Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Jack Jacobson on 2013/10/21 at 09:43
Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
Their support is very helpful. Uptime is great.
I'm impressed by gigapros quality of service and I'm VERY happy at how fast my sites load now.
Review of gigapros.com by James Savage on 2013/10/16 at 10:56
I can not express how happy I am with Gigapros services. I don't really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
I've never had a downtime problem, never a problem with customer support, and never a problem using their panel.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for.
Review of gigapros.com by Martin McKiddie on 2013/10/15 at 10:58
Gigapros team have replied to approx 15 emails within the first 2 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled. They've hosted my WordPress blog for my business for one year now and the responsiveness through their customer-service is reason enough to stay with them.
Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing.
Very happy so far. I highly recommend them if you care about your online presence. Thanks Guys and Gals!
Review of gigapros.com by Zane Sparling on 2013/10/14 at 08:07
Where these guys really excel is in customer service. With other hosts you end up on hold forever or talking to someone who reads a script off of a screen and tells you to re-start your computer. The guys at Gigapros are no nonsense and respond promptly both with follow-up emails and to any additional questions I'll throw at them.
Easy to use interface. The pricing is very reasonable.

Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime.
Review of gigapros.com by Lazar Golubev on 2013/10/11 at 06:58
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. Their support is great. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
It's good cheap hosting. The web control panel is sometimes a little slow but very powerful.
No outages for my site in the 9 months I've been with them.
So far, a very happy customer. I'll update my comments in about 6 months.
Review of gigapros.com by Asun Enquist on 2013/10/10 at 06:53
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
Gigapros interface is actually a dream for techies, I've been with many hosting companies over the last ten years, dropping in and out with my interest in websites.
Their uptime is great (99.9%). There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by gigapros hence the perfect score.
Review of gigapros.com by Pérez Quiñones on 2013/10/09 at 09:29
Can't say anything bad about 'em. Support is good & fast!
Gigapros control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
I've found their service quite prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.
Review of gigapros.com by Leuco Montero Viera on 2013/10/08 at 08:53
Gigapros has a great support team, I have send them 2 support questions and I receive the anwer to my questions within a few hours. The response times are lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 7-14 days to reply).
One thing that attracts me is also their pricing.
Their tools are great.
I am so glad I found this company and will be recommending them to all my friends and clients.
Review of gigapros.com by Ricardo Adreano on 2013/10/07 at 07:26
Just had a problem with the my site. I was fixing some code in a PHP file. Well seems like I did something to set my site offline. I sent an email to customer service & like in less than 5 minutes they had everything working smoothly! This is fantastic.
Gigapros is the host you can rely on, dudes!
The reliability of their hosting has always been excellent and I have been very impressed with the value adds that the hosting packages come with.
Review of gigapros.com by Choudhury Viswanath on 2013/10/04 at 07:33
It is hard to say alot about Gigapros because they have never been a problem. Their uptime is never an issue.
Sales and support staff are amazing, I've had a few queries that needed to be addressed and everytime they've given a concise answer and been very polite.
My server hardware has so far been functioning very well, not a single problem and not once has it crashed or required a reboot.
First class attitude. Very professional in approach and follow up.
I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,015,851 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started