Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Asfaha Abrha on 2013/05/13 at 08:38
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). I'm very impressed with the fast and professional support provided. Every chat was answered within 30 seconds(literally!). I can't even imagine how you guys do it, but at any rate, what I'm really getting at here is this; THANK YOU!
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Mary J. Hernandez on 2013/05/10 at 10:24
Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 2 years and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!
Review of gigapros.com by Rizly on 2013/05/08 at 13:21
I have just started with them.. I hope they will provide a good services
Review of gigapros.com by Iono Rodrigez on 2013/05/07 at 08:47
My english is not that good for writing a proper review. All I can say is that these guys are GREAT! Any problem you have, any question from the most stupid thing to the most complicated they are there ready to help.
I started with the lowest plan Gigapros had. i have the higher and i will totaly move to their semi-dedicated services as soon as I reached 70 customers.
Would definitely recommend to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Dana Yusupova on 2013/04/29 at 07:22
I decided to try GiGapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on many review sites.
They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. And when I had difficulties with some of the setup, they fixed things nearly immediately. No waiting for one hour or two. Response to tickets is fast.
This appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I consider these guys well worth the price.
Review of gigapros.com by Maurizia Cocci on 2013/04/27 at 08:20
I am very pleased with Gigapros. They have been totally cooperative and helpful and have put up with my huge learning curve.
This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me. I was also impressed that they advised the lowest cost package to me first, not the highest cost.
Their customer support is great. They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this company.
Have a small business and want to gain a web presense? Look no further.
Review of gigapros.com by Jody A. McConville on 2013/04/24 at 09:11
I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website with Gigapros. the load speed is great and the uptime is also good.
I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. They fixed the entire thing no cost to me.
I highly recommend Gigapros. I plan on being with them a long time.
Review of gigapros.com by Stacy D. Amerson on 2013/04/19 at 09:06
I desired to move several web sites. I chose Gigapros as they looked promising and I must say that it was the best choice of web hosting service. My own considerations seemed to be basic:
1) All of the internet sites under 1 account
2) Take care of web sites *easily* using an on the web constructor
3) Employ a diverse look-and-feel per internet site
4) Reasonably-responding customer service
Dependable support, value for money and many essentially excellent buyer in addition to technical support. This main point here is usually which should you choose need to have guide, it can be presently there for you.
Review of gigapros.com by Teodata Sagese on 2013/04/16 at 09:49
I use gigapros service for my dedicated server. it has been very reliable and any questions I have in regards to the server are answered nicely on the phone and at a decent time frame in tickets.
Uptime in 1 year since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
I can't say enough good things about them.
Review of gigapros.com by Mateusz Michalski on 2013/04/11 at 08:45
I have more than a year expirience using GiGapros service and I'm very satisfied. For the little money I have true PHP5/MySQL5 hosting and almost unlimited resources. In addition, I used the opportunity to use Java. Support also works pretty well.
Recommended.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,998,126 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress