Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Clyde Boswell on 2016/03/10 at 06:59
I consider these guys well worth the price. And I love that Gigapros are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. They stayed with me till my setup was complete and went out of their way with phone support even as their shift was ending this morning to make sure I was able to access my files.
I have no downtime and speed connectivity is ok, my pages load very fast. Highly recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Vasiliy Romanov on 2016/03/09 at 07:23
I was looking for a reliable hosting provider in US to host one of my wordpress blogs and got to know that Gigapros had nice feedbacks and pricing for hosting was really cheap and suited my budget. So I decided to give them a try.
It is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply.
Review of gigapros.com by Garth Knoles on 2016/03/07 at 10:47
I am satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. When I contacted them, they offered me the best hosting solution for my site at really cheap rate. I have to give credit to this web host they take their customers first and go extra miles to fix anything for you even if it is caused by your negligence. They just want to keep you happy.
The Support is fantastic... speed of response is second to none! Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Amy J. McGee on 2016/03/04 at 10:54
I like my hosting provider. One of my friends recommended me to choose Gigapros 1,5 years ago, so I gave them a try.
As I remember their sales rep offered by a good shared hosting account suitable for my Joomla site. Pricing is really cheap and this is a good plus for this decent host. They offer one-click installer with lots of useful features and scripts.
They also offer free website builder with the help of which I have already created the new good site.
Customer support works 24/7 and always ready to help. I highly recommend this decent US web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Theo Milbourn on 2016/03/02 at 12:29
One word describes all - Excellent! (after it you can add words like - sales, price, support, uptime, speed, etc.)
Best thing about Gigapros is the Instant activation ans their tech support. The chat feature enables me to clear all my queries and doubts.
Their installation of Open Source Applications and support is excellent and they set standards for customer support!
Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Ksenija Jukic on 2016/03/01 at 08:02
I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
It is a great host and I have referred many friends to them and none of us have ever experienced any problems. According to the lists I have seen they are one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world which is most likely the reason other hosts does not like them.
Review of gigapros.com by Polixena Valdivia Crespo on 2016/02/26 at 07:10
Think that it will be useful information for other webmasters looking for reliable host. I decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros host. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for Gigapros team.
No doubt, I will continue using its hosting services - everything works fine.
Review of gigapros.com by Mario Scotto on 2016/02/24 at 10:30
I had difficulty finding a reliable host for my 3 wordpress blogs and having read positive customer hosting reviews about Gigapros, I decided to choose their hosting service. I order advanced shared hosting plan, contacted their tech support and they helped with setup and uploading my files. I can say that the price is normal and I've already saved good sum of money dealing with them.
Their network uptime is great, speed connectivity is pretty fast. I am glad to have found them. Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Philippe Dodier on 2016/02/19 at 07:56
I strongly believe that Gigapros has to be awarded as the best and the most stable web hosting provider in the hosting market for running wordpress blogs. High 99% uptime and very fast servers. I developed my Wordpress Website with optimum speed using the available softaculous addon in the cpanel. I am also have two addon sites with same hosting plan.

I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!
Review of gigapros.com by Afrodille Austin on 2016/02/18 at 07:21
I'd like to say that choosing a web host was not so easy for me. I have already tried 3 web hosts and finally found Gigapros - all of their work is based on quality. I like their free bonuses, useful scripts and website builder which is really useful and easy to use. Pricing is reasonable, you will get what you pay for.
It will be a good idea to for newbies to contact their sales rep and ask for any current specials and promos.
I would highly recommend their hosting services for those looking for professional hosting service along with 24/7 customer support care.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,976,040 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress