Hosted websites for 17,309,261 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Praveen Marevudnstar on 2013/10/24 at 09:03
Over 1 year with Gigapros. Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host!
They are feature rich and answer trouble tickets usually within 30 minutes to an hour.
Have had no issues.
Review of gigapros.com by Jeske Blaauwgeers on 2013/10/23 at 10:36
I love gigapros service. Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website! This is a host you can trust! I'm getting so much more than I paid!
I have yet to experience any downtime, the site loads extremely quickly and the support has been amazing.
Review of gigapros.com by Alex Kaufmann on 2013/10/22 at 09:55
I am constantly impressed with the support offered by Gigapros. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. They provide an outstanding and prompt help.
Bottom line:
- Excellent stability for a site once it's up
- Excellent customer service
- Reasonably priced
- Offers templates
Their service is cheap with lots of great features.
Very good web hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Jack Jacobson on 2013/10/21 at 09:43
Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
Their support is very helpful. Uptime is great.
I'm impressed by gigapros quality of service and I'm VERY happy at how fast my sites load now.
Review of gigapros.com by James Savage on 2013/10/16 at 10:56
I can not express how happy I am with Gigapros services. I don't really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
I've never had a downtime problem, never a problem with customer support, and never a problem using their panel.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for.
Review of gigapros.com by Martin McKiddie on 2013/10/15 at 10:58
Gigapros team have replied to approx 15 emails within the first 2 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled. They've hosted my WordPress blog for my business for one year now and the responsiveness through their customer-service is reason enough to stay with them.
Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing.
Very happy so far. I highly recommend them if you care about your online presence. Thanks Guys and Gals!
Review of gigapros.com by Zane Sparling on 2013/10/14 at 08:07
Where these guys really excel is in customer service. With other hosts you end up on hold forever or talking to someone who reads a script off of a screen and tells you to re-start your computer. The guys at Gigapros are no nonsense and respond promptly both with follow-up emails and to any additional questions I'll throw at them.
Easy to use interface. The pricing is very reasonable.

Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime.
Review of gigapros.com by Lazar Golubev on 2013/10/11 at 06:58
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. Their support is great. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
It's good cheap hosting. The web control panel is sometimes a little slow but very powerful.
No outages for my site in the 9 months I've been with them.
So far, a very happy customer. I'll update my comments in about 6 months.
Review of gigapros.com by Asun Enquist on 2013/10/10 at 06:53
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
Gigapros interface is actually a dream for techies, I've been with many hosting companies over the last ten years, dropping in and out with my interest in websites.
Their uptime is great (99.9%). There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by gigapros hence the perfect score.
Review of gigapros.com by Pérez Quiñones on 2013/10/09 at 09:29
Can't say anything bad about 'em. Support is good & fast!
Gigapros control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
I've found their service quite prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started