Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Leuco Montero Viera on 2013/10/08 at 08:53
Gigapros has a great support team, I have send them 2 support questions and I receive the anwer to my questions within a few hours. The response times are lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 7-14 days to reply).
One thing that attracts me is also their pricing.
Their tools are great.
I am so glad I found this company and will be recommending them to all my friends and clients.
Review of gigapros.com by Ricardo Adreano on 2013/10/07 at 07:26
Just had a problem with the my site. I was fixing some code in a PHP file. Well seems like I did something to set my site offline. I sent an email to customer service & like in less than 5 minutes they had everything working smoothly! This is fantastic.
Gigapros is the host you can rely on, dudes!
The reliability of their hosting has always been excellent and I have been very impressed with the value adds that the hosting packages come with.
Review of gigapros.com by Choudhury Viswanath on 2013/10/04 at 07:33
It is hard to say alot about Gigapros because they have never been a problem. Their uptime is never an issue.
Sales and support staff are amazing, I've had a few queries that needed to be addressed and everytime they've given a concise answer and been very polite.
My server hardware has so far been functioning very well, not a single problem and not once has it crashed or required a reboot.
First class attitude. Very professional in approach and follow up.
I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
Review of gigapros.com by Jonas Wolf on 2013/10/02 at 07:26
This is really the PERFECT HOSTING COMPANY. Transferred all my sites to Gigapros and no regrets! Uptime: perfect, Service: perfect.
My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and their support responded quickly and effectively, helping to harden my site against further attacks.
The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Their friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site from Norway.
We'll be with Gigapros for a long time to come I think. And would recommend anyone to give them a try.
Review of gigapros.com by Viraf Suryanarayanan on 2013/10/01 at 07:31
I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
Well it was over 10 months I used gigapros hosting - everything works.
I was also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.

When I decided to move to another host I really didn't have any expectations, but what I found was amazing.
Review of gigapros.com by Vasudha Nagpal on 2013/09/30 at 07:27
I moved to Gigapros over 10 months ago. As to my experience with Gigapros hosting for last 6 months - I would say you can rely on it. The connection/download page speed is very good.
After figuring out how to set up my main account, I had my existing site converted over in a matter of minutes. The first thing I did was install a Shoutcast server and then started in on some PHP testing. It was during my testing that I needed some support from KnownHost to check a few settings. Support replied to my ticket and had resolved the issue in minutes of submission. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the KnownHost support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond and solved all the troubles.

My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Review of gigapros.com by Bob Gonzalez on 2013/09/27 at 09:01
I rarely write reviews unless I think a service is outstanding and gigapros is my choice.
Support has been outstanding. They go out of their way to help. I had a SQL/php slowness issue and service helped me resolve it very quickly.
So far I haven't had any downtime. The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent.
If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further. Give Gigapros Hosting a chance - you won't regret it.
Review of gigapros.com by Rudan Vovov on 2013/09/25 at 08:31
The features they offer are nearly endless, and their customer support is simply outstanding.
I heard of a recommendation for Gigapros and checked them out here (great reviews) and also googled "gigapros complaints". I didn't find a single one. That, plus a huge number of reviews convinced me that they were worth checking out further.

I wrote them a 7 point question list regarding what I was looking for in a hosting provider. They answered every question I had.
These guys get a thumbs up, fives all acrossed the board. This experience has been great.
Review of gigapros.com by Derek Peterson on 2013/09/24 at 07:34
Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime. Gigapros is the host you can rely on.
I moved my personal site to them and was so impressed with their service I ended up moving all my sites with the exception of one (it will be moved next week) to them.
Reliable uptime, and decent customer support!
They also offer so many useful scripts, free domain, website builder - everything you may need.
I can’t say enough good about these guys. It just isn’t possible. I just totally love them!
Review of gigapros.com by André Baston on 2013/09/23 at 08:41
Always received a prompt assistance and no billing issues. Gigapros is the host you can rely on - their team are professionals. If you just need a cheap way to get online with Apache, MySQL, and PHP/Python/Perl/etc, it is the best option.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Have had no issues. My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.

They mean business and they provide excellent service.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,384,902 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress