Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Mary J. Hernandez on 2013/05/10 at 10:24
Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 2 years and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!
Review of gigapros.com by Rizly on 2013/05/08 at 13:21
I have just started with them.. I hope they will provide a good services
Review of gigapros.com by Iono Rodrigez on 2013/05/07 at 08:47
My english is not that good for writing a proper review. All I can say is that these guys are GREAT! Any problem you have, any question from the most stupid thing to the most complicated they are there ready to help.
I started with the lowest plan Gigapros had. i have the higher and i will totaly move to their semi-dedicated services as soon as I reached 70 customers.
Would definitely recommend to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Dana Yusupova on 2013/04/29 at 07:22
I decided to try GiGapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on many review sites.
They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. And when I had difficulties with some of the setup, they fixed things nearly immediately. No waiting for one hour or two. Response to tickets is fast.
This appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I consider these guys well worth the price.
Review of gigapros.com by Maurizia Cocci on 2013/04/27 at 08:20
I am very pleased with Gigapros. They have been totally cooperative and helpful and have put up with my huge learning curve.
This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me. I was also impressed that they advised the lowest cost package to me first, not the highest cost.
Their customer support is great. They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this company.
Have a small business and want to gain a web presense? Look no further.
Review of gigapros.com by Jody A. McConville on 2013/04/24 at 09:11
I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website with Gigapros. the load speed is great and the uptime is also good.
I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. They fixed the entire thing no cost to me.
I highly recommend Gigapros. I plan on being with them a long time.
Review of gigapros.com by Stacy D. Amerson on 2013/04/19 at 09:06
I desired to move several web sites. I chose Gigapros as they looked promising and I must say that it was the best choice of web hosting service. My own considerations seemed to be basic:
1) All of the internet sites under 1 account
2) Take care of web sites *easily* using an on the web constructor
3) Employ a diverse look-and-feel per internet site
4) Reasonably-responding customer service
Dependable support, value for money and many essentially excellent buyer in addition to technical support. This main point here is usually which should you choose need to have guide, it can be presently there for you.
Review of gigapros.com by Teodata Sagese on 2013/04/16 at 09:49
I use gigapros service for my dedicated server. it has been very reliable and any questions I have in regards to the server are answered nicely on the phone and at a decent time frame in tickets.
Uptime in 1 year since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
I can't say enough good things about them.
Review of gigapros.com by Mateusz Michalski on 2013/04/11 at 08:45
I have more than a year expirience using GiGapros service and I'm very satisfied. For the little money I have true PHP5/MySQL5 hosting and almost unlimited resources. In addition, I used the opportunity to use Java. Support also works pretty well.
Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by yuriy NEGATIVE on 2013/04/08 at 17:58
Those reviews below are like clockwork - one per day and all hyper positive. I have a different story.

Every ticket was answered like they were on drugs until number of tickets reached 3 or 4. Then, supposedly, US based support went into action and was trying to do something.

Was never able to resolve a single question over the phone or chat. Their answer was always "submit a ticket". They might as well put this on their answering machine or auto responder, cuz it's what issues drill down to anyway.

Tech support does not have access to log files. BAD!
They test something quickly and would say: everything works on our tests, have a good day! And yes, it still does not work on ours!

List of problems includes (separate issues):
1. server on black list
2. firewall blocking our office IP addresses
3. mail was not arriving due to their DNS misconfiguration

I am fed up with their POOR service, we are quitting. No more gigaLamers for us! enough is enough!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,787,530 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress