Hosted websites for 17,311,377 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Nickolas Jersington on 2013/12/17 at 09:26
Gigapros team is always helpful with questions for beginners. reliable and affordable prices.
They were extremely patient as I cluelessly asked for various ports to be opened to allow extra functionality on one of my sites.
Uptime is (nearly) 100%. You know, I've encountered a few small hick-ups in the last 9 months but in fact I haven't encountered any problems during the last 5 months.

You’ll get all the help you need from the very beginning of your relationship with these people, and at a remarkably competitive price.
Review of gigapros.com by Sante Palerma on 2013/12/13 at 09:47
After being disappointed time after time by hosting companies, I finally found Gigapros! Been with them for 9 months for various ventures and all have been great. Support is excellent, servers are fast, and their pricing is very affordable.
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime.
I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
Review of gigapros.com by J. Beesley on 2013/12/12 at 09:27
Speed of this VPS is remarkable, especially when considering the base price - which is about as low as a VPS gets.
Gigapros is really good host I must say. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
I definitely would recommend them to any friends of mine.
Review of gigapros.com by Aletta Duister on 2013/12/11 at 09:18
I'd like to say that Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support.
I know my limits and don't have to worry about violating any unwritten terms of service. Especially since Gigapros provides a massive amount of bandwidth in their most basic shared hosting package.
Uptime has been rock solid! Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.
They provide great scripting tools such as PHP 4 and 5, Ruby on Rails, Python, CGI, etc.

Overall, a good host, and enjoyable to use.
Review of gigapros.com by Ausilia Capon on 2013/12/10 at 09:02
Gigapros is inexpensive, and they have a nice control panel.
After figuring out how to set up my main account, I had my existing site converted over in a matter of minutes. Support replied to my ticket and had resolved the issue in minutes of submission. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the Gigapros support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond and solve the trouble.

If you are in need of a VPS in particular, this is the place to get one. The value for the money can't be beat.
Review of gigapros.com by Horvat Marianna on 2013/12/06 at 09:57
I started using Gigapros when I needed additional storage space for my web site. I'm very impressed. Sign up was easy, support is great, speed is fantastic. Their tech people helped me with everything I needed.

Their cPanel makes it very easy to navigate everything for someone who doesn't know too much about the intricate workings of webhosts and servers. They also offer great tools, easy to use with intuitive video training available.

Price seems very competitive (another reason I went with this provider).
So if you want an inexpensive and very functional site, Gigapros is the way to go.
Review of gigapros.com by Tabassum Amineh Wasem on 2013/12/05 at 09:45
I'd like to say that I like my web host very much.
Gigapros support team is responsive as always - this what I like the best about them.
The control panel interface is fairly intuitive and it's easy to manage most things through their web interface.
Site uploaded and mail lists set up without a hitch - and any technical query dealt with immediately. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Nick McSparling on 2013/12/04 at 09:57
Never really had any problems with the server, we run a managed dedicated server with Gigapros and speeds have been great.
This company well exceeds expectations. I have had a professional response to every ticket or technical question within 10-15 minutes, even at 3 AM. I cannot say enough good things about their support.
Throughout the entire upgrade the technical staff was extremely helpful and responsive and answered all my questions.

Best host I've ever been with.
Review of gigapros.com by Lidia Nowak on 2013/12/03 at 09:14
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but Gigapros is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night.
Sometimes saving a couple bucks a month isn't the best deal. I'm actually paying nearly half what I used to pay my old host and I'm getting much more for my money now.

I definitely would recommend Gigapros to any friends of mine.
Review of gigapros.com by Eddo van Eenennaam on 2013/11/29 at 10:28
Transferred all my sites to Gigapros and no regrets! Uptime: perfect, Service: perfect.
The exceptional support that I have received has helped me learn an immense amount about web design and hosting.
The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features.
Easy to understand website.
I can’t say enough good about these guys. It just isn’t possible. I just totally love them!

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started