Limited time only: 90% OFF!
00
DAYS
05
HOURS
11
MINUTES
40
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,668,985 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Agalia V. Farias on 2014/04/18 at 10:20
I've found Gigapros support to be good. They repond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.
Their uptime is very good. They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.
The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.
Go and compare yourself, with the support and uptime, you really can't go wrong with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Doreen Bieber on 2014/04/16 at 07:26
I decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros web host. It happened so that one of my friends recommended me to try them, so I ordered their basic shared hosting plans for $2.99/mo - resources and features fit my needs. I paid via paypal, their support helped me with setup and offered me free website builder with a list of unique templates to choose from - this is a great plus for them.
Well, as for their network and server uptime - superb, my site is up and I am glad.
Besides, I would like to say that my pages load very fast.
I like Gigapros, it is really good web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Ubadah Yunus Tahan on 2014/04/09 at 08:39
Good value. Highly recommended. Gigapros always meets my expectations in all terms.
I decided to share my experience dealing with them. When I contacted them, they explained me everything in details and offered me a helping hand to setup my web site. What I want to add is that their control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site - great deal.
I tell them with confidence that they'll be just as satisfied as I am. Gigapros does everything it promises and more, and that's a rarity these days.
In my opinion they're the best kept secret for quality, reliable hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Nathalie Caisse on 2014/04/03 at 08:13
Great customer service and support through instant messengers. Any time you need help they are there for you.
Gigapros is a good web host. Site took a couple of days to get working, but the people were lovely. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well. They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin. Domain registration is a few dollars too high, but that's my only complaint. Thanks Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Kevin Fisher on 2014/04/01 at 08:07
Gigapros has a fantastic swift support and with an amazing high quality.
Customer care and professionalism:
Absolutely brilliant. I've never seen something so good, so professional. It is especially nice that they do not snub us because we are so slow. They are so polite and helpful.
I've moved over a website from another server to Gigapros because of the superior service and features at a very good price.
If you are with doubts don't even risk your name (in front of your clients eyes) with any other hosting services other than Gigapros. It is real good web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Laverne D. Jarvis on 2014/03/27 at 09:50
I like Gigapros web host, their control panel is easy to use. My only little gripe is that the website sometimes seem a bit slow - though that could be due to my own connection. Every time I have tested the website with a webserver tool on my site, the performance has been up to par.
I have been with this web host for 8 months, and uptime has been 99.94%.
The service and support is amazing. I have asked numerous questions and they have never responded in less than 15 minutes.
Review of gigapros.com by Zaneta Leva on 2014/03/25 at 10:03
What impressed me the most was the efficiency and support I got when servers were changed just a couple of weeks ago.
Gigapros is the right host to deal with and run web sites with. Reliable, dependable, and most of all sincere about their business.
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most.
Gigapros control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
My sites have run fast and the cost is amazing. I host audio, video, sign ups, etc. I could not be happier!!
Review of gigapros.com by Karin Lowe on 2014/03/21 at 09:34
Very dependable, creative, and does an all around great job! Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation.
What really make it a good company is that the tech support and the personal relationship developes each year. When speaking on the phone to a Gigapros rep., it's a comfortable conversation.
The control panel works very well.
They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints. The only thing I wish they had was multiple domains on one account - that would save me some money.
Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Bogdan Veris on 2014/03/19 at 09:41
What I want to say is that when I contacted Gigapros suppoort to get all the things cleared, they answered very fast in professional manner explaining me everything I needed to know in details. My sites have good uptime and speed upload and downlaod of pages is perfect.
Pricing is really cheap, their hosting plans start from $2.99/mo. I like this - great plus for their team.
I can't say enough good about these guys. It just isn’t possible. I just totally love them!
Finally I've found a company that really takes care of its clients.
Review of gigapros.com by Kyle E. Shutt on 2014/03/13 at 12:31
I've never in my life had so much technical support. Gigapros is reliable option to deal with.
The whole concept of a company is making money, but their hosting seems to think otherwise. Customers comes first and money comes later.
Their knowledge base has enough information for someone like myself to get to grips with things, while their customer service is so good at times I almost feel spoilt, having always been fast in response and informative with problems being resolved in a short time.

Dont be fooled by the super cheap traps out there. Gigapros can be trusted.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Intercom