Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Jiri Parma on 2013/02/25 at 10:28
My business is pretty pleased on this number. They've been fully cooperative and also valuable and also have tolerate my massive mastering challenge! This can be my very first experience in ecommerce and also I used Google research to guide me personally to Gigapros. They've already helped me personally immensely having my initial internet site, and also I'm launching my goods right now.
In particular impressed using the are living chitchat customer care assist : incredibly valuable.
I am able to endorse Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Steve Stoddard on 2013/02/22 at 07:52
I have been using Gigapros Hosting for over a year now with a VPS account and recently added a second VPS account. They have been fantastic to deal with.
There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
I'd like to say that it runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Camie T. Mungo on 2013/02/20 at 10:16
During the past, We've got 99% uptime because Gigapros quotation on their website, really the only down time seemed to be often a result of other companies, as well as renovations - despite the particular renovations it was when to acquire everyone in a fresh server.

Their particular back-up and support is usually by no means canned (scripted) therefore you feel an awareness of connected with choices by using it, combined with the professionalism and reliability along with regard an individual like a consumer should have.

I'll be retaining like a consumer using Gigapros pertaining to years to come!
Review of gigapros.com by Derek A. Webb on 2013/02/18 at 09:23
OK, I'm not so long with Gigapros, and their assistance is quick and helpful, even if issues are about issues that had nothing to do with Gigapros. Their resources are excellent (the primary ones, I don't use Perl or Apache or whatever).
I can definitely suggest them; will try to adhere to up this publish when I had more a chance to assess them.
Review of gigapros.com by Eric Fleet on 2013/02/14 at 17:05
Also, going through many of the reviews here, if you do Google searches on almost any of the names, you will find only hits for several hosting review sites. I'll let you draw your own conclusions.
Review of gigapros.com by Eric Fleet on 2013/02/14 at 16:59
I can only assume the other reviews are astroturfing because my expeience has been horrible.

I have had five server outages in three months, some of them taking hours to resolve. Today, I found out my services were cancelled because of lack of payment. Now, our credit card gets billed automatically. No problems with payment. Got a confirmation that it had been billed. But Gigapros didn't get the charge in on time, so the server was pulled for non-payment.

What an incompetent engineering and business group they have.
Review of gigapros.com by Luu Viet Xi on 2013/02/12 at 08:32
Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Medardo Palermo on 2013/02/11 at 07:54
The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
The tools provided are great!
Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
Review of gigapros.com by Pavel Janalik on 2013/02/09 at 08:35
Well, gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features. I cannot complain about their service whatsoever, their uptime has, as previously mentioned, been excellent.
Best support in a hosting company I've ever seen. Techs are immediately available and know what they're doing.
Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Scott M. Griggs on 2013/02/07 at 15:15
Gigapros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. Wonderful experience with them so far. Easy to use interface. Ridiculously fast customer support. The pricing is very reasonable. I'm very happy with them so far.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,136,648 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started