Limited time only: 90% OFF!
05
DAYS
20
HOURS
27
MINUTES
27
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,644,638 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Oliver Neurer on 2012/04/17 at 07:38
DOUBLE thumbs UP to Gigapros hosting service!
They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
I am a very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
Review of gigapros.com by Elde Damunsen on 2012/04/11 at 06:46
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Review of gigapros.com by Elde Damunsen on 2012/04/11 at 06:33
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Review of gigapros.com by Jean Bordaux on 2012/04/09 at 06:31
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Review of gigapros.com by Lars Rasmussen on 2012/04/06 at 06:30
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Review of gigapros.com by Lesley Lafette on 2012/04/04 at 06:37
I've been with Gigapros for nearly 8 months after migrating from another terrible host. So far they have been excellent. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occassions my questions was answered very promptly. They give a more complete answer to technical questions then the Live help. I've mailed a few questions and one was answered within 24 hours, and the others within 2 hours. That's good..!

Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
Review of gigapros.com by Iker Codos on 2012/04/02 at 07:11
I have a reseller hosting account and it works perfect, I don't have any problem. I recommend Gigapros hosting service. I haven't had to contact their support..so I can't comment on it. They do have 24/7 live chat, a 24/7 toll free number, a user forum, and other things.
Uptime has been 100%. So far, a very happy customer.
Performance is Excellent. Highly recommend Gigapros web hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Jefery Wakes on 2012/03/29 at 06:38
My expereince using gigapros service has been superb. Site performance is great!
The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. Huge repository of answered FAQ, and they respond very fast to any questions I have. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but they fixed it and sent me an email letting me know it was up and running.
If you do, I will highly recommend Gigapros's hosting plans. They are super awesome.
Review of gigapros.com by Martin Chester on 2012/03/28 at 06:22
I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
Review of gigapros.com by Alberto Cucci on 2012/03/26 at 06:55
Been with Gigapros for over 6 months, they "Rock". My uptime is significantly higher than it was with my previous host. Speed and access to servers is great, feature to price ratio is hard to beat.
Good uptime, good support - most of the time!
Speeds are great and everything just works.
Highly recommended!

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Intercom