Hosted websites for 17,284,082 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Gabriel Rassier on 2013/09/19 at 10:49
You can trust Gigapros. They hosted my WordPress blog for my business for a year and the responsiveness through their customer-service is great. Support is excellent, servers are fast, and their pricing is very affordable.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, and the features.
Everything works fine with them - recommended.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Review of gigapros.com by Adina Puente Alcal on 2013/09/17 at 09:13
I started with gigapros.com - and I am impressed from the start. I moved my personal site to their servers and was so impressed with their service I ended up moving all my sites with the exception of one (it will be moved next week) to them.
So far they have been helpful and there are a lot of helpful tools included that I am using for my business.
They are top notch.
Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Kanel Garcia on 2013/09/14 at 07:35
I've been with gigapros for over a year. Their hosting service has been fairly good.
The dedicated servers are sold with set specs but with Gigapros i found they had better processors.
The customer service is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem.
The company is open for anyone who is curious about their services. They contact me every week and ask if everything is running efficiently. I like this.
Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
Review of gigapros.com by Edmar Tomich on 2013/09/12 at 09:43
They offer free migration, and my case turned out to be a very complex one. Gigapros team never complained and just did what they had to do in order to get me transferred to their server. Support is quick to respond and resolve any issues we've reported, which have been few and far between.
Uptime is ok, 99.9% looks promising.
Their package prices also amazed me. It's so much better than our previous hosts that business has actually increased. Gigapros is a very good web host!
Review of gigapros.com by Quirico Calabresi on 2013/09/10 at 08:18
I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who asks me for quality, professional web hosting. The customer service has excellent feedback time via e-mail and solved all problems for a website newbie like me.
Uptime is quite good, 99.9% as promised.
Although they’re prices aren’t the absolute best, you get your money’s worth. The features they offer are nearly endless.
Keep up the good work guys, you are definitely appreciated!
Review of gigapros.com by Mihail Reznov on 2013/09/06 at 08:42
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is really good web host with professional team of webmasters.
Their uptime is good, my sites are always up - I am happy.
When I contacted them telling my requirements, they have been discussing with me the hosting solution over an hour. They are always willing to take that extra step.
I highly recommend them. They're easy to reach, always write back, and the chat method is good too!
Review of gigapros.com by Phillip Winter on 2013/09/03 at 08:39
I've tried 5 different web hosts to date and the reason I chose and have continued to stay with Gigapros is their customer service. They moved my website in one day and one of their support guys actually called me on the phone to help me with any questions I had regarding their service.
I have nearly everything unlimited with tons of features. About 400-500 applications installable with one click!
They are really worth every cent you pay for.
Thanks to Gigapros, my sites are now running as they should.
Review of gigapros.com by Oliver Khan on 2013/09/02 at 10:25
If you are looking for great customer service and someone who knows what they are talking about then Gigapros is the host to use. Their support is available 24/7 and I usually get a response within 15 minutes of opening a ticket.

Their speed connectivity is ok, Uptime is great as I saw my sites always up and available (online) for my visitors.

I like this web host. I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore.
Review of gigapros.com by Tomas Stockman on 2013/08/31 at 06:09
I've used a lot of hosts in my years. So far, Gigapros is my favorite. I based a VPS selection on multiple good reviews throughout the net and on a hosting discussion board.
The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent.
I am totally impressed with these guys.
So far I haven't had any downtime, and according to a 3rd party uptime monitor, Gigapros has 99.99% uptime.
Review of gigapros.com by Marius Sashkevich on 2013/08/30 at 09:27
I started a search a year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call them.
I can say that their customer support is helpful and responsive.
Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good.
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started