Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Epicuro Calderon on 2013/07/11 at 09:01
I had a fully manged server with Gigapros.com for about a year. There have been a few glitches, but service is remarkably fast even at 5 in the morning and things were fixed quickly.
It has one killer feature for me: multisite. This allows me to host multiple sites under the same account, where each site is treated with full independence.
Customer service is nothing less than amazing as well, with incredibly speedy response times.
I can highly recommend them!
Review of gigapros.com by Berta Camarillo Baca on 2013/07/09 at 07:24
I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but these guys topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone. Now I have been using them for about 10 months.
Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.
The sales and Technical are purely professional and timely.
Thank you for being there. I hope you continue this way.
Review of gigapros.com by Ann S. Boyd on 2013/07/04 at 11:15
I have been with Gigapros.com for about about a year now and it has been a smooth ride thus far! I love that they have live chat available 24/7 and go above and beyond for their customers. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. Amazingly, I never had to wait longer than 20 minutes for a response.
You might pay a couple of bucks less, but it's just not worth it if it takes hour after hour and even days to respond.

As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.

I'm very happy with them so far.
Review of gigapros.com by Belisarda Lavallee on 2013/06/26 at 11:53
I am really happy to have found this great hosting service. After you sign up with Gigapros, they contact you during the first week just to know if you are happy and have no tech troubles.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional web designer, but they were still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself.

For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.
Review of gigapros.com by Mykola Stepanenko on 2013/06/25 at 09:29
I have multiple websites with gigapros and my websites got little slow a while ago and when I posted a ticket they responded very fast and offered me to move to different server. I haven't had the same issues I was experiencing before, haven't noticed any connectivity or mail issues.
Overall, just a fantastic web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Katja Faber on 2013/06/24 at 09:16
Gigapros used to be a solid hosting company - affordable pricing, good uptime and features.
No server slow down. I have found the speed of the site overall is fine, downloads are faster than the old dedicated server and I have not yet experienced any downtime with them.
Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Review of gigapros.com by Betty Mateer on 2013/06/20 at 08:38
My site has been with them for more than a year now. I've never experienced errors, downtime or any issues whatsoever. Server speed is always fast.
Gigapros really rocks! The servers are really cheap, you can buy them starting at $39/mo.
Sales and support staff are amazing, I've had a few queries that needed to be addressed and everytime they've given a concise answer and been very polite.
Review of gigapros.com by Sabine Wannemaker on 2013/06/19 at 09:33
Well, I can express the point that it was very hard for me to find the best host for my needs. I've checked many webhosts and it was very hard to make final choice because the hosting market is so competitive.
Decided to give Gigapros.com web host a try. These guys seem to really know what they're doing. I contacted them via Live Chat, told my requirements and their experts found a good solution for me. I paid via paypal, they activated my account very fast.
Pricing is very cheap, so I knew that there was a risk in choosing them, but finally decided to give them a try and was impressed by their service a lot.
Review of gigapros.com by Magnus A. Mikkelsen on 2013/06/18 at 07:38
Guys, I wanna share my experience about dealing with Gigapros. I have just changed a webhost because I am really disappointed with my previous company, so I decided to switch from them and forget about their poor service.

Must say that I was fully-impressed with Gigapros service. Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Every conversation was pleasant and helpful. Every question resolved to my satisfaction. No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (few conversations went past midnight).
Review of gigapros.com by Jim Morrison on 2013/06/13 at 14:29
Would like to say that I was extremely satisfied using GiGapros service.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional team and they are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service.
Pricing and reliability were also superb.
I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,400,214 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress