Powered by Hostinger cloud

GlowHost General Information

GlowHost was founded in 2002 and is now 16 years in business.

Website title

GlowHost Web Hosting - cPanel, Reseller and Dedicated Website Hosting

Website description

GlowHost, an Internet web site hosting provider, offers web hosting. Get a free domain for life with your hosting order. Free domain name registration is available on most web hosting plans

Company name typos

gloehosting, glowhosted, glowhost, glow host

Contact Information

Mailing Address: GlowHost.com, Inc PO Box 6361 Stuart, Florida 34997 Contact Sales phone: +1.888.293.HOST (4678)

GlowHost Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of glowhost.com by James on 2017/06/28 at 14:13
I'm confident enough with glowhost.com to host all of my sites with them - both personal and business. Their price isn't the cheapest around - but for what they offer I can't find anybody with better pricing. They are always more than happy to negotiate what your account will have (for instance, the same price for half the space and double the bandwidth if this is what you require).
Review of glowhost.com by Oli Denes on 2017/06/21 at 09:03
Wow. glowhost.com have so cheap pricing for such resourceful hosting packages.
I like this decent hosting provider and can highly recommend their hosting services to others.
Double Thumbs Up!
Review of glowhost.com by Leo Gall on 2017/06/19 at 13:30
Their customer support was very helpful with transfer and spent over 30 minutes with me helping to upload the files to hosting account. Speed is very fast, I like this host and can highly recommend to other webmasters. It's great! Now I am happy with the quality of hosting and customer support services provided by glowhost.com team.
Review of glowhost.com by Audomaro Guerra Vargas on 2017/06/16 at 13:56
Well, I must say that Glowhost team have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at glowhost. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
Review of glowhost.com by Steven Coleman on 2014/10/02 at 09:15
Great hosting! I have been using GlowHost for 6 months now! The server stopped working once but after 11 Minutes they fixed the problem and even upgraded the hardware at no extra charge! Best support ever! They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.
If you have a problem. They will be there to help you.
And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less.
I highly recommend GlowHost. I plan on being with them a long time.
Review of glowhost.com by D. N. Brown on 2014/07/02 at 05:45
I have been looking for a time-tested web host for my new web site for about 3 weeks. It was not an easy thing to do I must say as there are so many web host in the hosting market claiming they are the best. After reading good reviews on GlowHost and getting to know they had been providing hosting services since 2002, I decided to give them a try.
Rock solid control panel, it is complete-useful-easy-to-use control panel. Support tickets are always answered promptly and clarification provided whenever needed.
They offer 99.9% uptime guarantee - they are honest on this. My site is up and running.
I like their free bonuses such as anti-spam and anti-virus, pre-installed scripts, domain registration, etc.
GlowHost could double their price and I would stay with them.
Excellent web hosting service would defenitly recommend to others.
Review of glowhost.com by Sandra Barese on 2014/01/14 at 10:39
Like most I did the research and spent hours looking at reviews for the various hosts.
Finally decided to give GlowHost a try. I have had experience with several hosting companies as most have over the last 5 years or so, and this is the best one I have been associated with.
They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start. Very professional in approach and follow up.
Their package prices also amazed me.
My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support Glowhost experts offer.
Review of glowhost.com by Afrodille Herve on 2013/11/14 at 08:12
I needed an inexpensive, yet reliable host for my new project. I did some research by googling around and finally decided I would contact GlowHost via telephone after reading their reviews and what others were saying about them. I waited approximately 30 seconds before being connected to a sales agent. I had a list of questions as long as my arm waiting for him. But as fast as I read them off, he answered them completely and without hesitation. That pretty much sold me on them.

To date, I'm happy with the performance and reliability of the service. GlowHost is what I would consider to be an extremely proficient web host and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less every time I have had to put a ticket in to their support. I've had no issues with uptime, and speed upload of my sites is pretty fast and I am on one of the cheaper plans that they offer. Alexander, Andrew and David are all super helpful guys (though I am sure there are more) and I have even seen Matt (I think he is the owner) answering tickets.

If you need reliable hosting service along with helpful, responsive customer support, then this is one place I can recommend to those looking for a new host. Good job GlowHost!
Review of glowhost.com by Dmitriy Machushenko on 2013/07/18 at 09:04
Been with GlowHost over 7 years. Nothing to complain about. The Support service is noticably fast (minutes) and accurate. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable.
The uptime with them is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag.
Well, the features fit my needs perfectly.
Sometimes saving a couple bucks a month isn't the best deal. I'm actually paying nearly half what I used to pay my old host and I'm getting much more for my money now.
They are extremely knowledgeable and very patient, GlowHost has been outstanding to work with.
Review of glowhost.com by Victor Pare on 2013/06/14 at 07:41
It took much time for me to find the most reliable host for my web site. After reading some good feedback about glowhost.com I finally decided to give them a try as I was almost tired of searching a web host.
All I can say they provide really good hosting and also support service. I use the site to run my business and check e-mail on it everyday, and the network performance is about as fast as any of the other services out there, but for about half the price.

Well, tech support replies to my tickets within 10 minutes and explains everything to me. I like it.
The admin interface is great, webmail works perfectly, and POP3 mail is quick to connect and download emails into OE.
Thats what I call professional hosting service.
So far so good.

Write your review about GlowHost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,253,738 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress