Powered by Hostinger cloud

Host Ed General Information

Host Ed was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

Host-ed - hosting,free hosting,domain name,web hosting,mysql,database,domain name registration,24/7,technical support

Website description

Host-ed - hosting,free hosting,domain name,web hosting,mysql,database,domain name registration,24/7,technical support

Company name typos

hosted

Contact Information

Host-ed Inc.
Mathildenstr. 18
Kiel, Kiel 24148
Germany
4317298523 Fax -- 4312328011

Sales: sales@host-ed.net
Billing: billing@host-ed.net
Support: support@host-ed.net
Affiliates: affiliates@host-ed.net
Abuse: abuse@host-ed.net

Host ed Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    Yes, we do offer 30 days money back guarantee for all annual plans. It applies on your demand. If you are not satisfied for whatever reason or just decide that you do not need the account any more we will refund your payment. Please note however that domain names are non refundable due to ICANN rules and regulations. If you request a refund we would ask you for the reason (just for our own feedback) and we will refund the payment within 2-3 business days.
  • What is your average uptime?
    Our average uptime is 99.8% - 99.9% we have our own internal system tracker which unfortunately is not accessible from the general public
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We offer emails and tickets support, we are 24/7/365 as there are always people on shift even on holidays like Easter, Christmas, New Year and etc. The response time is 1-2 hours maximum. We offer a support of all server related issues but usually we do not support developing of websites.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    Currently there is a discount please see our home page. You can purchase a personal plan for only $3.99 per month (originally $4.49). If you sign up for one of our paid plans you get access to zacky tools installer which a package of free one click install softwares. The package includes: - CMS - BLOGS - FORUMS - ECOMMERSE SOLUTIONS - AD MANAGEMENT - WIKI - GALLERIES - POLLS AND SURVEYS - MANY OTHERS For more information please see http://host-ed.net/zacky-tools.php Also with the business hosting plan for only $6.99 per month (originally $7.49) you get a free domain name.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    We do care about our customers and aim to provide them with an exceptional service that completely satisfy their needs. We have our own data center and our own servers located in Kiel, Germany where also our head office is. This gives us full control of all servers and server architecture and also help us provide high quality service at a lower price. Customer satisfaction is the only way that we believe will makes a leader in the web hosting industry and therefore is the only alternative we could provide our customers with.

Host Ed Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of host-ed.net by Ardath Benesh on 2017/09/27 at 09:00
Satisfied using host-ed dedicated server hosting services.
Great support! Thanks for all your help, which has been helpful and prompt, even on weekends and in the evenings!
Review of host-ed.net by Lizbeth Hundley on 2017/09/13 at 13:07
I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with host-ed web host (ssd storage gives really fast speed). I had few outages - maintenance issues were usually handled within a few hours. Since I was hosting my own company website, I required a hosting provider that would be able to provide me all the right and desired benefits in regards to server uptime. This is exactly what I managed to get with Host-ed. Recommended!
Review of host-ed.net by Charleen Scaglione on 2017/08/31 at 13:36
Speed is faster than I has had with my previous host. Wait times for phone support is about what you'd expect - in the five minute range on a busy day. Their support team is the USA so that is much appreciated. Their cPanel is feature rich and easy to use.
Host-ed.net will take care of you, as they have me.
Review of host-ed.net by Jenice Dean on 2017/08/18 at 09:25
I have 3 clients with Host-ed and hosting, and their Technical support is simply outstanding. On the occasions I've got in touch my enquiry was dealt with AND resolved in around 20/30 minutes via email. By any standard of service, this is great value.
Review of host-ed.net by Catharine Beeks on 2017/08/04 at 09:28
What impressed me even more though was their customer service. I'm yet to have a problem large enough that I've needed to call them, but on the few questions and niggles I have had, their support via email has been quite simply perfect. Whether emailing them at 3pm, 2am in the middle of the night or even on a Sunday, response and action has been extremely fast, responding within 30 minutes each time, usually though it's less than 15 minutes. The response is friendly and useful, always sorting the issue right away, whatever it is. Simply brilliant.
Review of host-ed.net by Crista Rieves on 2017/07/05 at 07:25
I have been host-ed customer for over 4 years. I currently have a level shared account with 3 sites hosted on it. I am getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched.
Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
Review of host-ed.net by Marcus Gregorius on 2017/06/23 at 08:58
These guys are great. My last provider was causing me serious issues. In complete frustration, I decided to try Host-ed over 2 years ago. Their support helped me with setup and installing some scripts.
I went for the annual business option, and I got started within minutes of purchasing the plan.
Review of host-ed.net by Tammara Swatzell on 2017/06/15 at 14:20
You can get great servers, features, prices and reliability from almost any provider but what differentiates them is their attention to the customer and host-ed comes top of the list when so many others fail to do even the basics! Just contact them and they will find the best hosting fit for your needs.
Review of host-ed.net by AjM on 2016/05/06 at 12:59
Disappointment, do not touch!

Choosed the best plan (Business Hosting Plan) which say unlimited Disk Space, but its not, and i was forced out, this was my main point to choose this service.

Then i canceled my order and in the main page they promise Any Time Refund Period, now its over 2 monts and no refund, i asked 2 times where is refund.

Avoid this!
Review of host-ed.net by Milissa Delucca on 2016/02/02 at 09:59
I have always found Host-ed.net to be fast and efficient and as I seldom bother to write reviews you can assume that I am still very impressed to be doing so now. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to TMD and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone.

Service, Pricing, Reliability, and Features.

Write your review about Host Ed

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,838,600 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress