Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Kunal Singh on 2012/03/09 at 07:26
I've been with Gigapros, inc for several months and have had a great experience with them. The servers seem reliable, the signup process was easy and support is fast. They have really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable company.
The one service provider that is reliable! Provides great and quality service!
Review of gigapros.com by Ardyn Ordeg on 2012/03/07 at 08:21
All I can say gigapros offers an exceptional value, reliable technology, and very good customer support.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, but I can honestly say that I'm confident in the efficient, flexible, and powerful services available to my sites through Gigapros.
To my knowledge, my site has never been down. I have used their technical support many times.
I also liked their cpanel control panel better than other control panel interfaces I have used.
Highly recommended them.
Review of gigapros.com by Iveta Radicova on 2012/03/05 at 06:56
Like most I did the research and spent hours looking at reviews for the various hosts. I initially considered InMotion my best choice, but Gigapros's reputation, pricing and support that won me over.
I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night. I definitely would recommend them to any friends of mine.
It is the most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
Review of gigapros.com by Goran Plajek on 2012/03/02 at 07:02
Well, Gigapros has been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. All of my issues and questions were answered within a few minutes at most, and the issues themselves were quickly resolved as well.
The uptime with gigapros is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users.
Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation.
Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
I am happy using their service.
Review of gigapros.com by Jose Ignasio on 2012/02/28 at 08:12
All I can say that I am fully-satisfied using gigapros VPS service.
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.
Phenomenal Customer Service! Their customer support is far superior than others (what I been advised by others, who use other providers).
Pricing is also, good enough.
Very Reliable! No problems at all. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.
I’m very satisfied and I’m convincing friends to make the move too.
Review of gigapros.com by Bolek Dence on 2012/02/27 at 07:24
Well, my experience with Gigapros has been nothing but superb. Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster.
They are simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top noTch. When ever I needed support gigapros was always there 24/7.
Keep up the good work guys, you are definitely appreciated!

I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.
Review of gigapros.com by Raul Mele on 2012/02/24 at 07:21
I have 5 client websites hosted with gigapros VPS and their support is above and beyond the call of duty and practically instant within minutes. They even assisted with a MySql coding that was nothing to do with them.
Support staff is amazing they will guide you on every step, will it be billing, technical thing or you are doing migration. I had no problem so far, yes it can happen that sometime you will get replies little bit late but it can happen to any support staff of any other company.
Great value at the price.
Review of gigapros.com by Mario Parceli on 2012/02/22 at 07:09
I host my sites on many hosting servers and I can definitely say that Gigapros is one of the best hosting companies in the business. This host was referred to me and the rest is history. I will remain with Gigapros until it no longer meets my needs. Why leave a good thing.
The service is exceptionally fast and helpful.
The price is right for us, the service is dependable, and the customer relationship is responsible, eager to participate in resolving the problem and prompt.
The main reason why I stay with them is their great service. Always there when I need them and always helpful.
Review of gigapros.com by Johnny Steel on 2012/02/20 at 07:04
I have been using gigapros VPS for abount half of the year and really happy. I contacted their support, they were wonderful and getting answers and helping ease worries. The migration went fairly well since Gigapros staff had access to Westhost servers too. Overall fairly minimal issues with the process.
The teams always go above and beyond to help and the servers are reliable, fast and well specced out. I am really happy with these guys!
Review of gigapros.com by James Krimson on 2012/02/17 at 07:26
So far so good. Gigapros server performance is excellent - the hardware they are using for the VPS machines are well specced, and appear to have very high performing disk mounted.
All of the engineers appear to have Linux certifications and post the level of their certification as part of the signature, and will often pass the issue to other engineers if it is beyond the scope of their role.
I have referred several friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 30 - 90 minutes.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to experienced and new VPS users.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,982,993 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress