Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
4.9/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
K Kevin Kalb
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 28, 2013 I've been with Gigapros for over a year now. They even helped me with things on my wordpress installation.
here are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly!
Everything is fast all the time. In fact my page load time is over 60% faster than with my previous host.
P Pablo Morientes
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 27, 2013 I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Gigapros support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.

For what I pay, I get a lot and to me, this is a good thing.
N Nazaret Narvaez Prieto
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 26, 2013 Very good contact with provider. Gigapros is professional web host along with responsive customer support.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime.
Thanks for providing me with quality hosting service.
Recommend Gigapros!
Y Yexalen Mireles Solorio
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 22, 2013 I've been with Gigapros for about a year now and must say that I'll definitely continue using their hosting services.
It has the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress mu installed, I asked if it could be a server problem.
R Rivat Zaigillov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 21, 2013 Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.
Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation. It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else.
They run an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
S Sui Meo Kvan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 18, 2013 I've been with Gigapros for over a year now and I'm very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever.
Have had no issues. My sites were all transferred for free and everything went smooth.
Support so far is quite good. Easy to work with the base Webmin system; no weird gotchas.
I cant say about prices since I havent looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
They get an A+ for running their business with a good product and unmatched customer support.
K Kumar Maretun
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 15, 2013 So finally I got fed up with my previous host, and switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews. Sure enough Gigapros made the transition process painless and promptly took care of every question I had. I've never experienced this level of support from any company regardless of the industry.
Their package prices also amazed me, especially since they utilize their powered servers.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else!
My VPS is very quick. I highly recommend these guys!
K Katrin Friedman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 14, 2013 Unlimited bandwidth and space for one small price, with all the advanced features I care about to boot, and even more. So good. I'm happy running my sites with Gigapros.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
Support is good & fast. Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.

Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing.
The value for the money can't be beat.
G Gleb Ustiogov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 13, 2013 Back to my experience with Gigapros hosting for last 5 months - I would say you can rely on it. The connection/download page speed is very good.
Support replied to my ticket and had resolved the issue in minutes of submission. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the Gigapros support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond.
My uptime is great and I'm happy with this.
I cannot recommend this host highly enough.
A Andrew Tompson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 11, 2013 Always received a prompt assistance and no billing issues. Gigapros.com offer the best control panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
Sometimes saving a couple bucks a month isn't the best deal. I'm actually paying nearly half what I used to pay my old host and I'm getting much more for my money now.
I recommend GigaPros with all my heart.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Hostinger logo
Limited time offer. From $0.79/month
:
:
:
Get started
keyboard_arrow_up Swipe Up
Hostinger logo

Limited time offer

90% OFF

From $0.79/month

Get Hostinger’s Fast & Secure Web Hosting with an SSL Certificate for FREE!

:
:
:
Get started now
Close