Limited time only: 90% OFF!
00
DAYS
07
HOURS
41
MINUTES
49
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,668,535 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Najla Robledo Godinez on 2014/07/11 at 06:28
I've been with Gigapros for about 8 months. I couldn't be more pleased. Have had no issues. My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Support calls are answered quickly and support techs even have a sense of humor.
Review of gigapros.com by Jana Hradilova on 2014/07/10 at 08:24
I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros shared hosting account for over 1 year, and have had nothing but positive experience. Their support responds quickly to my support tickets, and keeps introducing cool new services and add-ons.
I cant say about prices since I havent looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
It is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
Review of gigapros.com by Adam M. Jeppesen on 2014/07/09 at 05:47
Gigapros is a good web host. They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
I've only written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.

My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Review of gigapros.com by River van Weelden on 2014/07/08 at 09:12
When i was a web developer reliable host were rare. Some where good but they would disappear and with others communication seemed to be dirty word. Gigapros impressed me a lot.
It offers me the best service and pricing are acceptable. Any problems that I have encountered, the support team worked fast to solve it. There is a good communication between users and host team. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Penko Lodoslova on 2014/07/04 at 09:57
Great hosting company with very cheap prices and incredible storage and bandwidth plans.
Gigapros support phone calls and emails are always quick. I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
Lots of nice features like SSH. Up-to-date PHP and MySQL installations make deploying web-based applications simple.
Their reliability is second to none - proof positive, I experienced 0 downtime during Ike!
Review of gigapros.com by Samuel Pereira Costa on 2014/07/03 at 08:47
These guys are great. My last provider was causing me serious issues. In complete frustration, I decided to try Gigapros over 9 months ago. Their support helped me with setup and installing some scripts.
I went for the annual business option, and I got started within minutes of purchasing the plan.
The domain was ready within the hour! (No waiting for days like with previous hosts!)

Reliability has exceeded my expectations.
Review of gigapros.com by Gustave Brochu on 2014/07/02 at 09:09
I have been a Gigapros customer for over a year now, there attention to detail, great customer service & excellent pricing make them the only choice for my web hosting needs. I like their support, always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request. I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain.
Their goal seems to be to satisfy customers, not to make it difficult to switch hosting. I am on the php5 plan.
Nice prices for their more-than-enough packages.
Review of gigapros.com by Norma S. Coleman on 2014/07/01 at 08:08
I can also say that Gigapros have provided me with some of the most excellent service I have ever received.
I am using a ton of the space provided to me and the only issue I have seen is with slow load times every now and again. Otherwise, the service is great and the amount of space/bandwidth for the price is even better!
The pricing is rediculously cheap, especially when combined with a coupon.
Easy admin tools. Haven't had any reliability issues.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to everybody, seeing as how it gives huge amount of bandwidth and space for a very little price.
Review of gigapros.com by Peter on 2014/06/29 at 01:35
Site has been down for more than 24 hours , which is only channel we rely on for our online business. Technical team has no clue and no estimate when to get it fixed. Very negative impact our business, but apparently Gigapros give no damn to it
Review of gigapros.com by Sanna Tuominen on 2014/06/20 at 08:24
I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far.
The pricing is good and the uptime is great. Reliable, dependable, and most of all sincere about their business.
They even have a toll-free phone number.They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Intercom