Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Ankica Kolar on 2016/04/15 at 11:52
Gigapros provide great web hosting service.
I ordered really good VPS hosting account and must say that email and various features such as a blog come with it. Support has always responded and been friendly and helpful.
Fast servers. Price is excellent.
They run specials for new clients. Easy webpage maker and great support they don't make me write long reviews just get to the point and so what needs being done.
Review of gigapros.com by Kenneth M. Matias on 2016/04/14 at 07:51
I am pleased to have found Gigapros Hosting provider. Easy to understand website. Great prices.
I like their innovative product finder chart which helped me to find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I had - really COOL OPTION.
Definitely some of the best Customer Support available. Support can be reached through MSN for immediate assistance, and through tickets/email which they respond to in a matter of minutes. Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime.
Highly recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Niels C. Nygaard on 2016/04/13 at 07:02
I have hosted there 4 my websites with Gigapros web host. Their VPS hosting is quite good and stable.
Hosting reliability is perfect and if there any issues support team are going to help very fast.
So far I have been very pleased. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. They work even at midnight - 24/7 is true.
If you have a problem, they will be there to help you.
I highly recommend Gigapros Hosting. I plan on being with them a long time.
Review of gigapros.com by Ariosto Baresi on 2016/04/12 at 07:50
My experience with Gigapros has been 100% positive. I am not a techie and anything beyond publishing with MS Front Page is a mystery to me. The folks at this web host answer my questions quickly and fix any problems.
Prices are really good, hosting is just INCREDIBLE in features. Incredible amount of disk space, bandwidth and benefits as no other company. And they always try to do their best.
Love these guys.
Review of gigapros.com by ana on 2016/04/11 at 14:25
je veux mettre en place un site web gratuit pour des essais
Review of gigapros.com by Mscislaw Grabowski on 2016/04/07 at 07:00
I have recommended Gigapros to all my clients as well as anyone that has been looking for an excellent web host. I am a web systems developer and have uncommon requirements for my hosting needs.
Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be.
These folks are very willing to help and don't talk to you like you are an idiot as my last hosting company did. I would definitely recommend Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Piia-Noora Pelkonen on 2016/04/05 at 08:11
I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable company. Additionally, I did not purchase the cPanel. The thing I like most was the support.
Review of gigapros.com by Marcus Thomas on 2016/04/01 at 09:19
They have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up.
This web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Honore Charbonneau on 2016/03/31 at 08:21
I am fully satisfied using Gigapros cheap web hosting service. I consider these factors that influence on my positive reviews:
1) Perfect network and server uptime - my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors aroung the whole globe.
2) Fast Speed connectivity - load time of my website's pages is really fast (I am very glad).
3) Great variety of features - 1-click scripts installer, free website builder, nice bonuses.
4) Helpful and professional customer support - they work 24/7 and always ready to help and solve any trouble.
5) Pricing is competitive - comparing their pricing with other web hosts', I must say they are the best in the hosting market.
Highly recommend them to all webmasters or newbies looking for affordable and professional hosting services.
Review of gigapros.com by Carter Deckard on 2016/03/30 at 08:03
Can say that I am lucky that I found Gigapros on one of web hosting discussion boards. People said they were good and professional, so I decided to contact them and have personal experience. Well, I like their sales rep, he offered by a good hosting solution for 3 web sites: phpBB forum, wordpress and Drupal site.
As for their pricing, I must say it is quite reasonable and I want to say that their discount code saved a good sum for my future online project. Uptime is ok, my sites are running fast and I am satisfied. BTW, speed is much faster than my previous host provided. So, I start thinking to transfer some of my other sites to them.
I am happy and recommend Gigapros hosting to others.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,998,112 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress