Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Mitzi Wilkinson on 2018/01/29 at 09:22
I was looking for professional place to host one of my new wordpress blog, it required not so much resources, but it was not easy for me to choose reliable host close to the target of my audience - US location. I found Gigapros web host and needed to transfer my files to their VPS hosting account. I couldn't have done it without support team, their replies were quick and the instructions were easy to follow, which made it possible for even a non-techie like me to do.
Review of gigapros.com by Marylynn Leaton on 2018/01/24 at 08:28
Gigapros is a good option to get stable hosting. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
Never ever had any downtime that I could document. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
Review of gigapros.com by Ausilia Beneventi on 2018/01/22 at 12:04
I put one site up with them to start just to try things out, I've since put up all my sites with these guys. I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it s quite reliable.
Review of gigapros.com by Nikolaj Appeldoorn on 2018/01/19 at 10:35
I signed up with Gigapros host and everything went very smooth.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
It is one of the best places to order low-cost dedicated servers in the USA.
Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.
Review of gigapros.com by Mirca Kuascu on 2018/01/16 at 10:36
Totally impressed with Gigapros web hosting service.
Perfect web host. The prices are outstanding, my hosting was set up immediately and accounts transferred almost as soon as I gave word. Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Senka Stipanov on 2018/01/11 at 11:22
I don't have anything to complain about Gigapros host. I like that they are also proactive about virus infections if they happen. Even if you are a novice when it comes to maintaining a website, this will not hinder you from being hands on with your own website. It is very easy to navigate the site builder and the servers are fast.
Review of gigapros.com by John Varela on 2018/01/09 at 14:06
Gigapros is an excellent all round host, good value for money and excellent customer support.
Any time we have any problems or any need for anything these guys get right on it. They offer in my opinion the best value for vps servers based on that they give you daily offsite backups which most like my previous host charge extra for, and their support almost always gets on tickets in under 20 minutes.
Review of gigapros.com by Angelika Konig on 2018/01/05 at 08:54
I actually found gigapros web host via Google search and compared their services offered to providers that were highly recommended. I selected this one because of their customer service seemed to be better than other providers according to the other comments in here. I have been very satisfied with their services and I would highly recommend their services.
Review of gigapros.com by Edgardo Skelton on 2018/01/03 at 12:25
Recommend Gigapros hosting. Their customer service is outstanding... You know, every time I have ever run into any issues whatsoever, whether it has been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been helpful with payments and kept my services on.
Uptime is quite good. I am quite impressed.
Review of gigapros.com by Romilda Navarro on 2017/12/27 at 07:54
I'm perfectly fine with sharing server resources with other websites. I'm saving considerably on website costs and all that reflects on my business bottom line. If my business grows, I'll just switch over to VPS hosting. Gigapros is reliable web host - this is what I want to tell you.
Great value for money - prices are incredibly low and offering much resources.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,786,140 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress