Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Lukas Reinhardt on 2013/02/01 at 08:10
What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. They have speedy cutomers service.
It remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry
Their prices are the best. Uptime is really good!
One word describes all - Excellent!
Review of gigapros.com by Thach Thi Nhu Duaoc on 2013/01/28 at 09:33
Gigapros is the most inexpensive and reliable service I've found. Much better than my previous host.
Great customer service and support! they have already saved me hours of hassle, and they supply some very useful scripts.
Their control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site - from blogs to forums, cron jobs, and choices of webmail and many other things I don't even know what the heck they are.
My site has 99.9% uptime and I am happy.
I recommend Gigapros to all of my friends all the time.
Review of gigapros.com by MCcahit Winklaar on 2013/01/24 at 12:01
I've been using gigapros for more than half of a year, I switched to their VPS recently.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. HIGHLY recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Michelle Krause on 2013/01/23 at 09:38
No doubt, gigapros.com is absolutely fantastic host - instant responses to questions.
Technical support is always available and find them very helpfull.
Frankly speaking after having a bad experience with a web host, this company was very refreshing.
They are so much cheaper and quicker to respond.
Server and network uptime have been great. My sites are running efficiently. I like it.
BTW, they started to offer 15-day Free trail on their personal hosting plans.
Review of gigapros.com by Fifine Goudreau on 2013/01/22 at 10:55
I would like to sincerely thank the guys from Gigapros for the excellent service they provide.
they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me.
Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there.
I really recommend this company. Keep on the good work!
Review of gigapros.com by Neven Tadic on 2013/01/18 at 08:17
My previous webhosting service didn't even come close! I am a bit of a novice when it comes to web design and I was afraid of asking the "stupid" questions. Gigapros team really care about what their customers think! They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel. Keep up the good work.
My sites are always up and I'm happy. Great service!
And great prices too. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Alexander Kruger on 2013/01/17 at 08:19
I've been with Gigapros for about 8 months and I'm very impressed with their super fast servers.
Support is good - ticket system works well. I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
Features: Fits my needs perfectly.
Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
So far, a very happy customer. I'll update my comments in about 6 months.
Review of gigapros.com by Willie J. Vaughn on 2013/01/14 at 10:07
I joined Gigapros a little over a year ago, and from the first minute, they've treated me well. I got set up in under an hour, and downtime has been really scarce, which is incredible.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.
I wouldn't move from Gigapros for anything, not while it's working as great as now!
Review of gigapros.com by Seymour Bler on 2013/01/12 at 09:41
I've hosted my portfolio on Gigapros VPS hosting acount for about 8 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated.
The uptime with Gigapros is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users.
Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
If your looking for a host which doesn't oversell and offers excellent customer support look no further, Gigapros is your host of choice.
Review of gigapros.com by Malina Sobczak on 2013/01/11 at 14:58
When I decided to move to another host I really didn't have any expectations, but what I found was amazing. Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far.
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,395,882 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress