Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Kirtibas Biswas on 2013/08/06 at 19:30
Horrible!! worst experience !!
i paid for shared hosting 3 years contact from april..
got very poor security level server. from last two months my websites gets virus, malware hacked twice every time, my two domains gets blacklisted. every time i contact their 24x7 chat support never solved problem asking to generate ticket. every time they just restore from backup.. but unwanted files/ folder left by hackers never removed. make my hosting experience hell.. wasting my tons of time.
always blame my website, wordpress security. this support stuff paid for writing fake positive reviews on net rather solving client problem. if u open any support ticket u'll get reply from 5-6 support staff "every time they wants to know client problem from beginning gossh killing my time :(
they have lack of communication in between department. thier redymade reply
"Hello,

We will update you soon in this regard."

thats it then vanish for 6-7 hr another support stuff comes started making silly excuses and want to know story from beginning!
beware of this team cheap pricing cheap service!
wasted my $$ for 3yrs..
Review of gigapros.com by Tin Marjanovic on 2013/08/06 at 09:50
Well, gigapros.com is pretty reliable from what I've seen. I only host a few small, low-traffic but database-centric sites and they have never been down.
Their support is wonderful and helpful.They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
Speed connection has been fast - I am glad.
All in all I am pleased to deal with them, I came to them on recommendation so I really believe in paying the good favour forward.
Review of gigapros.com by Amy Rawlings on 2013/08/05 at 12:06
I have had nothing but positive experiences with Gigapros. The response times are very fast. I've ordered VPS. Very stable servers work, amazing support (very quick, full answers and they can help with tech problems for free) - it's all about them. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.
Stable servers with great uptime and their VPS comes with unique dedicated IP's.
Now the uptime is great - my business is always on-line.
I am quite happy with them.
Review of gigapros.com by David Liston on 2013/08/02 at 09:52
You can trust Gigapros web host. They've hosted my WordPress blog for my business for about a year now and the responsiveness through their customer-service is reason enough to stay with them. I've only written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.

They mean business and they provide excellent service.
Review of gigapros.com by Marcus Antonich on 2013/08/01 at 08:02
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
I would say that gigapros is one of the best web hosts I've tried. Their customer support is responsive and friendly - any problem is solved immediately. Uptime is good as my sites are always up.
Pages load fast.
It was very easy to upgrade to more resourceful hosting package, took only a minute and can be done at any time.
I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.
Review of gigapros.com by Manugo Dias on 2013/07/31 at 08:55
I'd like to say that Gigapros is a very reliable web hosting provider which cares about customers.
The scripts that I had selected for installation, prior to their H-sphere migration, were just right for me.
Support is great. They are highly reliable, professional and, as other reviewers have already pointed out, they provide excellent and fast support. The live chat help system has always been very helpful.
Uptime and speed connectivity have been also great.
They are a lovely bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful - I recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Benjamin Louat on 2013/07/30 at 07:36
I've had a fully manged server with Gigapros for a year now. Their support is fast, friendly and dedicated. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Their package prices also amazed me. The uptime with them is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag.

I'm so happy to be using Gigapros for all my hosting needs!
Review of gigapros.com by Benjamin Louat on 2013/07/30 at 07:36
I've had a fully manged server with Gigapros for a year now. Their support is fast, friendly and dedicated. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by mddhosting hence the perfect score.
Their package prices also amazed me. The uptime with them is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag.

I'm so happy to be using Gigapros for all my hosting needs!
Review of gigapros.com by Kim Rodman on 2013/07/29 at 08:14
They have been absolutely wonderful, for the most part. I've had a billing issue, and an outage, both of which were remedied immediately.
Gigapros a great hosting company, they deliver a quality service, with all most 100% up time, prices are perfect for the startup or major cms website! would never think of using anyone else!

I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. I especially love their support.
Review of gigapros.com by Graham McDuncan on 2013/07/25 at 10:42
When I finally joined Gigapros, I had a pleasant surprise. They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one. Then, I found that they have an automated way to switch Linux distros.
Their service is quick to respond to any problems and they will personally aid you in anything that you need! Their prices are unbeatable and they provide a great service.

Cheap reliable and effective hosting provider.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,997,468 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress