Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Sabri Nazmi Haik on 2013/06/06 at 08:36
I have been with Gigapros for about 1 year now and am still extremely pleased with their service.
Features wise is excellent for my needs. Price is acceptable to me too. Neither the most expensive nor the cheapest. It's pretty good value for money as far as VPS is concerned.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys.
Review of gigapros.com by Ksenia Adamska on 2013/06/04 at 07:41
I have only great words for Gigapros Hosting. Incredible price!
As a novice i need the kind of support given by all the staff at Gigapros, they give it to me quickly, politely and freely.
I can say that my site and email access have certainly seen improvement in speed and short-term reliability since the move.
Overall I would rate it 9.8/10
Review of gigapros.com by Adolfa Ferrari on 2013/06/03 at 09:42
I've been hosting with GiGapros for about one year and have had only good experiences with them.
It has one killer feature for me: multisite. This allows me to host multiple sites under the same account, where each site is treated with full independence.
Gigapros support has been outstanding, even when the issues were not actually their fault: they are very willing to help even when there's no fault in their systems. Their responses have been fast, friendly, and useful.
Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.
If you need reliable host, Gigapros is the best solution!
Review of gigapros.com by Birgit Muller on 2013/05/28 at 06:42
Gigapros Hosting reliability is perfect.
Uptime, response everything is great. The tech support helps me to fix issues within no time. This doesn't mean that there are issues all the time. But in as in other hosts, issues had occured and fixed by Gigapros team.
If you're an experienced unix admin then this web host is your only good choice.
Review of gigapros.com by Thomas Styles on 2013/05/24 at 08:20
I have been hosting my sites with gigapros for abount 1 year and very happy.
The support at Gigapros has always been top notch and the hosting experience there has always exceeded our high expectations. The family forums are full of helpful folks always willing to lend a helping hand. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change one single thing.
The sales and Technical are purely professional and timely. Thank you for being there. I hope you continue this way.
Review of gigapros.com by Ralph S. on 2013/05/23 at 09:18
I switched to Gigapros from from very poor web host about a year ago because of frequent outages at absolutely no support from them. Gigapros has been a pleasant surprise. Their technical support is amazing. Most other services will charge you extra fees for fixing problems, but they have no fees for that, it's great to have someone who can give you insight on how to fix the problem, and will be more than willing to fix it for you if you can't.
It is just a great host, i started using it and it has been great for me. I'd recommend it!
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web.
Review of gigapros.com by Marlon B. on 2013/05/21 at 09:31
Their pricing/feature packages are competitive and they offer business and vps packages as well.
Gigapros is decent as long as you don't need anything too complex handled by support. They have really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Good uptime, great informative support, highest packages usability due to large number of useful features absent at the other providers, upgraded cPanel control panel.

I wouldnt recommend them to anyone else.
Review of gigapros.com by Lubomir Michalski on 2013/05/20 at 09:48
Using Gigapros service is actually a true pleasure. I have been using their service for quite a while now. I have no intention of changing my hosting service provider anymore.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay.
Features: Fits my needs perfectly.
Better service and better value.
Review of gigapros.com by Bianca Heidenreich on 2013/05/15 at 08:41
I first chose another so-called top-notch company with free migration, and my site didn't work at all. That scared me, but I took another chance, and Gigapros not only didn't let me down, but they exceeded my highest expectations.

Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.

Their rates for a managed dedicated Linux server are great, and their service is outstanding. They respond quickly and regularly go above and beyond.

They are very good. Specially the uptime and support. Great value of price.
Review of gigapros.com by Arsi Sihvonen on 2013/05/14 at 09:29
I'd like to say that Gigapros.com staff have been a great support to over the past year. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience!
Every single provider I have tried in the past has at least a few minutes of downtime a month. Having 100% uptime is amazing.
Since everything is always up, I don't have to waste time constantly submitting tickets.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,966,703 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress