Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Paul Kuster on 2012/08/21 at 07:45
I have web site hosted with Gigapros and with other companies as well. After some research I noticed that Gigapros provides the best uptime for me. Now I’m on the way of migration my other sites to Gigapros. They have the best uptime!
Review of gigapros.com by Luis Fernandino on 2012/08/20 at 10:09
I have seen do many web hosts which are excellent at the beginning (once you signed up with them) and then becomes very bad in terms of service and support. This is NOT about Gigapros! They provided me with Good service in October when I started and they provide good service for me now! So really good service always good service!
Review of gigapros.com by Oliver Salamanka on 2012/08/17 at 06:29
About a year ago I started migrating my clients' sites to Gigapros and the process has been easy, with no glitches. It has amazing support, either by phone.
Their reliability is second to none - proof positive, I experienced 0 downtime during Ike.
Lots of nice features like SSH. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Jack Green on 2012/08/15 at 06:32
gigapros is great! The customer service has excellent feedback time via e-mail and solved all problems for a website newbie like me. I have the starter package, and think it's a great bargain.
Fully-satisfied using their hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Sandro Nesta on 2012/08/02 at 13:25
I have never had problems with gigapros at all, I can honestly say that.. In fact only today I spoke to an online helper and they helped me solve a email problem within 15minutes.
I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
I would recommend them to anyone and also do as I build websites for people and often use gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Kom Litern on 2012/07/30 at 07:53
I was looking for the highest-rated company with the largest number of positive reviews. my first pick was gigapros. I read though the user reviews and they seem to say that one of the best things about gigapros was how great the support was. i knew i'd need that so i gave them a try.
Haven't noticed any downtime. They are very quick to respond to help desk tickets.
I am satisfied with their hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Danilo Turk on 2012/07/13 at 06:23
Great customer service prior to buy service, great service in 'novice questions', VERY patient, I feel important here!
The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people!
Gigapros has stable and fast servers. they have nice 1-click installer scripts - it is very convenient.
Also, always chat online service available.
Review of gigapros.com by Migel Cordosa on 2012/07/11 at 06:45
I have a small business website hosted on Gigapros, as well as my email. I got the unlimited bandwidth and diskspace promotion at very cheap price for the first year, with a discount, and I'll sign up for a long time when I need to renew. The main thing is really the SSH access.
I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
Can't say anything bad about 'em.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for; a slow and unusable website.
Review of gigapros.com by Alexander Belov on 2012/07/02 at 07:38
I have been Gigapros hosting service for about 8 months. My site has traffic from Asia and also the US. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email.

Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress! Go with them, they are good!
Review of gigapros.com by Dorek Splezec on 2012/06/29 at 06:07
I'd like to express the point that gigapros company is great. They are never down.
One of the best companies I have dealt with in a long time.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem.
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web host.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,998,459 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress