Host Ed General Information

Host Ed was founded in 2006 and is now 12 years in business.

Website title

Host-ed - hosting,free hosting,domain name,web hosting,mysql,database,domain name registration,24/7,technical support

Website description

Host-ed - hosting,free hosting,domain name,web hosting,mysql,database,domain name registration,24/7,technical support

Company name typos

hosted

Contact Information

Host-ed Inc. Mathildenstr. 18 Kiel, Kiel 24148 Germany 4317298523 Fax -- 4312328011 Sales: sales@host-ed.net Billing: billing@host-ed.net Support: support@host-ed.net Affiliates: affiliates@host-ed.net Abuse: abuse@host-ed.net

Host ed Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    Yes, we do offer 30 days money back guarantee for all annual plans. It applies on your demand. If you are not satisfied for whatever reason or just decide that you do not need the account any more we will refund your payment. Please note however that domain names are non refundable due to ICANN rules and regulations. If you request a refund we would ask you for the reason (just for our own feedback) and we will refund the payment within 2-3 business days.
  • What is your average uptime?
    Our average uptime is 99.8% - 99.9% we have our own internal system tracker which unfortunately is not accessible from the general public
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We offer emails and tickets support, we are 24/7/365 as there are always people on shift even on holidays like Easter, Christmas, New Year and etc. The response time is 1-2 hours maximum. We offer a support of all server related issues but usually we do not support developing of websites.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    Currently there is a discount please see our home page. You can purchase a personal plan for only $3.99 per month (originally $4.49). If you sign up for one of our paid plans you get access to zacky tools installer which a package of free one click install softwares. The package includes: - CMS - BLOGS - FORUMS - ECOMMERSE SOLUTIONS - AD MANAGEMENT - WIKI - GALLERIES - POLLS AND SURVEYS - MANY OTHERS For more information please see http://host-ed.net/zacky-tools.php Also with the business hosting plan for only $6.99 per month (originally $7.49) you get a free domain name.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    We do care about our customers and aim to provide them with an exceptional service that completely satisfy their needs. We have our own data center and our own servers located in Kiel, Germany where also our head office is. This gives us full control of all servers and server architecture and also help us provide high quality service at a lower price. Customer satisfaction is the only way that we believe will makes a leader in the web hosting industry and therefore is the only alternative we could provide our customers with.

Host Ed Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of host-ed.net by Frederick Feinstein on 2018/05/30 at 08:09
Awesome, extremely talented, knowledgeable, available, creative. You have at least one mastermind there…one of the professionals I respect the most in the industry at the moment. Thanks again for being our partners; you can count on me to start advocating for Host-ed ssd web host.
Review of host-ed.net by Lester Kestner on 2018/05/10 at 10:45
Impressed using Host-ed hosting services. I had my account hijacked about a year after being with them (almost three years now I have used them) and they were helpful in regaining control. They host 4 web sites for me. They have been reliable, helpful and cheap. My needs are minimal but they have met all of them and then some.
Review of host-ed.net by Weston Crossland on 2018/05/03 at 11:50
The service is instant and every query I have had they have answered them super fast. Thats why I don't mind going with host-ed.net compared to cheaper alternatives- reliability pure and simple and the service is simply so much better. For good quality, reliable and fast hosting at a very competitive price level it is hard to better.
Review of host-ed.net by Kim Newburn on 2018/04/18 at 08:43
I would like to thank Host-ed for their polite, prompt and effective assistance today. I broke something and they fixed it. I really appreciate that! Also, I am grateful that the phone line was answered as soon as I called, and that qualified people were ready to handle the problem by email, even late at night.
Review of host-ed.net by Pablo Laursen on 2018/04/03 at 14:21
I just wanted to let you know about the wonderful experience I had with Host-ed.net. Although in the beginning he could not find my file, it turned out that it was my fault for not giving him the main domain name. He was able to help me within 5 minutes of an issue I had been struggling with for the last hour and a half. Thanks, Host-ed.net for having a really knowledgeable group of support staff 24/7. Now that I am in Rome, I really appreciate being able to reach someone despite of the time difference.
Review of host-ed.net by Tony Neary on 2018/03/20 at 13:06
Just wonderful! You have the finest support for clients I have ever seen. You saved the day for me and were so helpful and caring. You went beyond the call. You are at the top of the list in CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. I can not thank you enough for what you did for me. You all are the greatest. Many, many thanks!
Review of host-ed.net by Phil Gayden on 2018/03/06 at 09:45
The primary thing that we want in a hosting provider is reliability, especially when an e-commerce site such as our SMS marketing site is your lifeblood. Host-ed.net have provided that reliability to us for a decade and we have no reason to switch.
Review of host-ed.net by Jacki Spieker on 2018/02/12 at 07:42
Hi guys,

I just felt compelled to write you a quick message of thanks and support! I have moved from host to host over the past 5 years looking for someone who would provide the kind of support I needed... and OH MY GOD do Host-ed guys ever come-through! Please feel free to use this comment in any of your advertising because it is absolutely meant from the heart from a VERY satisfied customer!

Best wishes...
Review of host-ed.net by Merrilee Wadlington on 2018/01/26 at 06:14
Customer service is real at Host-ed.net ssd web host!
Not only did their staff guide me through the web site process, they did so with patience, flexibility, and a sense of humor.

Thank you!
Review of host-ed.net by Rosalind Sheaffer on 2018/01/09 at 15:00
I definitely recommend Host-ed hands down; while the prices may be a little more expensive than other shared hosts, the extremely high quality of the service is worth every single penny you spend.

Write your review about Host Ed

Hosted websites for 17,034,537 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started