Powered by Hostinger cloud

GlowHost General Information

GlowHost was founded in 2002 and is now 16 years in business.

Website title

GlowHost Web Hosting - cPanel, Reseller and Dedicated Website Hosting

Website description

GlowHost, an Internet web site hosting provider, offers web hosting. Get a free domain for life with your hosting order. Free domain name registration is available on most web hosting plans

Company name typos

gloehosting, glowhosted, glowhost, glow host

Contact Information

Mailing Address: GlowHost.com, Inc PO Box 6361 Stuart, Florida 34997 Contact Sales phone: +1.888.293.HOST (4678)

GlowHost Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of glowhost.com by Galeazzo Manfrin on 2018/01/03 at 15:06
Everything is great! The support team are very cool and fast! I have been hosted with many other companies but Glowhost.com is the best! They offer free domain - it's great. They were extremely patient as I cluelessly asked for various ports to be opened to allow extra functionality on one of my sites.
Uptime is (nearly) 100%. You know, I've encountered a few small hick-ups in the last 9 months but in fact I haven't encountered any problems during the last 5 months.

Review of glowhost.com by Nilay van Geenen on 2017/12/29 at 09:28
Glowhost customer services is excellent.
The support team members have always given me the feeling that I am communicating with my personal friends.
Review of glowhost.com by Kesnar on 2017/12/15 at 09:51
Not only did Glowhost's staff offer fast response time, but they truly knew what they were doing and could assist me in solving my problems. Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.
Review of glowhost.com by Tina Theria on 2017/12/12 at 10:37
I chose glowhost.com after months of research and comparative study, and it's one of the most winning choices i have ever made. They keep improving their services, and the size of disk space and bandwidth transfer rate.
Review of glowhost.com by Paananen on 2017/12/01 at 15:04
Frankly speaking I am totally satisfied using glowhost web hosting services.

Guys, you get unlimited e-mails, can host unlimited domains on one account, unlimited sub-domains, mysql, fantastico ... seriously, if you want it, you probably get it!
Review of glowhost.com by Asa Laitinen on 2017/11/17 at 08:08
Through the use this hosting service from Glowhost, I realized that my site would be able to rank very well in a search engine due to the yahoo ad credits they offer. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of this host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff.
Review of glowhost.com by Jiri Chrobak on 2017/11/03 at 07:38
Recommend them for those who want to run commercial websites. Glowhost is cool web host.
I don't regret any thing - uptime is great, speed connectivity is fast and customer support is really helpful when transferring my files.
Review of glowhost.com by Gyorfi Boglarka on 2017/11/02 at 14:26
Highly recommend glowhost services. The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.
Review of glowhost.com by St-Jean on 2017/10/19 at 06:48
Good service with good and reliable hosting.
The only issue I have is that before with glowhost.com I had the LIVE chat support and it was very useful but now this has gone. Also the ticket system does not email you when someone replies to your ticket so you must check the ticket every time to check for the reply.
Review of glowhost.com by Romano Russo on 2017/10/11 at 07:48
I think glowhost.com fits in all of these well. That’s way they are really good.
Very good host. Have been with several in the last year and this host definitely ranks as the best. Customer support has been perfect and I always got a response in 2 hours. Have experienced no downtime at all and always get good transfer speeds.

Write your review about GlowHost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,643,177 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress