Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Andrew Tompson on 2013/11/11 at 10:07
Always received a prompt assistance and no billing issues. Gigapros.com offer the best control panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
Sometimes saving a couple bucks a month isn't the best deal. I'm actually paying nearly half what I used to pay my old host and I'm getting much more for my money now.
I recommend GigaPros with all my heart.
Review of gigapros.com by Muta Bursuq Touma on 2013/11/08 at 09:27
I've been with Gigapros Inc. for over 8 months now and I'm very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever.
When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people.
On top of all that their prices are incredible and if you search carefully you can find some awesome coupon codes to get you free domains for life.
I am completely satisfied with them and I would recommend them to anyone!
Review of gigapros.com by Therese Louineaux on 2013/11/07 at 09:40
I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPSs with Gigapros and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. Besides, they spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
The connection/download page speed is very good!
They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
Review of gigapros.com by Ruslana Malisko on 2013/11/06 at 08:54
We host a handful of websites for family and friends. Here is the one I host with them: shitie(dot)info The price is surprisingly low.
Gigapros is the host you can always rely on. Their support team is responsive. They tolerate my stupid questions and over-reactions with professional responses.
Great prices, and you get a 15-day free trial on their personal hosting deals which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host.
Uptime is good and my sites are running fast and efficiently.
I'd recommend them quite highly if you're looking for professional host for personal or business sites.
Review of gigapros.com by Zack Rousenberg on 2013/11/05 at 09:21
Well, Gigapros, inc. has been a great experience for me. I did a lot of searching before I picked my hoster and this one looked to be the best pick for me. Their support responds is within minutes (although i never had any major issues).
Uptime is great. They even have scripts to add email forms and guest books and counters that are part of the package.
Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.
Review of gigapros.com by David Newton on 2013/11/04 at 10:43
Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
Review of gigapros.com by Costanzo Lorenzo on 2013/11/01 at 09:16
Switched my website over a year ago to Gigapros, and have been a happy customer since then. First class attitude. Very professional in approach and follow up.
Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing. Id rather use it over cPanel anyday. The SSH access is amazing too.
I get an excellent package, the ability to host unlimited domains & subdomains. Even things like cron jobs, subversion servers, etc.
I've found their service quite prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.
Review of gigapros.com by Myhailo Prohorenko on 2013/10/30 at 09:48
I have had an account with Gigapros.com for almost 1 year and have been extremely pleased with the service and support. Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
I've had very little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Support gets back to you always within an hour and reliability has been great.
Review of gigapros.com by Denis Rodman on 2013/10/29 at 09:21
I got my Gigapros shared hosting account for 50 bucks for a whole year. That was amazing. Unlimited everything, free domain, and all of that.
I moved my entire site myself, including databases, so I can say only positive things on their site transferring service. Their support was responsive and helped me.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
The value for the money can't be beat.
Review of gigapros.com by Mariush Nedrekowski on 2013/10/28 at 10:06
Over 1 year with Gigapros. I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPSs with them and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time.
I like their application environment options (php and cgi versions) so forward and backward compatibility.
Easy upgrades to VPS option from shared hosting (just a checkbox).
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,242,796 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress