Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Torsten Frings on 2012/06/13 at 06:24
This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me.

I'd particularly like to note their customer support which is extraordinary - I've had problems responded to and fixed within one or two ours around 3am. In addition to tickets which are handled quickly there's also Live Chat which I've found convinient...
Gigapros hosting service is Perfect!
Highly recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Thor Vaikonen on 2012/06/11 at 07:09
While new to Gigapros, I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well. Their videos are just that. I look forward to working with Gigapros and, while only signed up for a year of hosting, I can easily see myself renewing when the time comes.
Highly recommend this decent web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Otto Kelersson on 2012/06/08 at 06:40
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Eduardo Corado on 2012/06/06 at 06:43
The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Thier friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site.
I have recommended Gigapros to all my friends and colleagues. Once you experience the quality and professionalism of gigapros you would not go anywhere else for your webhosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Jose Forlan on 2012/06/04 at 14:08
I have had a website for a long time but only since I'm with Gigapros I've been 100% with my hosting company. Their support team made the transfer so smooth and my services were never greater! Moreover, real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation. Downtime is rarely seen compare to my previous host
They are professionals and I am fully-satisfied customer.
They used to be a solid hosting company - affordable pricing, good uptime and features - but the servers have become interminably slow over the last few months, particularly for sites that use MySQL databases.
The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.
Great web hosting company, I highly recommend for just about anyone.
Review of gigapros.com by Mikhail Yanukovich on 2012/06/02 at 06:10
I have been using Gigapros for 7 months and I'm very happy with their services. Their servers, support and uptime is superb.
Not only is their hardware awesome, they respond like instantly to questions and support issues.
they are very good and reliable but recently it takes a lot of time to talk to a support representative via chat, i hope they fix that and they will be the best.
I have a reseller account and this work perfect, I dont have any problem. I recommend Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Colin Maden on 2012/05/30 at 06:18
I have been using gigapros for over 9 months. It has been great, server uptime is perfect.
I love the features they provide although i wish they had a slightly better domain manager like the one you find on other host providers but that is all i can think of, everything else has been superb and the privacy and security are excellent.
24/7/365 live chat support has proven very useful for me and all requests have been dealt with very fast.
Great job gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Kinan Mighk on 2012/05/28 at 07:01
Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.
Review of gigapros.com by Miko Aikonen on 2012/05/25 at 06:46
I'm with Gigapros hosting since October 2011. And good Hoster for me - when I don't worry about my site. With Gigapros I don't worry. First time I checked my site sometimes, accessibility, speed. But now - there are no check need. It's only working.
Good support knowledge.
Their tech support team is really concerned and willing to help.
Wonderful quick efficient professional service.
I thought of moving to other hosts but this service is really good and I'm gonna stay with them for quite sometime.
Review of gigapros.com by Peter Wellson on 2012/05/23 at 07:05
Gigapros Hosting has got to be the best in the business. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
The uptime with Gigapros is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users.
Highly recommended!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,395,240 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress