Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Colin Maden on 2012/05/30 at 06:18
I have been using gigapros for over 9 months. It has been great, server uptime is perfect.
I love the features they provide although i wish they had a slightly better domain manager like the one you find on other host providers but that is all i can think of, everything else has been superb and the privacy and security are excellent.
24/7/365 live chat support has proven very useful for me and all requests have been dealt with very fast.
Great job gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Kinan Mighk on 2012/05/28 at 07:01
Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.
Review of gigapros.com by Miko Aikonen on 2012/05/25 at 06:46
I'm with Gigapros hosting since October 2011. And good Hoster for me - when I don't worry about my site. With Gigapros I don't worry. First time I checked my site sometimes, accessibility, speed. But now - there are no check need. It's only working.
Good support knowledge.
Their tech support team is really concerned and willing to help.
Wonderful quick efficient professional service.
I thought of moving to other hosts but this service is really good and I'm gonna stay with them for quite sometime.
Review of gigapros.com by Peter Wellson on 2012/05/23 at 07:05
Gigapros Hosting has got to be the best in the business. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
The uptime with Gigapros is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users.
Highly recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Immo Larssen on 2012/05/21 at 06:53
They responded very quickly to some issues I had and resolved them right away. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out there.
Gigapros gets Double Thumbs Up!
Review of gigapros.com by Mikhail Frolov on 2012/05/18 at 06:47
Always responded to my questions quickly. Gigapros seems to be geared towards the professional web designer, but they were still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service. Highly recommend!
Review of gigapros.com by Michael Bates on 2012/05/10 at 12:00
If you are like me and have to set up your on MySQL databases for different scripts, then look no further than Gigapros. They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from.
The crazy part is that I get support responses in HOURS, not days. Most of my questions are answered in less than 4 hours, which is fantastic.
One thing that attracts me is also their pricing. Its very cheap compare to other host and they also give some interesting discount rates.
Gigapros is the best host!
Review of gigapros.com by Thomas Schwarz on 2012/05/07 at 12:40
Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.
Review of gigapros.com by Jake Smith on 2012/05/04 at 06:28
I've been with Gigapros for 8 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing. If you've ever had an account with any of the big hosting companies, medialayer's service will just blow you away.
They answer all my questions immediately and are always very helpful.
Great Hosting and great support. I hope they keep like that and professionals.
Review of gigapros.com by Ruslan Vasilyev on 2012/05/02 at 06:33
Gigapros company is superb. This host is great. i had read some not so positive reviews on the grid's reliability but i decided i would take chance on them. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone.
their prices are looow.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Highly recommended!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,794,003 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress