Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Metody Jaworski on 2016/01/27 at 08:44
Gigapros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. They are quick and very friendly.
My wordpress site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime. Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting. Features are cool.
They also gave me Free domain along with free privacy protection - a great plus for their team.
Review of gigapros.com by Darja Kvande on 2016/01/26 at 09:05
I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use GigaPros!
Very stable and reliable hosting provider at very good price. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.
Review of gigapros.com by Jason Fury on 2016/01/25 at 14:25
I've had outages, but nothing too long. I was down for over an hour once, but Gigapros team kept me informed about what was going on. The price is right for personal and small business needs and the customer service representatives are helpful.
They are no longer very cheap, recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Matilda Lacharite on 2016/01/21 at 09:17
I've been with Gigapros since 2014 and they have been amazing, they stay competitive and are always increasing their site space and offerings at to extra cost to me. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus,

overall I highly recommend Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Yeruti Resendez Espinal on 2016/01/20 at 07:07
Just read Gigapros TOS before signing up and check out the forums for discount codes. They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end.
Review of gigapros.com by Franz Bayer on 2016/01/19 at 14:05
Great support with fast responses in both live support or through email (tickets). My site is almost always up. I plan to stay put with Gigapros. The control panel seemed a little daunting and techie at first, but it's fine when you get used to it.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end. They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me.
Thank you Gigapros team!
Review of gigapros.com by Rosie J. Allen on 2016/01/15 at 05:49
Services provided by Gigapros team are above normal, including software provided, and personal customer support. Often a question via email takes a few minutes to be answered. My last provided took days or weeks or never. Although not one of the best providers for cost per megabyte provided, Gigapros reliability and services makes it a good value. It will be interesting to see if the services remain acceptable as the provider grows with it's success.
Review of gigapros.com by Ricky McGevin on 2016/01/14 at 09:35
The most impressive aspect though has to be customer service. With most companies, you'd be lucky to get a reply that day, whereas with Gigapros I normally hear from them within twenty minutes, and the advice is always helpful. Oh, and even the chat feature is brilliant, for once it's a real person who can actually solve problems on the other end.
They also have exceptional customer service. I had no problems getting everything set up.
I am very impressed by Gigapros service.
Review of gigapros.com by Ljiljana Tomic on 2016/01/13 at 07:31
Gigapros' the best feature, besides the comparatively cheap price, and the myriad scripts installed with 1 button, is the customer's relations they have. by far, i have never been so happy with the customer's support in my life. There is a live online chat line. I've never waited more than 1 minute to chat with a fully capable operator that knew how to answer every question I had.

They have a ticket system too, for rapid answering of problems and questions. I've asked a lot of questions, the average resolution time of my problems is 4 minutes. They also helped me transfer over 2gb of information from one of my past hosting providers to the Gigapros servers. They did all the work for me and for free!
Review of gigapros.com by Frank Forester on 2016/01/12 at 08:23
Have had great experience with these guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with Gigapros, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them.

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Gigapros, but if your site is for business look elsewhere.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,976,047 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress