Hosted websites for 18,102,209 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 11 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2019

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Michael Landon on 2012/01/25 at 14:55
I am very happy with gigapros hosting services. The prices are cheap and their customer service is excellent!
Their support is amazing, friendly, and never make you feel "stupid" like some others.
The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The online chat support is fantastic and 24/7! I cannot tell you how helpful it is to have access to it at 3 AM.
Amazing host! GO WITH THEM!
Review of gigapros.com by Giorgos Papandreou on 2012/01/23 at 07:11
The Service has been great, I would recommend Gigapros to anyone. The things that impressed me that their support was very helpful with setting up my websites. I paid via Paypal and they activated my account instantly. They have no setup fees, no hidden fees.
They always explain me everything I need to know when I contact them.

Uptime is perfect and speed connectivity is pretty fast.
They are good for running Joomla, wordpress, ecommerce and other kind of web sites.
Recommend them more than highly.
Review of gigapros.com by Emil Boc on 2012/01/20 at 07:17
I have tried other hosting companies, but GIGAPROS is just better in every way. reliability, easy to use control panel and excellent customer support. And as a reseller, price is great also.
Uptime is Perfect.
To anyone considering using GIGAPROS as a host, the company receives my full recommendation and appreciation for getting quality hosting services...
Review of gigapros.com by Charles Picque on 2012/01/18 at 07:22
I have been with Gigapros for over a year and have been pleased so far.
This web host is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses.
They are always there to help me!
99.99% Uptime is correct.

So far, I've extremely happy and satisfied with their service!
Review of gigapros.com by Jyrki Katainen on 2012/01/13 at 07:10
Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Running a Drupal site with previous host was really, really slow. So, I changed to one of the cheaper plans with Gigapros, inc. and have never had a problem since. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.

They provide Daily backups - great plus for them.
Speed connection is pretty fast - I like it very much.

Awesome company! Great to work with.
Review of gigapros.com by Raimond Pauls on 2012/01/12 at 07:06
I switched my website To Gigapros, as well as many of our client's website over to their hosting plans over a year ago and we have had no significant troubles at all. The very few times we needed to call support our problems were promptly addressed and remedied.
The price is very correct.
They are just the very best and you cannot go wrong if you want a website or even php apps like forums with no downtime.
Review of gigapros.com by Ansgar Akraka on 2012/01/10 at 07:15
I can say that Gigapros, inc. is reliable and good customer service company. they were very responsive about setting up the site. shell access and access to standard unix tools is great. software selection is amazing.

Customer Support has addressed my few and minor requests immediately and professionally. Reliability has exceeded my expectations.
Price seems very competitive (another reason I went with this provider)
Review of gigapros.com by Paolo Badjo on 2012/01/05 at 07:40
Gigapros is the best host I've ever used before.
They are knowledgeable, helpful, and fast. I noticed my sites loading twice as fast. Haven't seen any downtime yet.
Fast and stable hosting, I recommend gigapros for sure!
Review of gigapros.com by Thor Pedersen on 2012/01/03 at 07:41
I am Pleased to deal with gigapros web host. the load speed is great and the uptime is also good and if its not they have a 99.9% uptime gaurentee.
They do have 24/7 live chat, a 24/7 toll free number, a user forum, and other things.
These guys seem to really know what they're doing.
Keep up the good work Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Jean Charest on 2011/12/29 at 07:31
Amazed about the capabilities of Gigapros service, not only the support is incredible to the point of actually tweaking your website (Drupal based) and upgrading stuff but the answers have been spot on.
I bought their reseller hosting account and must say that their pricing is reasonable. Plus you can host more than one site on the same account. I have currently two additional small websites hosted along with my main website.

I am thinking to get another reseller account with them.
Their support are very quick, and actually know what their doing - 1 ticket and within 5 minutes the issue is resolved.
Highly recommend them!

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
Intercom