Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Jeanne J. Lester on 2012/11/28 at 09:49
What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.
The control panel interface is fairly intuitive and it's easy to manage most things through their web interface.
The price is surprisingly low.
Well, gigapros remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry.
Review of gigapros.com by Henri Lacasse on 2012/11/27 at 09:59
I've been hosting client websites at Gigapros for about a year. I like that they are open and honest company that keeps to its promises. They never misled me, unlike other web hosts I used did before.
Their support is very friendly and helpful and I never had problems with them. The price is competitive, but the two main reasons I use them is that they have all the features I need including easy Joomla etc site set up.
Good work.
Review of gigapros.com by Daniela Muench on 2012/11/26 at 09:32
Moved to Gigapros after poor service. Great prices, and you get a free trial which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host. Also clear and accurate responses to support queries.
Not many of the popular hosts offer such useful features.
Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
Review of gigapros.com by Isabella A. Skov on 2012/11/22 at 09:21
I'd say gigapros is the best host I ever came across. I decided to contact them and see how fast they will respond and what can they offer to me. They responded very fast and I must say that their support team is highly trained. They are top notch. My account set up was within 30 minutes. Great tools, easy to use.
Price seems very competitive - it is one of the reasons I went with them.
Server speed is fast and the pages load rapidly. As for the network uptime, is it quite good as my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe.
Besides, it looks cost effective compaired to other companies and so quick in resolving problems.
In conclusion, gigapros's reliability has exceeded my expectations.
Review of gigapros.com by Ernest Michaud on 2012/11/20 at 09:26
I was recommended to try GiGapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. Everytime I have had a question or needed support I have received an answer to my emails in less than one hour. They are always helpful and friendly no matter how simple or complex my questions are.
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Riley V. Cockrell on 2012/11/14 at 08:52
With my previous host my website was constantly sluggish and their prices kept increasing every year. So, I decided to find another, more stable and reliable host.
I switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, I contacted their support and must say that the tech guys were very friendly and helped with everything I needed. Frankly speaking I was surprised of such a good professional help. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Their network uptime is perfect. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.

Great speed, great support, great reliability.
Review of gigapros.com by Ivo Lukic on 2012/11/09 at 07:24
I have really good experience dealing with gigapros - these guys know what they do.
More than two weeks ago, I accidentally deleted my wordpress folder. I was shocked to see my 4-year worth of blog entries deleted!

I asked in the support ticket if there's any way they keep backups of our sites. They quickly responded and within an hour, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again.
Overall, highly recommended. Let's all hope they keep it up...
Review of gigapros.com by Erika Jiraskova on 2012/11/05 at 12:11
I have been with gigapros for almost 1 year and I'm happy client of them. My site have never been down. Even if they plan something on the server - they always me inform me about that. I would say that have the best service for such money.
I would recommend this web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Waclaw Walczak on 2012/11/02 at 08:29
I have been with gigapros hosting for more than 8 months...
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most. The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
All I wanted to say I am happy with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Jake Raine on 2012/11/01 at 09:03
This is one of the best host company i have seen so far. Happy using Gigapros. Everything works fine.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. HIGHLY recommend.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,134,121 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started