Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Riley V. Cockrell on 2012/11/14 at 08:52
With my previous host my website was constantly sluggish and their prices kept increasing every year. So, I decided to find another, more stable and reliable host.
I switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, I contacted their support and must say that the tech guys were very friendly and helped with everything I needed. Frankly speaking I was surprised of such a good professional help. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Their network uptime is perfect. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.

Great speed, great support, great reliability.
Review of gigapros.com by Ivo Lukic on 2012/11/09 at 07:24
I have really good experience dealing with gigapros - these guys know what they do.
More than two weeks ago, I accidentally deleted my wordpress folder. I was shocked to see my 4-year worth of blog entries deleted!

I asked in the support ticket if there's any way they keep backups of our sites. They quickly responded and within an hour, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again.
Overall, highly recommended. Let's all hope they keep it up...
Review of gigapros.com by Erika Jiraskova on 2012/11/05 at 12:11
I have been with gigapros for almost 1 year and I'm happy client of them. My site have never been down. Even if they plan something on the server - they always me inform me about that. I would say that have the best service for such money.
I would recommend this web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Waclaw Walczak on 2012/11/02 at 08:29
I have been with gigapros hosting for more than 8 months...
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most. The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
All I wanted to say I am happy with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Jake Raine on 2012/11/01 at 09:03
This is one of the best host company i have seen so far. Happy using Gigapros. Everything works fine.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. HIGHLY recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Vasyl Perhvodko on 2012/10/30 at 09:42
Previously I was using free hosting for my other websites and I have to admit I was a bit hesitant about signing up for paid hosting. After reading positive reviews about gigapros I decided to give them a try.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good. I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
Review of gigapros.com by Gaetana Pisani on 2012/10/29 at 09:23
Been hosted with gigapros for about 1 year now, and still haven't found much to complain about.
The price has never gone up but the feature have, unlimited space and bandwidth. I remember when I first started with them I got extra bandwidth on my account if I had a link to there site on my page.
Gigapros rocks, and I expect to continue seeing awesome things out of them.
Review of gigapros.com by Zoltan Hajek on 2012/10/26 at 06:25
I can say that this host fits all of my requirements (for only a few dollars per month no less!) and more. My site went down only one time during the period I have been dealing with Gigapros. Well, the response time was about 5 minutes and they solved all the troubles within an hour. The company gives just an excellent plans and supports its performance on always-on-top level. They could be good for Video Hosting.
They run specials for new clients - great plus for them.
Also, the price is amazing, considering most of the features exist on even the most basic plan.
The site runs. Suppose this can be good example for other similar sites. Thanks for their work!
Review of gigapros.com by Christopher Griffin on 2012/10/25 at 08:25
Gigapros is great. The hosting is affordable, the customer service is top notch, and they genuinely care about my little blog.
they're support team always gets to my support tickets in a timely manner and being able to call someone 24/7 is a real nicety. I have had the opportunity to speak with a couple of them personally when a specific problem (my fault) occurred, and they were very nice about it.
Review of gigapros.com by Budayl Munahid Nassar on 2012/10/23 at 09:04
I 'd like to say that Gigapros is a great website hosting service. It's easy to use and the customer support is the best I've ever seen. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help.
Nothing bad to say! Very satisfied, no other comments to make at this stage.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,990,135 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress