Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Vasyl Perhvodko on 2012/10/30 at 09:42
Previously I was using free hosting for my other websites and I have to admit I was a bit hesitant about signing up for paid hosting. After reading positive reviews about gigapros I decided to give them a try.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good. I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
Review of gigapros.com by Gaetana Pisani on 2012/10/29 at 09:23
Been hosted with gigapros for about 1 year now, and still haven't found much to complain about.
The price has never gone up but the feature have, unlimited space and bandwidth. I remember when I first started with them I got extra bandwidth on my account if I had a link to there site on my page.
Gigapros rocks, and I expect to continue seeing awesome things out of them.
Review of gigapros.com by Zoltan Hajek on 2012/10/26 at 06:25
I can say that this host fits all of my requirements (for only a few dollars per month no less!) and more. My site went down only one time during the period I have been dealing with Gigapros. Well, the response time was about 5 minutes and they solved all the troubles within an hour. The company gives just an excellent plans and supports its performance on always-on-top level. They could be good for Video Hosting.
They run specials for new clients - great plus for them.
Also, the price is amazing, considering most of the features exist on even the most basic plan.
The site runs. Suppose this can be good example for other similar sites. Thanks for their work!
Review of gigapros.com by Christopher Griffin on 2012/10/25 at 08:25
Gigapros is great. The hosting is affordable, the customer service is top notch, and they genuinely care about my little blog.
they're support team always gets to my support tickets in a timely manner and being able to call someone 24/7 is a real nicety. I have had the opportunity to speak with a couple of them personally when a specific problem (my fault) occurred, and they were very nice about it.
Review of gigapros.com by Budayl Munahid Nassar on 2012/10/23 at 09:04
I 'd like to say that Gigapros is a great website hosting service. It's easy to use and the customer support is the best I've ever seen. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help.
Nothing bad to say! Very satisfied, no other comments to make at this stage.
Review of gigapros.com by Lanny May on 2012/10/19 at 07:24
From all the web hosts I've used in the past, for both personal and professional purposes, I've never been happier than with Gigapros.
There's always someone ready and waiting to help with any problems. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours.
Keep up the good work guys!
It is like they motivate you to grow your bussiness. And everything works!
Review of gigapros.com by Semen Slepakov on 2012/10/18 at 09:01
I am lucky having found gigapros web host - these guys are professionals.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Every conversation was pleasant and helpful.
Reliability is 100% I honestly cannot remember the last downtime our site has had that wasn't because of something I did.
Pricing is cheap. They will pass on the savings.
In conclusion, gigapros is an outstanding web hosting choice.
Review of gigapros.com by Miguel Hernandes on 2012/10/17 at 07:23
I have been using Gigapros for about 1 year.
More than two weeks ago, I accidentally deleted my Joomla folder. I was shocked to see my 2-year worth of blog entries deleted!
I asked in the support ticket if there's any way they keep backups of our sites. They quickly responded and within 30 minutes, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again.
Overall, highly recommended.
I really recommend this company!
Review of gigapros.com by Mao Cho on 2012/10/11 at 09:02
I've had a good run dealing with gigapros.com - their work is based on quality!
I should mention that it has excellent pricing and plans! I could never afford any downtime as my website's consistent online presence is crucial to my success. Gigapros has never failed me with that. They offer the web hosting features that I need and their support team is very quick in answering my questions and resolving issues. I paid via Paypal and they activated my account very fast. They always send e-mails introducing their specials and some new features - great plus for this.
My site has never been down since the time I host my web site with them. I have been using them for over 9 months and everything works good.
In addition to the great customer service, you get plenty options, plenty of space and usage and at a great value.
All in all, I'd like to say that this web host is very easy to use. They are quick and very friendly.
You can trust them, dudes.
Review of gigapros.com by Lisa Edelsttein on 2012/10/10 at 07:28
I am very much satisfied with the service, great job! It is truly a top class outfit, and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their hosting and their support. Every time I have had a problem with anything the Gigapros team have helped me through the problem in a timely manner.
The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat.
I find their pricing reasonable. Great host!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,136,648 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started