Limited time only: 90% OFF!
05
DAYS
20
HOURS
25
MINUTES
23
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,644,644 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Evangelina Leach on 2017/08/01 at 11:53
Absolutely wonderful support system, particularly from Peter, always courteous and answers questions and solves problems in record quick time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The best customer service I have experienced with any hosting provider.

Recommend Gigapros hosting! They are superb, I like almost everything about their service.
Review of gigapros.com by Bacchus Hurtado Sosa on 2017/07/28 at 09:08
Signed up to the VPS package last night expecting to wait at least a day for everything to kick in.
By 1:00 pm today nearly all working. Gigapros is cool web host!
It's only a test sight at present but I can see all my sites transferring in the not too distant future.
The service is excellent and so quick I have trouble keeping up. (It's really great to converse with someone who uses plain English)
Review of gigapros.com by Delphine Sylvain on 2017/07/25 at 08:18
I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.
I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys.
Review of gigapros.com by Erik Vogt on 2017/07/19 at 13:49
I can say there are lots of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have heard that those sites who say 'TOP 10 web hosting providers to deal with' are not so reliable in terms of supporting their customers because of the big number of clients and they have no time to solve the troubles they face.
One of my friends recommended Gigapros VPS hosting to transfer some of my web sites to US.
I paid via paypal, setup was fast. Moreover, their customer support helped me with migration - I am very thankful for that. Pricing is suitable for my budget (I have so many useful features and free staff).
Recommend this nice hosting. Gigapros is the best one!
Review of gigapros.com by Ognien Dzukic on 2017/07/17 at 07:14
I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.
Review of gigapros.com by Sofia Endrizzi on 2017/07/07 at 07:21
I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.
Review of gigapros.com by Lien Lovato Covarrubias on 2017/07/06 at 07:37
I greatly appreciate their efforts and look forward to continued business with you, Gigapros team.
They always go out of their way to make sure I'm happy and I like that! The pricing has always been reasonable (you get what you pay for). My server and all my websites are always up and responsive.
Review of gigapros.com by Ruslan Gangiev on 2017/07/04 at 06:37
They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
I would recommend GIGAPROS to anyone looking for design or hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Maire Ahlberg on 2017/07/03 at 13:03
Well, Gigapros is a very good place for hosting any kind of websites.
They do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date.
Review of gigapros.com by Nathan Ruvalcaba on 2017/06/29 at 07:05
I'd like to tell you that Gigapros is Top web hosting provider for running Blogs.
How I found them? I did a google search on blog hosting providers and found out some members of the forum discussed several reliable hosts including gigapros, so I decided to give them a try. I paid via paypal and setup was really fast. They contacted me and explained me all the details introducing their free bonuses and features to me.
I am impressed by their professionalism. I like this host and highly recommend to others!
Thanks.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Intercom