Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Ruslan Vasilyev on 2012/05/02 at 06:33
Gigapros company is superb. This host is great. i had read some not so positive reviews on the grid's reliability but i decided i would take chance on them. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone.
their prices are looow.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Highly recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Mirca Polvecku on 2012/04/27 at 05:54
I can express the point that gigapros has made my life so much easier I don't really know where to begin. Suffice it to say that these guys are setting new standards in web hosting and in my opinion are the model for what every other hosting company should strive for.
Now I've had 100% uptime with them, had all (slight) issues ironed out pretty quickly over the phone with their toll-free support and/or through their online tickets, and although I have never managed a server before, it wasn't rocket science.
Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all. Especially considering I never have to worry about unplanned server upgrades & PHP changes affecting my clients' websites.
Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Review of gigapros.com by Mihalis Safras on 2012/04/25 at 13:36
Gigapros is everything and more that I could ask for in a hosting company:
The site has always powered my social networking site with ease, no matter how much burst in traffic i get, it still runs very fast. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The forums are extremely helpful and the knowledge base is unlike anything I've seen.
Very fast support (even giving you an ETA on email replies).
They have helped me to launch a number of blogs and I'll use it for any website I ever host.
Excellent Hosting company!
Review of gigapros.com by Milka Tadic on 2012/04/23 at 13:24
I've been with Gigapros more than 6 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing.
They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible. These guys have been the best web hosts I have used to date. Very responsive support and amazing performance.
Their uptime is truly superb and support is always fast and friendly.
Gigapros is the only web host that I would recommend to anyone. I plan to stay with them for a long time.
Review of gigapros.com by Klaus Strober on 2012/04/20 at 06:04
I've been with Gigapros for over 8 months now and I've not had any problem with them.
The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries.
They responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand. I feel safe and secure with this host and would heartily recommend them.
Excellent host, easy to set up fast and through help and support service. Good range of price plans and options for the novice to the expert.
Review of gigapros.com by Oliver Neurer on 2012/04/17 at 07:38
DOUBLE thumbs UP to Gigapros hosting service!
They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
I am a very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
Review of gigapros.com by Elde Damunsen on 2012/04/11 at 06:46
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Review of gigapros.com by Elde Damunsen on 2012/04/11 at 06:33
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Review of gigapros.com by Jean Bordaux on 2012/04/09 at 06:31
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Review of gigapros.com by Lars Rasmussen on 2012/04/06 at 06:30
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,983,946 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress