Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Katja Faber on 2013/06/24 at 09:16
Gigapros used to be a solid hosting company - affordable pricing, good uptime and features.
No server slow down. I have found the speed of the site overall is fine, downloads are faster than the old dedicated server and I have not yet experienced any downtime with them.
Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Review of gigapros.com by Betty Mateer on 2013/06/20 at 08:38
My site has been with them for more than a year now. I've never experienced errors, downtime or any issues whatsoever. Server speed is always fast.
Gigapros really rocks! The servers are really cheap, you can buy them starting at $39/mo.
Sales and support staff are amazing, I've had a few queries that needed to be addressed and everytime they've given a concise answer and been very polite.
Review of gigapros.com by Sabine Wannemaker on 2013/06/19 at 09:33
Well, I can express the point that it was very hard for me to find the best host for my needs. I've checked many webhosts and it was very hard to make final choice because the hosting market is so competitive.
Decided to give Gigapros.com web host a try. These guys seem to really know what they're doing. I contacted them via Live Chat, told my requirements and their experts found a good solution for me. I paid via paypal, they activated my account very fast.
Pricing is very cheap, so I knew that there was a risk in choosing them, but finally decided to give them a try and was impressed by their service a lot.
Review of gigapros.com by Magnus A. Mikkelsen on 2013/06/18 at 07:38
Guys, I wanna share my experience about dealing with Gigapros. I have just changed a webhost because I am really disappointed with my previous company, so I decided to switch from them and forget about their poor service.

Must say that I was fully-impressed with Gigapros service. Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Every conversation was pleasant and helpful. Every question resolved to my satisfaction. No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (few conversations went past midnight).
Review of gigapros.com by Jim Morrison on 2013/06/13 at 14:29
Would like to say that I was extremely satisfied using GiGapros service.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional team and they are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service.
Pricing and reliability were also superb.
I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!
Review of gigapros.com by Felicja Michalska on 2013/06/12 at 10:33
I have decided to post a review for my provider Gigapros. I've read many good reports, so gave them a try.
At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Once I got a hang of it, the system is very easy to use and their control panel makes it easy to manage your server. I can access my vps from any computer and it has never failed on me.
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome.
It's so much better than my previous hosts that business has actually increased.
Review of gigapros.com by Jael Villareal Enriquez on 2013/06/11 at 08:26
I've used Gigapros for about a year now and have found them to be an excellent vehicle for my own hosting requirements. My site has never gone down and these guys have given me excellent service and value, unlike some other places I've used over the years.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
Excellent Support response times.
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive.
Review of gigapros.com by Adelchi Endrizzi on 2013/06/10 at 08:39
Great hosting! I have had Gigapros service for 6 months. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.

I had a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with them.
I highly recommend gigapros for any webmaster looking for professional hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Petr Ressin on 2013/06/08 at 07:10
Like most people, I've tried a variety of hosting companies and, although I haven't had many troubles, I've dealt with overloaded servers, slow customer service and various account limitations.

What I want to say is that Gigapros.com is the best host I've ever tried before. The new servers hardware is pretty impressive and the move went very smoothly.
I have yet to experience any downtime, the site loads extremely quickly and the support has been amazing. Uptime in one year since I moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.

Performance is great, up-time too!
Review of gigapros.com by SF on 2013/06/06 at 13:14
After 10 months I left gigapros because of their servers are overloaded. They would blame my website as the problem, but could not explain why even the admin page which is very small in size would hang or open slow.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,865 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress