Powered by Hostinger cloud

Host Ed General Information

Host Ed was founded in 2006 and is now 12 years in business.

Website title

Host-ed - hosting,free hosting,domain name,web hosting,mysql,database,domain name registration,24/7,technical support

Website description

Host-ed - hosting,free hosting,domain name,web hosting,mysql,database,domain name registration,24/7,technical support

Company name typos

hosted

Contact Information

Host-ed Inc. Mathildenstr. 18 Kiel, Kiel 24148 Germany 4317298523 Fax -- 4312328011 Sales: sales@host-ed.net Billing: billing@host-ed.net Support: support@host-ed.net Affiliates: affiliates@host-ed.net Abuse: abuse@host-ed.net

Host ed Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    Yes, we do offer 30 days money back guarantee for all annual plans. It applies on your demand. If you are not satisfied for whatever reason or just decide that you do not need the account any more we will refund your payment. Please note however that domain names are non refundable due to ICANN rules and regulations. If you request a refund we would ask you for the reason (just for our own feedback) and we will refund the payment within 2-3 business days.
  • What is your average uptime?
    Our average uptime is 99.8% - 99.9% we have our own internal system tracker which unfortunately is not accessible from the general public
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We offer emails and tickets support, we are 24/7/365 as there are always people on shift even on holidays like Easter, Christmas, New Year and etc. The response time is 1-2 hours maximum. We offer a support of all server related issues but usually we do not support developing of websites.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    Currently there is a discount please see our home page. You can purchase a personal plan for only $3.99 per month (originally $4.49). If you sign up for one of our paid plans you get access to zacky tools installer which a package of free one click install softwares. The package includes: - CMS - BLOGS - FORUMS - ECOMMERSE SOLUTIONS - AD MANAGEMENT - WIKI - GALLERIES - POLLS AND SURVEYS - MANY OTHERS For more information please see http://host-ed.net/zacky-tools.php Also with the business hosting plan for only $6.99 per month (originally $7.49) you get a free domain name.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    We do care about our customers and aim to provide them with an exceptional service that completely satisfy their needs. We have our own data center and our own servers located in Kiel, Germany where also our head office is. This gives us full control of all servers and server architecture and also help us provide high quality service at a lower price. Customer satisfaction is the only way that we believe will makes a leader in the web hosting industry and therefore is the only alternative we could provide our customers with.

Host Ed Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of host-ed.net by Brian Stille on 2015/08/17 at 08:35
Host-ed is great. Once I lost some of my account files. It was my fault and I deleted them by accident. I didn’t know what to do. They back all my files, they treat their customers with utmost respect.

Their service is highly trustworthy and reliable. All packages are totally affordable and designed according to our needs.
Review of host-ed.net by Mandy Yeung on 2015/07/27 at 13:11
Although Host-ed.net is not quite the cheapest hosting service available on the web I'm very amazed of the client service they provide and also of the quality of their service. They really serve their customers by meeting their needs for quality hosting. In time with hosting with Host-ed I needed their support several times, always getting quick solution of the issue.
Review of host-ed.net by Jesse Everett on 2015/07/14 at 13:23
I started with Host-ed only because they were cheapest web hosting company. I did not want to spend lot of money of my website. After spending some time with Host-ed, I realize that its not right to say that only expensive companies can be good companies and one does not get good things in low cost. Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support guys of Host-ed.
Thank you Host-ed team, your commitment towards my web hosting is great. So I felt obliged to respond through this review.
Review of host-ed.net by Dagmar Bystron on 2015/06/29 at 07:17
Willing to work with customers... If you have special requests on something they do the best that they can to give you what you need.. From the beginning stages of design to the customer service and support, Host-ed listened to our needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price.

I have to highly recommend Host-ed for their excellent customer service and the technical expertise.
Review of host-ed.net by Dan Thompson on 2015/06/24 at 08:22
Taking the advantage of the opportunity, can say that I'm happy using Host-ed hosting services.
They have the online support option which is great but sending them a mail is often better and they will reply within one hour if not a half hour and they'll fix your problem fast! I'd been trying to get a PHP class installed and working and was having problems, my previous host wouldn't help with anything they hadn't installed themselves and would always ask for money before they'd help anyway I mailed host-ed support and they kept at the problem until it was solved... recommended :)
Review of host-ed.net by Pierre Mauron on 2015/05/18 at 06:57
Very good with their standard products. Host-ed support is absolutely good. I have never experienced anything like this. Their reliability and price makes up for it though as it is very seldom that I do require to contact their support desk.
The speed is amazing, very reliable, the support is fantastic (we needed a server reset, they done it within 20 minutes), the price is great!. Can't fault these guys!
Review of host-ed.net by Markus Kunnari on 2015/05/15 at 06:40
Been hosting with Host-ed for over 2 years now and im really satisfied with the quality of service. Support is responsive and uptime is near perfect; open several tickets and were responded promptly not to mention they resolved my request.
I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality services.
Review of host-ed.net by Stef Mustafa on 2015/05/12 at 07:30
Host-ed are excellent all round but they absolutely excel at support and when you are building a business you really need reliable and quick support.

You can get great servers, features, prices and reliability from almost any provider but what differentiates them is their attention to the customer and Host-ed comes top of the list when so many others fail to do even the basics!
Review of host-ed.net by David Bristo on 2015/05/04 at 06:10
Host-ed service is excellent and very reliable and stable, I almost had no reason to contact their support.
The most important for me are their reliable hosting services combined with an extremely competent support personnel. They provide an outstanding and prompt help.

I would recommend them to anyone.
Review of host-ed.net by Todd Anderson on 2015/04/27 at 06:40
I was skeptical when I first started to look at Host-ed. But I saw some good reviews, and decided to give them a try.
I have to say, I am very happy with them, and will be renewing my account with them.

They give you more space and bandwidth then you'll probably ever need, and tons of extra features as well.
I am hosting about 10 domains off my 1 account, they allow up to 25.
There custom control panel is easy to learn. Highly recommend them.

Write your review about Host Ed

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,644,560 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress