Powered by Hostinger cloud

General Information

was founded in 1996 and is now 21 years in business.

graffiti.net claims offering free email and web hosting, but you will hardly find any details about available package on their website. Actually, it's single index page only that contains nothing but banner at the bottom of page and link to signup form.

After accepting terms of service, you will be asked to enter name, email, username and many other details (from education to household size). Not a very big deal, but still wastes some time. Moreover, registration form doesn't work correctly - after clicking Submit button you will be redirected back to same form again. Fill out it again, click Submit, and... same form will be displayed again.

It looks graffiti.net is dead and doesn't accept new users anymore, so don't bother visiting it.

Website title

Graffiti.net

Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of graffiti.net by jacq on 2016/04/17 at 16:22
I have used graffiti.net for years. I have many contacts there from traveling in Europe, including relatives overseas and photos. All of it is lost, including their email addresses. I am heartbroken. I had no notice this was going to happen or I would have been able to save it somehow. If there is some way to retrieve this, please let me know.
Review of graffiti.net by John Kondowe on 2016/03/31 at 16:56
For the past 15 years I have been using graffiti up to date and I have never experienced any problem with it therefore I am not even afraid to recommend you to use it for sure you will never regret .Please connect yourself to graffiti now.It is nice and very nice.
John Kondowe
Review of graffiti.net by Reni Den Haese on 2011/05/26 at 21:30
I hate the the format.... Go back to the old or I am gonna have to cancel this acount
Review of graffiti.net by mr debauch on 2010/12/07 at 17:07
all my stuff transfered from the real (the former) graffiti.net over to the newer mail.com ... but the new layout can not be changed to the old theme which was made me stay with that email address for like 8 years if not more. The newer mail.com layout is trash, I also get regular spam right from mail.com advertising stuff that can not be blocked... and to make matters worse, anytime I have emailed mail.com asking for help with the new layout I was ignored and didn't get any type of response at all. mail.com is trash... graffiti.net isn't what it used to be (ie: the email service that had me delete my hotmail account and never look back) but that was then, today I suggest gmail or something like that.
Review of graffiti.net by n cook on 2009/12/26 at 08:24
26 Dec 2009

I've run 2 hosted sites with them for more than 5 years, allowed remote linking etc.
Last successful upload 02 Dec 2009, now just a redirected URL run around 24/25 Dec.

I emailed someone else with a graffiti.net site and this is their reply

"The latest information I gotten from them that they phase out all web
hosting. You will need to find an alternative hosting solution.

"
Review of graffiti.net by jacq on 2009/12/20 at 04:05
I finally figured out how to access my account on graffiti.net.
However, like others, I found my entire address book of contacts was not carried over to the mail.com account.

I used graffiti.net for years, but if I must enter all that info again, it's just as easy to switch to a more stable server.

It'll be a pain to inform all my deleted contacts of my change of address, but that's how it goes.....

And yes, a warning would have been a polite thing to do....
Review of graffiti.net by cidroy on 2009/12/18 at 15:08
Similar situation, I can access my mail acount with my mail from graffiti at mail.com, but with the redirect I cannot access my webhosting directory.

I was mannaging a schoolar project there and now I have to start all over again somewhere else.
Review of graffiti.net by Graybeard on 2009/12/07 at 22:20
After using graffiti,net for several years, it appears that they have eliminated ny account.

I try to log in and am redirected to email.com, which does not accept my user name and pass word.

I had a lot of stuff in my inbox that I didn't want to lose plus all addresses in my address book.

Oh well, you get what you pay for in life, in this case nothing. I just wish that they had given me at least a one hour warning.

Write your review about

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,969,349 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress