Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Eric Fleet on 2013/02/14 at 16:59
I can only assume the other reviews are astroturfing because my expeience has been horrible.

I have had five server outages in three months, some of them taking hours to resolve. Today, I found out my services were cancelled because of lack of payment. Now, our credit card gets billed automatically. No problems with payment. Got a confirmation that it had been billed. But Gigapros didn't get the charge in on time, so the server was pulled for non-payment.

What an incompetent engineering and business group they have.
Review of gigapros.com by Luu Viet Xi on 2013/02/12 at 08:32
Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Medardo Palermo on 2013/02/11 at 07:54
The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
The tools provided are great!
Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
Review of gigapros.com by Pavel Janalik on 2013/02/09 at 08:35
Well, gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features. I cannot complain about their service whatsoever, their uptime has, as previously mentioned, been excellent.
Best support in a hosting company I've ever seen. Techs are immediately available and know what they're doing.
Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Scott M. Griggs on 2013/02/07 at 15:15
Gigapros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. Wonderful experience with them so far. Easy to use interface. Ridiculously fast customer support. The pricing is very reasonable. I'm very happy with them so far.
Review of gigapros.com by Lukas Reinhardt on 2013/02/01 at 08:10
What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. They have speedy cutomers service.
It remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry
Their prices are the best. Uptime is really good!
One word describes all - Excellent!
Review of gigapros.com by Thach Thi Nhu Duaoc on 2013/01/28 at 09:33
Gigapros is the most inexpensive and reliable service I've found. Much better than my previous host.
Great customer service and support! they have already saved me hours of hassle, and they supply some very useful scripts.
Their control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site - from blogs to forums, cron jobs, and choices of webmail and many other things I don't even know what the heck they are.
My site has 99.9% uptime and I am happy.
I recommend Gigapros to all of my friends all the time.
Review of gigapros.com by MCcahit Winklaar on 2013/01/24 at 12:01
I've been using gigapros for more than half of a year, I switched to their VPS recently.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. HIGHLY recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Michelle Krause on 2013/01/23 at 09:38
No doubt, gigapros.com is absolutely fantastic host - instant responses to questions.
Technical support is always available and find them very helpfull.
Frankly speaking after having a bad experience with a web host, this company was very refreshing.
They are so much cheaper and quicker to respond.
Server and network uptime have been great. My sites are running efficiently. I like it.
BTW, they started to offer 15-day Free trail on their personal hosting plans.
Review of gigapros.com by Fifine Goudreau on 2013/01/22 at 10:55
I would like to sincerely thank the guys from Gigapros for the excellent service they provide.
they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me.
Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there.
I really recommend this company. Keep on the good work!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,999,122 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress