Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Neven Tadic on 2013/01/18 at 08:17
My previous webhosting service didn't even come close! I am a bit of a novice when it comes to web design and I was afraid of asking the "stupid" questions. Gigapros team really care about what their customers think! They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel. Keep up the good work.
My sites are always up and I'm happy. Great service!
And great prices too. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Alexander Kruger on 2013/01/17 at 08:19
I've been with Gigapros for about 8 months and I'm very impressed with their super fast servers.
Support is good - ticket system works well. I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
Features: Fits my needs perfectly.
Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
So far, a very happy customer. I'll update my comments in about 6 months.
Review of gigapros.com by Willie J. Vaughn on 2013/01/14 at 10:07
I joined Gigapros a little over a year ago, and from the first minute, they've treated me well. I got set up in under an hour, and downtime has been really scarce, which is incredible.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.
I wouldn't move from Gigapros for anything, not while it's working as great as now!
Review of gigapros.com by Seymour Bler on 2013/01/12 at 09:41
I've hosted my portfolio on Gigapros VPS hosting acount for about 8 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated.
The uptime with Gigapros is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users.
Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
If your looking for a host which doesn't oversell and offers excellent customer support look no further, Gigapros is your host of choice.
Review of gigapros.com by Malina Sobczak on 2013/01/11 at 14:58
When I decided to move to another host I really didn't have any expectations, but what I found was amazing. Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far.
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Review of gigapros.com by Martin Abend on 2013/01/10 at 15:01
I'd like to say that GiGaPros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. I am new to web hosting and this company made it very easy for me.
Support is web-based and reasonably fast.
Easy set-up in control panel as well, and an excellent price.
Everything Works Fine!
Review of gigapros.com by Adam Thompson on 2013/01/08 at 04:26
GigaPros offers mediocre quality dedicated servers, at a very cheap price. Great if you need a lot or resources at a low price. However, they have a horrible policy - if your credit card is declined, they cancel your server and delete all your data just 1 day later. In my case, my credit card details changed on my bank's end, and the charge was declined over the New Year's holiday. I arrived back in the office and paid the invoice a couple days later, only to find that GigaPros had already deleted my server and everything on it. Beware!
Review of gigapros.com by Simona Milani on 2012/12/24 at 10:05
I have been with Gigapros hosting for about 1 year. This is the 2nd host provider that I try, and in my experience I am on line every time when I access my sites.
The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
They are available 24/7. We have also referred many friends there and all say they are good.
Keep up the good work gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Naif Na'il Jad Allah Totah on 2012/12/21 at 10:32
Well, gigapros was recommended to us by someone who had researched reviews of many hosting companies before choosing Gigapros to host his sites. I've also heard quite good things about them, so I decided to try them.
I am very happy to say that when I needed their help, they were there. ANY ticket I submitted had a response in less than 10 minutes and the staff at Gigapros were always willing to help work through an issue.
I recommend Gigapros to all webmasters looking for reliable and stable option to host their web sites!
Review of gigapros.com by Monica J. Brundidge on 2012/12/13 at 09:44
I have been a customer of Gigapros web hosting services for over 8 months.
My business ventures have been promoted using their control panel which has provided me with excellent features to manage multiple domains plus build and publish many sites successfuly.
It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
This decent host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,997,475 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress