Powered by Hostinger cloud

GlowHost General Information

GlowHost was founded in 2002 and is now 16 years in business.

Website title

GlowHost Web Hosting - cPanel, Reseller and Dedicated Website Hosting

Website description

GlowHost, an Internet web site hosting provider, offers web hosting. Get a free domain for life with your hosting order. Free domain name registration is available on most web hosting plans

Company name typos

gloehosting, glowhosted, glowhost, glow host

Contact Information

Mailing Address: GlowHost.com, Inc PO Box 6361 Stuart, Florida 34997 Contact Sales phone: +1.888.293.HOST (4678)

GlowHost Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of glowhost.com by Frederik Abelsen on 2018/05/14 at 13:53
I admit that I have become jaded and cynical about tech support these days, presuming I won't get real answers in any kind of reasonable amount of time. I sometimes forget how different it is at Glowhost.com. Thanks for another reminder that, at least somewhere in my world, someone takes customer service and tech support seriously.
Review of glowhost.com by Anatolius on 2018/05/11 at 09:37
Site is fast, looks great and just... works!

Can't praise the customer service enough, and the site has obviously been considered and thought about before work has begun on it, it's not just been thrown together!
Review of glowhost.com by Condo Monaldo on 2018/04/24 at 14:24
I would recommend Glowhost to anyone who asks me for quality, cheap web hosting. This web host is simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. When ever I needed support glowhost was always there 24/7.
Review of glowhost.com by Molly Black on 2018/04/17 at 09:50
I'd like to thank the staff at Glowhost for their help!. They have always been very professional even though it wasn't a very long period of services I have had with them. They have great communication skills, ables to explain everything clearly and provides good self opinions that customers needed. I also very much appreciate by their fast responses even though it was later than 12am. I was very impressed. They are very helpful, ables to help me solve problems that I requested in a short period as well as providing good explanation to make me understand the problems better. Thank you for great services.
Review of glowhost.com by John Snyder on 2018/04/12 at 12:19
I admit that I have become jaded and cynical about tech support these days, presuming I won't get real answers in any kind of reasonable amount of time. I sometimes forget how different it is at Glowhost.com. Thanks for another reminder that, at least somewhere in my world, someone takes customer service and tech support seriously.
Review of glowhost.com by Kenth Staw on 2018/04/11 at 09:17
Having just dealt with a couple of technical issues, I wanted to take a minute or two and provide some feedback regarding your customer support. I recently began working from home and have had to outfit my office with technology (email, website, etc.) without the benefit of an in-house support person. I believe that the best decision I made was to go with glowhost.com. The level of customer and technical support has been excellent.
Review of glowhost.com by Theissen on 2018/03/20 at 10:38
I just wanted to add my comments to Glowhost host. I started my first web site in December 2017, and while teaching myself HTML got my web site up in one afternoon glowhost technical support. I have found their technical support staff as excellent help with all questions that I could throw at them. You have a real winning combination of low cost and excellent service.
Review of glowhost.com by Garey on 2018/03/16 at 08:40
I am already blown away by the quality of service. I am looking forward to sticking around for a long time and anticipate sharing with friends and colleagues of my great experience with your company. When I started searching for a new host I went straight to the FAQ and support forums of the prospects. Your consistent willingness to go the extra mile clearly set Glowhost apart form the rest of the pack. Your dedication to the customer was shown again and again in the positive remarks of your customers, as well as the visible quality of the user community that has developed amongst them.
Review of glowhost.com by Lerke Schultz on 2018/03/09 at 08:40
They are my good partner, and am sure will be your good partner.
Glowhost support was also very helpful in the few issues I had. I have learned much more from this company within the past week from their SUPPORT AND KNOWLEDGE databases. Their features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price.
Review of glowhost.com by Godemir Crnic on 2018/02/09 at 07:28
I must first say thank you for all the help and advice you have given me today. Because of Glowhost dedicated and professional service I have decided to move my files to... I felt as if they were very helpful and the product their hosting has would meet what I'm looking to do. Once again, thanks for sending all the useful attachments I would need in getting my site setup.
Glowhost 24/7 support service is the best. I love what they do and how they do it.

Write your review about GlowHost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,790,397 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress