Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Marthijs van den Beemt on 2012/12/06 at 09:58
I have two separate sites that I host with Gigapros.
Support is great, very responsive. Never had any downtime either.
Every support ticket was quickly and effectively resolved. Loads of tools on the Cpanel. Best of all, they have a lightening quick connection.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
Review of gigapros.com by Chukwuraenye on 2012/12/05 at 15:46
Been very happy with Gigapros. I've been hosting with them for about 8 months now. No downtime, speedy connection, and helpful customer support.
Support is friendly, fast and they are real people.
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definately recommend them to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Alberico Endrizzi on 2012/12/03 at 12:26
I like the service with Gigapros.com provides for me. Actually I have no downtime, fast web site and fast emails which are never being lost. I’m really happy to be with such host. Even the fact they do not have phone support is okay for me.
Nice web hosting service which I can recommend for anyone.
Thanks Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Fausto Mazzanti on 2012/11/29 at 09:22
I'd like to say that I am glad to deal with Gigapros services and thought that it will be interesting and useful for other webmasters.
For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems. They have done everything from explaining MX records to fixing complex PHP code for me.
If you are looking for a top-notch host that will listen to the customer, go with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Jeanne J. Lester on 2012/11/28 at 09:49
What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.
The control panel interface is fairly intuitive and it's easy to manage most things through their web interface.
The price is surprisingly low.
Well, gigapros remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry.
Review of gigapros.com by Henri Lacasse on 2012/11/27 at 09:59
I've been hosting client websites at Gigapros for about a year. I like that they are open and honest company that keeps to its promises. They never misled me, unlike other web hosts I used did before.
Their support is very friendly and helpful and I never had problems with them. The price is competitive, but the two main reasons I use them is that they have all the features I need including easy Joomla etc site set up.
Good work.
Review of gigapros.com by Daniela Muench on 2012/11/26 at 09:32
Moved to Gigapros after poor service. Great prices, and you get a free trial which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host. Also clear and accurate responses to support queries.
Not many of the popular hosts offer such useful features.
Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
Review of gigapros.com by Isabella A. Skov on 2012/11/22 at 09:21
I'd say gigapros is the best host I ever came across. I decided to contact them and see how fast they will respond and what can they offer to me. They responded very fast and I must say that their support team is highly trained. They are top notch. My account set up was within 30 minutes. Great tools, easy to use.
Price seems very competitive - it is one of the reasons I went with them.
Server speed is fast and the pages load rapidly. As for the network uptime, is it quite good as my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe.
Besides, it looks cost effective compaired to other companies and so quick in resolving problems.
In conclusion, gigapros's reliability has exceeded my expectations.
Review of gigapros.com by Ernest Michaud on 2012/11/20 at 09:26
I was recommended to try GiGapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. Everytime I have had a question or needed support I have received an answer to my emails in less than one hour. They are always helpful and friendly no matter how simple or complex my questions are.
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Riley V. Cockrell on 2012/11/14 at 08:52
With my previous host my website was constantly sluggish and their prices kept increasing every year. So, I decided to find another, more stable and reliable host.
I switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, I contacted their support and must say that the tech guys were very friendly and helped with everything I needed. Frankly speaking I was surprised of such a good professional help. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Their network uptime is perfect. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.

Great speed, great support, great reliability.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,761,974 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress