Bay + Generator.
I'm VERY happy at how fast my sites load now. You can trust Gigapros guys without any doubt.
Review of gigapros.com by Basilio Fiorentini on 2014/04/24 at 06:15
I thought of moving to other hosts but Gigapros service is really good and I'm gonna stay with them for quite sometime.
Good and fast support. Good support knowledge. Their tech support team is really concerned and willing to help.
Wonderful quick efficient professional service.
They offer easy-to-use control panel, great features and easy as heck to setup.
Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all.
Review of gigapros.com by Tubal Velasco Quintero on 2014/04/23 at 07:12
The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Their friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site from Spain. Uptime guarantee - 99.9% is right. My site is up and running.
Very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
Everything about Gigapros is just perfect for me basically I can operate my websites and domain names just as I want, with support if I need it.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,384,890 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress