Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Angelika Konig on 2018/01/05 at 08:54
I actually found gigapros web host via Google search and compared their services offered to providers that were highly recommended. I selected this one because of their customer service seemed to be better than other providers according to the other comments in here. I have been very satisfied with their services and I would highly recommend their services.
Review of gigapros.com by Edgardo Skelton on 2018/01/03 at 12:25
Recommend Gigapros hosting. Their customer service is outstanding... You know, every time I have ever run into any issues whatsoever, whether it has been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been helpful with payments and kept my services on.
Uptime is quite good. I am quite impressed.
Review of gigapros.com by Romilda Navarro on 2017/12/27 at 07:54
I'm perfectly fine with sharing server resources with other websites. I'm saving considerably on website costs and all that reflects on my business bottom line. If my business grows, I'll just switch over to VPS hosting. Gigapros is reliable web host - this is what I want to tell you.
Great value for money - prices are incredibly low and offering much resources.
Review of gigapros.com by Dirk Kluge on 2017/12/22 at 08:33
Their web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive - which is why I recommended Gigapros to my Bro in Las Vegas. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best.
Have had no issues with hosting and the customer service is second to none - you can't say that very often anymore! Very, very pleased with the service received.
Review of gigapros.com by rand on 2017/12/13 at 22:54
I am beyond disappointed in this company. First I ordered a server and they had a deal ADVERTISED that if you pay for a quarter adding cpanel was free so I purchased it and paid for quarterly in advance. They made me jump through hoops for my credit card sending in scans and all that then they approved it and said they were setting up the server (but they lied). After waiting a whole day they send me a email saying I have to pay $115 extra to get cpanel WHICH THEY ADVERTISED FOR FREE. We went back and forth and they refused to honor what they advertised then they write and tell me they resold my server. The server that they CHARGED ME FOR and which they were supposedly SETTING UP. So they have been lying to me the whole time, misrepresenting what they are selling then reselling after charging my card and trying to downgrade me to a inferior server seems a lot like FRAUD to me.

This is horrible customer service. They should honor what they advertise and at least provide the server they sold me and CHARGED ME FOR.

After lying to me for days they tell me AGAIN this morning that my server is being setup then this evening they tell me they are cancelling my account. What a total JOKE!
Review of gigapros.com by Albina Chmielewska on 2017/12/13 at 10:18
Don't look any further just go for gigapros web host and you will be happy like now I'm from the bottom of my heart. I am impressed dealing with these guys. Good experience.
Review of gigapros.com by Madelene Melanson on 2017/12/07 at 11:59
Totally agree with the other testimonials. I am delighted with Gigapros excellent service and support that has been given to me in my early learning days of running a new start up business. I have had a lot of sleepless nights over the last week with my technical issue, but at all times the support team got back to me within literally minutes in some cases. The main thing is that they have sorted my issue out and today everything is all up and running for me. At no point did I feel as I was a being a difficult customer (which I am sure I was!) to deal with. Nothing was a problem for the team at all. I would like to thank all the technical support team but especially... I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone who want a solid, professional great service. Many thanks indeed!
Review of gigapros.com by Antje Wolf on 2017/12/01 at 09:48
Pricing is a bit high for a startup site with little to no value or income, but for the quality of the service, definitely worth it. Gigapros is good web host along with 30-day money back guarantee, unique 1-click scripts installer, and 24/7 customer support.
All of their work has been great - I am happy using their hosting services.
Review of gigapros.com by Gozde Boorsma on 2017/11/29 at 10:06
I decided to give Gigapros a try as they offered 30-day money back guarantee.
Was impressed by their uptime, speed connectivity and professionalism of their support techs.
They offer 1 hour response guarantee, but I can say that they reply in 10 minutes after support ticket sent. Their features look really great. I am glad to deal with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Claire Schiefelbein on 2017/11/23 at 07:04
All it took just a simple phone call to gigapros, and it was up within an hour.
I'm here to stay. I love you GigaPros!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 17,005,123 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started