Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
4.9/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
M Marcus Antonich
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
August 1, 2013 Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
I would say that gigapros is one of the best web hosts I've tried. Their customer support is responsive and friendly - any problem is solved immediately. Uptime is good as my sites are always up.
Pages load fast.
It was very easy to upgrade to more resourceful hosting package, took only a minute and can be done at any time.
I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.
M Manugo Dias
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 31, 2013 I'd like to say that Gigapros is a very reliable web hosting provider which cares about customers.
The scripts that I had selected for installation, prior to their H-sphere migration, were just right for me.
Support is great. They are highly reliable, professional and, as other reviewers have already pointed out, they provide excellent and fast support. The live chat help system has always been very helpful.
Uptime and speed connectivity have been also great.
They are a lovely bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful - I recommend them.
B Benjamin Louat
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 30, 2013 I've had a fully manged server with Gigapros for a year now. Their support is fast, friendly and dedicated. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Their package prices also amazed me. The uptime with them is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag.

I'm so happy to be using Gigapros for all my hosting needs!
B Benjamin Louat
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 30, 2013 I've had a fully manged server with Gigapros for a year now. Their support is fast, friendly and dedicated. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by mddhosting hence the perfect score.
Their package prices also amazed me. The uptime with them is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag.

I'm so happy to be using Gigapros for all my hosting needs!
K Kim Rodman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 29, 2013 They have been absolutely wonderful, for the most part. I've had a billing issue, and an outage, both of which were remedied immediately.
Gigapros a great hosting company, they deliver a quality service, with all most 100% up time, prices are perfect for the startup or major cms website! would never think of using anyone else!

I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. I especially love their support.
G Graham McDuncan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 25, 2013 When I finally joined Gigapros, I had a pleasant surprise. They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one. Then, I found that they have an automated way to switch Linux distros.
Their service is quick to respond to any problems and they will personally aid you in anything that you need! Their prices are unbeatable and they provide a great service.

Cheap reliable and effective hosting provider.
M Michela Moretti
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 24, 2013 I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but this web host topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone.
The dedicated servers are sold with set specs as I found they had better processors in them and I had an extra 2 GBs of RAM! More performance for my sites so I didnt complain! The support guys at are simply excellent, you can see the difference in service and it matter a lot to me.

Their focus is clearly geared towards medium- to large-sized business.
M Maria Horvat
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 18, 2013 Gigapros' support impressed me immensely. When I talked to one of their support guys, I had no feeling from him of wanting to fix my problem as quickly as he could so he could move on the next customer; instead, he made sure he completely understood the issue I was having and did everything he could to fix it, which he did. He also explained what the issue was in a way I could understand. I have never talked to more helpful toll-free support.

I'm staying , because they are good.
G Giovanni Pugliesi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 16, 2013 So far so good. Server performance is excellent and I am glad to have found gigapros.com.
At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Once I got a hang of it, the system is very easy to use and their control panel makes it easy to manage your server. I can access my vps from any computer and it has never failed on me.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.

I recommend Gigapros with all my heart.
R Ryan Mattew
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 15, 2013 No one in this hosting space comes near gigapros.com they own this sphere. I have had so many requests and gigapros has excceeded my expectations.
I currently only have one server with them and it has been very reliable and any questions I have in regards to the server are answered nicely on the phone and at a decent time frame in tickets.
They rock, I love them and been with them for a year.
Hostinger logo
Limited time offer. From $1.99/month
:
:
:
Get started
keyboard_arrow_up Swipe Up
Hostinger logo

Limited time offer

80% OFF

From $1.99/month

Get Hostinger’s Fast & Secure Web Hosting with an SSL Certificate for FREE!

:
:
:
Get started now
Close