Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Horvat Marianna on 2013/12/06 at 09:57
I started using Gigapros when I needed additional storage space for my web site. I'm very impressed. Sign up was easy, support is great, speed is fantastic. Their tech people helped me with everything I needed.

Their cPanel makes it very easy to navigate everything for someone who doesn't know too much about the intricate workings of webhosts and servers. They also offer great tools, easy to use with intuitive video training available.

Price seems very competitive (another reason I went with this provider).
So if you want an inexpensive and very functional site, Gigapros is the way to go.
Review of gigapros.com by Tabassum Amineh Wasem on 2013/12/05 at 09:45
I'd like to say that I like my web host very much.
Gigapros support team is responsive as always - this what I like the best about them.
The control panel interface is fairly intuitive and it's easy to manage most things through their web interface.
Site uploaded and mail lists set up without a hitch - and any technical query dealt with immediately. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Nick McSparling on 2013/12/04 at 09:57
Never really had any problems with the server, we run a managed dedicated server with Gigapros and speeds have been great.
This company well exceeds expectations. I have had a professional response to every ticket or technical question within 10-15 minutes, even at 3 AM. I cannot say enough good things about their support.
Throughout the entire upgrade the technical staff was extremely helpful and responsive and answered all my questions.

Best host I've ever been with.
Review of gigapros.com by Lidia Nowak on 2013/12/03 at 09:14
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but Gigapros is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night.
Sometimes saving a couple bucks a month isn't the best deal. I'm actually paying nearly half what I used to pay my old host and I'm getting much more for my money now.

I definitely would recommend Gigapros to any friends of mine.
Review of gigapros.com by Eddo van Eenennaam on 2013/11/29 at 10:28
Transferred all my sites to Gigapros and no regrets! Uptime: perfect, Service: perfect.
The exceptional support that I have received has helped me learn an immense amount about web design and hosting.
The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features.
Easy to understand website.
I can’t say enough good about these guys. It just isn’t possible. I just totally love them!
Review of gigapros.com by Kevin Kalb on 2013/11/28 at 09:16
I've been with Gigapros for over a year now. They even helped me with things on my wordpress installation.
here are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly!
Everything is fast all the time. In fact my page load time is over 60% faster than with my previous host.
Review of gigapros.com by Pablo Morientes on 2013/11/27 at 09:01
I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Gigapros support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.

For what I pay, I get a lot and to me, this is a good thing.
Review of gigapros.com by Nazaret Narvaez Prieto on 2013/11/26 at 10:36
Very good contact with provider. Gigapros is professional web host along with responsive customer support.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime.
Thanks for providing me with quality hosting service.
Recommend Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Yexalen Mireles Solorio on 2013/11/22 at 09:32
I've been with Gigapros for about a year now and must say that I'll definitely continue using their hosting services.
It has the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress mu installed, I asked if it could be a server problem.
Review of gigapros.com by Rivat Zaigillov on 2013/11/21 at 10:40
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.
Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation. It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else.
They run an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,989,817 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress