Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by James S. Greenhalgh on 2014/02/05 at 09:31
Gigapros have been excellent support and reliability. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.
The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well. They even have nice scripting extras!
Their support is cool. It is great that they have help us in installing some Php and cgi scripts, even when they "don't have" to help with it.
Good value. Very good reliability.
Review of gigapros.com by Gaudenzia Marcelo on 2014/02/04 at 10:41
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host. After some research I signed up for Gigapros VPS hosting plan for one month to test them out. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent 2 days just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start. I'll continue using them!
Review of gigapros.com by Gerald Montero Rosario on 2014/02/03 at 09:57
I just got started with Gigapros and so far I haven't had to contact tech support. It's easy to use and the customer support is the best I've ever seen. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help.
The prices are very fair...The Web-control panel features are excellent...And the support is fantastic.
Highly recommended for anyone looking for a great host if you're on a small budget.
Review of gigapros.com by Ermenegilda Trentino on 2014/01/30 at 08:43
Trust Gigapros. They've hosted my WordPress blogs for my business for 8 months now and the responsiveness through their customer-service is reason enough to stay with them. Support is excellent, servers are fast, and their pricing is very affordable.
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
Review of gigapros.com by Adam McCalister on 2014/01/28 at 10:31
Been with Gigapros for 7 months now and they continue to be a great web host. Issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Their technicians were very patient with me and helped me through the process. Just what I needed. Thank you.
So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed.
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. It's good cheap hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Robert Toskalos on 2014/01/08 at 08:52
Love these guys. I've been with Gigapros for more than 8 months and have loved their hosting and service.
They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up/transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving.
The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my Web sites.
And for what you get, the prices are fantastic.
Lots of features!
Review of gigapros.com by Elsa Karttiala on 2014/01/06 at 08:34
I'd like to say that Gigapros are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.
Leaving that apart, things have been great so far - it was easy to setup the site, transfer the files/sql data and so I'm giving it a 5 throughout.
Review of gigapros.com by marcos on 2014/01/01 at 22:12
beware! people get paid to post these positive reviews. Look... even greater hostings do not get these amount of reviews in a week. this company is a scam. do not sign up
Review of gigapros.com by Sarah Kharitonova on 2013/12/27 at 07:47
It happened so that I signed up for Gigapros in May 2013 and it's been an excellent experience. I enjoy the up close and personal approach of the administrators and the support is always fast and accurate. My uptime has been fabulous and I love how much space I have for a relatively low price.
They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving.
I've tested 100 connections at once with the wordpress website. They paused in 2 minutes, and then they operated normally as if nothing had happened.
Performance is great, up-time too, and the service is phenomenal!
Review of gigapros.com by Robert Fiala on 2013/12/26 at 08:19
I like Gigapros hosting. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do. And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less.

Don't look any further just go for Gigapros and you'll be happy.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,022,746 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started