Limited time only: 87% OFF!
03
DAYS
09
HOURS
00
MINUTES
58
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,413,417 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Beyzanur Bond on 2017/10/26 at 10:25
I am very pleased with the service provided by gigapros.
They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed – really skillful they are. They are able to customize any features I needed and pass on the savings.
Review of gigapros.com by Russell Donald on 2017/10/16 at 08:52
Where other companies will try to up-sell you more services, or a bigger package, Gigapros will actually down-sell you a package at a lower rate than you are looking at, should they believe the extras unnecessary. The activated my account in 10 minuted faster purchase. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Good job, thanks a lot, gigapros team!
Review of gigapros.com by Karri Larnia on 2017/10/12 at 11:21
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Yunka Juarez Reyna on 2017/10/10 at 07:01
The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications. I am very much satisfied by their customer service, they are available 24/7 and provide instant service whenever required.
Gigapros is cool web host. I recommend their services.
Review of gigapros.com by Franko Horvatincic on 2017/10/05 at 11:27
Uptime is good as my sites are always up. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Good web host! Their control panel includes everything you need. Whether you're an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use.
Review of gigapros.com by Alonso Perez on 2017/09/27 at 08:39
Their customer support team work 24/7 and always ready to help. They helped me with setup.
My website was up and running after 20 minutes. Gigapros speed connectivity is very good - really fast and my visitors are happy with load speed time.
I recommend this host to all webmasters browsing the web and looking for professional hosting provider.
Review of gigapros.com by Ida Andreassen on 2017/09/19 at 09:39
I now see why gigapros web host is #1 in wordpress hosting.
With as easy a setup as this was, I can now focus on what's important, bringing in new clients, sites and hosting.
They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting their shared hosting account ($10/mo).
Review of gigapros.com by Gilberto Zetticci on 2017/09/14 at 08:14
Well, gigapros provide an excellent service. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. Gigapros have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble.
Their billing is reliable, their price is great and their service and attention to detail commendable.

Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. Couldn't be happier!
Review of gigapros.com by Belinda Arredondo Acosta on 2017/09/11 at 13:37
I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to GigaPros web host. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service.
Review of gigapros.com by Nicholas Howse on 2017/09/07 at 09:55
I had an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available. Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.
Gigapros have a good blend of price, features and reliability.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started