Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Mike Neymar on 2012/09/19 at 13:09
I'd like to say that gigapros has got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond.
So far reliability has been great as well. The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well.
they help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have.
Overall, gigapros is an excellent choice!
Review of gigapros.com by Mike Neymar on 2012/09/18 at 08:17
I have never seen such good service! They have about 100% uptime, they have a lot of good web applications which I can install anytime.
But I like their support team most of all. These guys work really fast, they are always polite and they always help.
Keep up good work Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Luciano Spaletti on 2012/09/14 at 07:18
well, gigapros is far and away the best hosting service I have ever had pleasure to use. I host two different sites with gigapros. They are prompt with their customer service and tech support, and always send out greatly appreciated notices of maintenance well in advance.
Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers! Highly recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Silvester Von Metz on 2012/09/12 at 14:11
I and a friend decided to go in on a dedicated server and we chose Gigapros. The service is great! It's a lot faster than my previous web hosting.
We have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly.
The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
We highly recommend gigapros. We plan on being with them a long time.
Review of gigapros.com by Alberto Maleska on 2012/09/10 at 07:00
I've been with Gigapros for many years, and I always recommend them to my friends, family, and clients.
Their interface is beautiful and intuitive.
Every time I had to deal with their customer service, I've had my problems resolved adequately. When I requested a credit for when my server went down, I got it without questions.
They're cheap, and their hosting features are just great for the price.
Review of gigapros.com by Alexander Selevanov on 2012/09/07 at 06:31
I find gigapros to be fantastic. On the few times, that I have had issues, they have responded with lightening speed. The help you with everything even in simple things.
Price to service to ease-of-use to features its just a great deal. and they just added lots of new stuff.
I hope that they keep up the good work with their customer support and don't cut it off.
Review of gigapros.com by Mark Shulz on 2012/09/05 at 07:50
Excellent webhost, uptime is perfect (more than 99% so far), and they know their stuff.
I have upgraded to a dedicated server, and I am continuing to expand my client base. Once again, only very minor issues have arisen since the switch to the dedicated server, but I am happy to say that I have had an overall 9/10 experince with gigapros.
Tech Support has been pretty good as most of my tickets have been responded to within the hour.
Highly recommend gigapros hosting!
Review of gigapros.com by Suresh Badi on 2012/09/03 at 07:57
They're honest, fast, and thorough; in fact, I never waited more than an hour, even when submitting support tickets at 3 or 4 in the morning on a weekend. They've provided more than what I need.
Gigapros uptime is great and pages are loaded fast.
They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave. You won't either.
Review of gigapros.com by Viker Turrit on 2012/08/30 at 06:53
Well, my uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes! They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.
They have a lot of features useful for running any web site.
Cant quibble about the price either.
I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Vasiliy Alexeyev on 2012/08/29 at 13:02
Gigapros is the best one. We have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost-effective, and we virtually never suffer any down time.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of their way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.
You will not be disappointed.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,986,147 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress