Black Friday Sale: 90% OFF!
08
DAYS
19
HOURS
09
MINUTES
58
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,545,507 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by marcos on 2014/01/01 at 22:12
beware! people get paid to post these positive reviews. Look... even greater hostings do not get these amount of reviews in a week. this company is a scam. do not sign up
Review of gigapros.com by Sarah Kharitonova on 2013/12/27 at 07:47
It happened so that I signed up for Gigapros in May 2013 and it's been an excellent experience. I enjoy the up close and personal approach of the administrators and the support is always fast and accurate. My uptime has been fabulous and I love how much space I have for a relatively low price.
They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving.
I've tested 100 connections at once with the wordpress website. They paused in 2 minutes, and then they operated normally as if nothing had happened.
Performance is great, up-time too, and the service is phenomenal!
Review of gigapros.com by Robert Fiala on 2013/12/26 at 08:19
I like Gigapros hosting. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do. And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less.

Don't look any further just go for Gigapros and you'll be happy.
Review of gigapros.com by Ayoub Jas on 2013/12/25 at 10:26
I looked online for reviews of Gigapros and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true.
According to the support, they are very prompt and giving 100% perfect answers to the customer. If there are any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through logmein account and they will fix it.
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.

Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value. The perfect host!
Review of gigapros.com by Qutb Abdul Hanania on 2013/12/24 at 08:21
I have been using Gigapros since May 2013 and must say that their services are superb.
The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. They are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. They go above and beyond the call of duty, something that is rare in today's business climate.
As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.
Overall, I absolutely thrilled to be hosting with them! Why choose a different host? All you need is Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Cammile Courtois on 2013/12/23 at 10:26
Gigapros is a very good hosting company so far. They have excellent support, and prices are good. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Sites are always up and run as fast.
Easy to set up, paypal payments means that from the US my payments are easily done, and any isues we've come up with have been solved through the online support chat by people who are always helpful and polite.
Well done guys. Other hosting companies could learn a bit from you guys on pricing, technology and excellent customer service.
Review of gigapros.com by Alexander N. Olsen on 2013/12/21 at 09:01
I'm pleased to say that Gigapros.com have delivered exactly on their 99.9% uptime promise.
So far, everything has been absolutely amazing. Their VPS systems are fully managed and the help they provide is impeccable.
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand, no more signing up to forums to get a bunch of nonsensical answers or scouring the internet, a simple email away and they will provide all the details I need.
Thanks Gigapros for providing me with professional services!
Review of gigapros.com by Jan Kopecky on 2013/12/20 at 10:25
I went through five different hosts before finding Gigapros. For me Gigapros have extremely fast network.
The features are top notch and have been unmatched by almost all the hosts I have ever seen.
This web host, besides a robust infrastructure, has an exceptional support. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for.
Everything is simply amazing and has remained consistently so.
Review of gigapros.com by Elijah Trollope on 2013/12/19 at 10:09
I can honestly say that dreamhost has lived up to what is advertised. First off, no hosting company can give you a 100% uptime. I have been with gigapros for over 7 months now.
Their support team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled.
I dont really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
Very Mac friendly interface. If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further. Gigapros is great!
Review of gigapros.com by Stanislao Marcelo on 2013/12/18 at 09:07
They have great customer support. I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time! Gigapros is reliable and professional web host.
Now, I do want to say that Gigapros has been responsive in their dealings, which cannot be said about many other companies. Overall, this appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started