Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Rodrigo Marino on 2014/03/04 at 11:00
Gigapros have an awesome reputation for service and uptime, so I decided to give them a try. I've been using their hosting services for more than a half of the year. I like it.
What is so important is you always experience you are not alone dealing with customer or tech support. In minutes through their support ticket system you will always receive the best attention
with out waiting extended periods of time. Their servers are very stable.
Review of gigapros.com by Aarne Kytonen on 2014/03/03 at 10:59
Gigapros well exceeds expectations. Support has been outstanding. They go out of their way to help. I had a SQL/php slowness issue and service helped me resolve it very quickly. That was appreciated so much as I'm not a database person at all.
Their servers are so damn fast. Uptime is good and they offer nice free useful tools - great plus for them.
I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone.
Review of gigapros.com by Roman Bulkov on 2014/02/26 at 14:21
Gigapros is foreign host for me, but that is one of the best web hosts I have ever used. I want to say that my level of English is enough to communicate with them and receive the best support. I like their prices, like their services and I’m proud to be one of their clients.
Sorry for my English.
Review of gigapros.com by Ondrej Lebeda on 2014/02/18 at 11:53
Gigapros uptime has always been great. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They offer very good value for money. Everything is running very well.
Speed connectivity is quite good. Customer support is responsive - they have professional team - I like it.
The service, reliability, features and price are, in my opinion, unrivaled.
Review of gigapros.com by W. C. Rodriguez on 2014/02/17 at 11:17
Gigapros have been great in both helping me do more and be safe at the same time. The add-on scripts have worked almost flawlessly, and I have been able to fix minor glitches with no problems. Fantastic pricing too. As a professional .net developer I know a lot of other developers and clients, asking about good hosting companies, so Gigapros will benefit as word spreads for going the extra yard.

Their tools are great. I consider these guys well worth the price.
Review of gigapros.com by Simon Fedorov on 2014/02/14 at 10:17
What I want to say is that Gigapros is quite good option for hosting websites and also registering domains.
Uptime has been great and we have not had any problems with our website not email during our 9 months as customers.
Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! I want to add my site is ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros to anyone who's looking for a hosting solution.
Review of gigapros.com by Y. J. al Din Hanania on 2014/02/13 at 10:17
I moved my entire site myself, including databases, so I also can't comment on Gigapros site transferring service.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less when needed. They were very helpful. This time, they were able to go beyond what I reported to him, and fix issues I didn't even know about before he mentioned them to me. They even went as far as to rebuild the modules needed for my script to be 100% positive the issue wasn't server-side only. In the end, we learned that many of the issues were related to permissions.

Gigapros is more than a good host. They're great. Fantastic even.
Review of gigapros.com by Sabir Erdogan on 2014/02/12 at 09:06
For the price I pay for the amount of space I get Gigapros is a brilliant host. I couldn't ask for faster support. Usually requests are answered with in 15 minutes. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people.
Uptime has been okay. I've had about 99.8% uptime with them which isn't bad.
It has a good blend of price, features and reliability.
They're a place to call home for your sites, without question.
Review of gigapros.com by James S. Greenhalgh on 2014/02/05 at 09:31
Gigapros have been excellent support and reliability. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.
The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well. They even have nice scripting extras!
Their support is cool. It is great that they have help us in installing some Php and cgi scripts, even when they "don't have" to help with it.
Good value. Very good reliability.
Review of gigapros.com by Gaudenzia Marcelo on 2014/02/04 at 10:41
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host. After some research I signed up for Gigapros VPS hosting plan for one month to test them out. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent 2 days just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start. I'll continue using them!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,998,123 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress