Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Max Cooper on 2012/10/08 at 07:09
Gigapros provides good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done. I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
All in all, I am happy with gigapros.
They are just the very best and you cannot go wrong if you want a website or even php apps like forums with no downtime.
Review of gigapros.com by Tuna Gorkuv on 2012/10/02 at 08:27
Been with gigapros for about one year now. Everything has been perfect so far. Support is good, good uptime and performance.
Their support are very quick, and actually know what their doing - 1 ticket and within 5 minutes the issue is resolved.
I can’t say enough good about these guys. It just isn’t possible.
I just totally love them!
Review of gigapros.com by Yoconda Madrid Godinez on 2012/09/27 at 07:31
Gigapros's uptime is outstanding and the host places emphasis on systems administration.
These people are awesome. Very quick responses to tickets, in understandable English, 100% so far. They have a brilliantly designed knowledge base where one can find almost anything!
E.X.C.E.L.L.E.N.T service, price, features.. everything.
Review of gigapros.com by Filipe van de Westerlo on 2012/09/25 at 07:12
I have been using gigapros's cheapest hosting plan for more than 1 year. What I want to recommend to others is their customer service. They have been just as responsive on previous occasions when issues came up transferring domain names or reconfiguring software. I am just experienced enough to cause real damage, and they have been patient and helpful at all times.

Overall, highly recommended. Let's all hope they keep it up...
Review of gigapros.com by Torsten Naumann on 2012/09/20 at 08:12
Glad to find gigapros web host - its hosting plans could be suitable for running any kind of web sites. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond.
So far reliability has been great as well. The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well.
they help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have.
Overall, gigapros is an excellent choice!
Review of gigapros.com by Mike Neymar on 2012/09/19 at 13:09
I'd like to say that gigapros has got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond.
So far reliability has been great as well. The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well.
they help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have.
Overall, gigapros is an excellent choice!
Review of gigapros.com by Mike Neymar on 2012/09/18 at 08:17
I have never seen such good service! They have about 100% uptime, they have a lot of good web applications which I can install anytime.
But I like their support team most of all. These guys work really fast, they are always polite and they always help.
Keep up good work Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Luciano Spaletti on 2012/09/14 at 07:18
well, gigapros is far and away the best hosting service I have ever had pleasure to use. I host two different sites with gigapros. They are prompt with their customer service and tech support, and always send out greatly appreciated notices of maintenance well in advance.
Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers! Highly recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Silvester Von Metz on 2012/09/12 at 14:11
I and a friend decided to go in on a dedicated server and we chose Gigapros. The service is great! It's a lot faster than my previous web hosting.
We have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly.
The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
We highly recommend gigapros. We plan on being with them a long time.
Review of gigapros.com by Alberto Maleska on 2012/09/10 at 07:00
I've been with Gigapros for many years, and I always recommend them to my friends, family, and clients.
Their interface is beautiful and intuitive.
Every time I had to deal with their customer service, I've had my problems resolved adequately. When I requested a credit for when my server went down, I got it without questions.
They're cheap, and their hosting features are just great for the price.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,134,831 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started