Powered by Hostinger cloud

Host Ed General Information

Host Ed was founded in 2006 and is now 12 years in business.

Website title

Host-ed - hosting,free hosting,domain name,web hosting,mysql,database,domain name registration,24/7,technical support

Website description

Host-ed - hosting,free hosting,domain name,web hosting,mysql,database,domain name registration,24/7,technical support

Company name typos

hosted

Contact Information

Host-ed Inc. Mathildenstr. 18 Kiel, Kiel 24148 Germany 4317298523 Fax -- 4312328011 Sales: sales@host-ed.net Billing: billing@host-ed.net Support: support@host-ed.net Affiliates: affiliates@host-ed.net Abuse: abuse@host-ed.net

Host ed Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    Yes, we do offer 30 days money back guarantee for all annual plans. It applies on your demand. If you are not satisfied for whatever reason or just decide that you do not need the account any more we will refund your payment. Please note however that domain names are non refundable due to ICANN rules and regulations. If you request a refund we would ask you for the reason (just for our own feedback) and we will refund the payment within 2-3 business days.
  • What is your average uptime?
    Our average uptime is 99.8% - 99.9% we have our own internal system tracker which unfortunately is not accessible from the general public
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We offer emails and tickets support, we are 24/7/365 as there are always people on shift even on holidays like Easter, Christmas, New Year and etc. The response time is 1-2 hours maximum. We offer a support of all server related issues but usually we do not support developing of websites.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    Currently there is a discount please see our home page. You can purchase a personal plan for only $3.99 per month (originally $4.49). If you sign up for one of our paid plans you get access to zacky tools installer which a package of free one click install softwares. The package includes: - CMS - BLOGS - FORUMS - ECOMMERSE SOLUTIONS - AD MANAGEMENT - WIKI - GALLERIES - POLLS AND SURVEYS - MANY OTHERS For more information please see http://host-ed.net/zacky-tools.php Also with the business hosting plan for only $6.99 per month (originally $7.49) you get a free domain name.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    We do care about our customers and aim to provide them with an exceptional service that completely satisfy their needs. We have our own data center and our own servers located in Kiel, Germany where also our head office is. This gives us full control of all servers and server architecture and also help us provide high quality service at a lower price. Customer satisfaction is the only way that we believe will makes a leader in the web hosting industry and therefore is the only alternative we could provide our customers with.

Host Ed Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of host-ed.net by Pierre Mauron on 2015/05/18 at 06:57
Very good with their standard products. Host-ed support is absolutely good. I have never experienced anything like this. Their reliability and price makes up for it though as it is very seldom that I do require to contact their support desk.
The speed is amazing, very reliable, the support is fantastic (we needed a server reset, they done it within 20 minutes), the price is great!. Can't fault these guys!
Review of host-ed.net by Markus Kunnari on 2015/05/15 at 06:40
Been hosting with Host-ed for over 2 years now and im really satisfied with the quality of service. Support is responsive and uptime is near perfect; open several tickets and were responded promptly not to mention they resolved my request.
I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality services.
Review of host-ed.net by Stef Mustafa on 2015/05/12 at 07:30
Host-ed are excellent all round but they absolutely excel at support and when you are building a business you really need reliable and quick support.

You can get great servers, features, prices and reliability from almost any provider but what differentiates them is their attention to the customer and Host-ed comes top of the list when so many others fail to do even the basics!
Review of host-ed.net by David Bristo on 2015/05/04 at 06:10
Host-ed service is excellent and very reliable and stable, I almost had no reason to contact their support.
The most important for me are their reliable hosting services combined with an extremely competent support personnel. They provide an outstanding and prompt help.

I would recommend them to anyone.
Review of host-ed.net by Todd Anderson on 2015/04/27 at 06:40
I was skeptical when I first started to look at Host-ed. But I saw some good reviews, and decided to give them a try.
I have to say, I am very happy with them, and will be renewing my account with them.

They give you more space and bandwidth then you'll probably ever need, and tons of extra features as well.
I am hosting about 10 domains off my 1 account, they allow up to 25.
There custom control panel is easy to learn. Highly recommend them.
Review of host-ed.net by Michelle Rodrigues on 2015/04/21 at 06:05
I have a site there for a year and a half. So far i haven`t noticed any downtime. I guess there should be but it was so small i didn`t notice it. Host-ed support is second to none. All tickets are resolved in 15-20 mins. This comes to a price. It`s not the cheapest host. Nor their plans are the richest in features.
Review of host-ed.net by Chris Bose on 2015/04/13 at 06:21
I am a new customer with Host-ed and I have to say I have been impressed! My old hosting company was useless. Most of the times when I had to contact support, they would tell me everything was okay on their side and end the support session.

I had a recent support call with Host-ed and the tech spend 45 minutes with me on-line trying to fix my problem.
Once that didn't work, he said to give him a few hours at it and they ended up solving my problem!
Review of host-ed.net by Martin Rishovd on 2015/04/09 at 06:14
I have used other hosts in the past and none compare to Host-ed. The service, reliability, features and price are, in my opinion, unrivaled. With Host-ed I have always had customer service that is above and beyond what I had previously had with several other hosts.
Review of host-ed.net by Igor Palst on 2015/04/06 at 09:24
I have several issues with Host-ed, but their support team helped me a lot and I discovered the best service. I like their approach and like how the care of me as their client. I hope Host-ed will keep up good service!
Review of host-ed.net by Valter Value on 2015/04/03 at 09:56
I had tried several web hosts before I started using Host-ed. I have to admit that every time I wanted to leave my current host and now I don't. That is really great, because I managed to find right host for me and now I'm really happy.

Write your review about Host Ed

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,249,047 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress