Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Zack Rousenberg on 2013/11/05 at 09:21
Well, Gigapros, inc. has been a great experience for me. I did a lot of searching before I picked my hoster and this one looked to be the best pick for me. Their support responds is within minutes (although i never had any major issues).
Uptime is great. They even have scripts to add email forms and guest books and counters that are part of the package.
Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.
Review of gigapros.com by David Newton on 2013/11/04 at 10:43
Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
Review of gigapros.com by Costanzo Lorenzo on 2013/11/01 at 09:16
Switched my website over a year ago to Gigapros, and have been a happy customer since then. First class attitude. Very professional in approach and follow up.
Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing. Id rather use it over cPanel anyday. The SSH access is amazing too.
I get an excellent package, the ability to host unlimited domains & subdomains. Even things like cron jobs, subversion servers, etc.
I've found their service quite prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.
Review of gigapros.com by Myhailo Prohorenko on 2013/10/30 at 09:48
I have had an account with Gigapros.com for almost 1 year and have been extremely pleased with the service and support. Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
I've had very little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Support gets back to you always within an hour and reliability has been great.
Review of gigapros.com by Denis Rodman on 2013/10/29 at 09:21
I got my Gigapros shared hosting account for 50 bucks for a whole year. That was amazing. Unlimited everything, free domain, and all of that.
I moved my entire site myself, including databases, so I can say only positive things on their site transferring service. Their support was responsive and helped me.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
The value for the money can't be beat.
Review of gigapros.com by Mariush Nedrekowski on 2013/10/28 at 10:06
Over 1 year with Gigapros. I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPSs with them and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time.
I like their application environment options (php and cgi versions) so forward and backward compatibility.
Easy upgrades to VPS option from shared hosting (just a checkbox).
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
Review of gigapros.com by Nick Simpson on 2013/10/25 at 08:57
Just here to say that I'm happy dealing with gigapros.com team. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I've been moving from host to host trying different ones out, and so far Gigapros have been the best. Top notch support!
It was also very easy to upgrade, took only a minute and can be done at any time.

I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.
Review of gigapros.com by Praveen Marevudnstar on 2013/10/24 at 09:03
Over 1 year with Gigapros. Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host!
They are feature rich and answer trouble tickets usually within 30 minutes to an hour.
Have had no issues.
Review of gigapros.com by Jeske Blaauwgeers on 2013/10/23 at 10:36
I love gigapros service. Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website! This is a host you can trust! I'm getting so much more than I paid!
I have yet to experience any downtime, the site loads extremely quickly and the support has been amazing.
Review of gigapros.com by Alex Kaufmann on 2013/10/22 at 09:55
I am constantly impressed with the support offered by Gigapros. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. They provide an outstanding and prompt help.
Bottom line:
- Excellent stability for a site once it's up
- Excellent customer service
- Reasonably priced
- Offers templates
Their service is cheap with lots of great features.
Very good web hosting.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 17,006,867 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started