Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Immo Larssen on 2012/05/21 at 06:53
They responded very quickly to some issues I had and resolved them right away. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out there.
Gigapros gets Double Thumbs Up!
Review of gigapros.com by Mikhail Frolov on 2012/05/18 at 06:47
Always responded to my questions quickly. Gigapros seems to be geared towards the professional web designer, but they were still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service. Highly recommend!
Review of gigapros.com by Michael Bates on 2012/05/10 at 12:00
If you are like me and have to set up your on MySQL databases for different scripts, then look no further than Gigapros. They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from.
The crazy part is that I get support responses in HOURS, not days. Most of my questions are answered in less than 4 hours, which is fantastic.
One thing that attracts me is also their pricing. Its very cheap compare to other host and they also give some interesting discount rates.
Gigapros is the best host!
Review of gigapros.com by Thomas Schwarz on 2012/05/07 at 12:40
Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.
Review of gigapros.com by Jake Smith on 2012/05/04 at 06:28
I've been with Gigapros for 8 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing. If you've ever had an account with any of the big hosting companies, medialayer's service will just blow you away.
They answer all my questions immediately and are always very helpful.
Great Hosting and great support. I hope they keep like that and professionals.
Review of gigapros.com by Ruslan Vasilyev on 2012/05/02 at 06:33
Gigapros company is superb. This host is great. i had read some not so positive reviews on the grid's reliability but i decided i would take chance on them. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone.
their prices are looow.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Highly recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Mirca Polvecku on 2012/04/27 at 05:54
I can express the point that gigapros has made my life so much easier I don't really know where to begin. Suffice it to say that these guys are setting new standards in web hosting and in my opinion are the model for what every other hosting company should strive for.
Now I've had 100% uptime with them, had all (slight) issues ironed out pretty quickly over the phone with their toll-free support and/or through their online tickets, and although I have never managed a server before, it wasn't rocket science.
Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all. Especially considering I never have to worry about unplanned server upgrades & PHP changes affecting my clients' websites.
Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Review of gigapros.com by Mihalis Safras on 2012/04/25 at 13:36
Gigapros is everything and more that I could ask for in a hosting company:
The site has always powered my social networking site with ease, no matter how much burst in traffic i get, it still runs very fast. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The forums are extremely helpful and the knowledge base is unlike anything I've seen.
Very fast support (even giving you an ETA on email replies).
They have helped me to launch a number of blogs and I'll use it for any website I ever host.
Excellent Hosting company!
Review of gigapros.com by Milka Tadic on 2012/04/23 at 13:24
I've been with Gigapros more than 6 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing.
They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible. These guys have been the best web hosts I have used to date. Very responsive support and amazing performance.
Their uptime is truly superb and support is always fast and friendly.
Gigapros is the only web host that I would recommend to anyone. I plan to stay with them for a long time.
Review of gigapros.com by Klaus Strober on 2012/04/20 at 06:04
I've been with Gigapros for over 8 months now and I've not had any problem with them.
The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries.
They responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand. I feel safe and secure with this host and would heartily recommend them.
Excellent host, easy to set up fast and through help and support service. Good range of price plans and options for the novice to the expert.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,389,496 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress