Host1Free General Information

Host1Free was founded in 2010 and is now 6 years in business.

Website title

Free Web Hosting Service (No Ads, No Banners!) - Host1Free.com

Website description

Free Professional Web Hosting Launch - Host1Free.com

Company name typos

hosts1free, hostfree1, host1 free

Contact Information

Digital Energy Technologies Ltd.
Host1Plus Webmaster
+44.8081012277
26 York Street
London, GB W1U 6PZ
GB

Host1Free Reviews

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of host1free.com by Chris Dorman on 2014/02/08 at 00:02
I have had a vps with the for about 6 months now, and I have had no issues. I am running on node 23 and its speedy and the uptime is great. Some people just like complaining about them because they can't figure out how to use linux or something.
Review of host1free.com by Eddy on 2013/12/19 at 23:41
I'm perfectly fine with my Host1Free VPS, and like Logan Russell said, node 18 must be the lucky one. I'm on that one, and the uptime is great, hasn't gone offline for about a month now. Speeds are pretty good, and no problems I have run into yet. That node does indeed have 99.9% uptime. I guess if you're trying to get a good service out of em', you'd be lucky to get on that node.
Review of host1free.com by Brian Douglas on 2013/08/05 at 22:47
Host1Free offers free VPS, which is great.
Amazing download speeds ( i only say that because my download speeds are SHlT! )

99.9% uptime.
Helpful forum users.
BEST HOST EVER. PERIOD.
Review of host1free.com by Esteban on 2013/05/14 at 22:35
I had a VPS from them. I had one for more that 6 months, it's ok. They had cancelled my VPS once stating that I had more than one VPS. Which I did not have. You really can't do much with thes, maybe beacuse I'M in node9. More used one. Bad Speeds, and their ads lag alot my browser
Review of host1free.com by admin on 2013/01/09 at 11:19
Noob company !!!!!!!!!!!!
Are you fucking kidding me ??
*****************************************************
We are sorry to inform you that your free VPS application has been rejected. It could happen because our support team had suspisions that you are about to use the server for malicious activities.
******************************************************
?

Asshates !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review of host1free.com by George on 2012/10/31 at 11:50
absoulutley rubbish i can't load the webftp client or access directadmin control panel!
Review of host1free.com by Logan Russell on 2012/10/30 at 16:06
So far so good, I've had one of their free VPSes for about 2 weeks. I haven't noticed any downtime and the service is fair. I'm on node18, guess that's one of their more stable ones. :)
Review of host1free.com by Busted on 2012/09/17 at 05:56
fuckin dead bitches out 2 rip off people. Everyone dont even dare come close to this place, these are scam masters
Review of host1free.com by Ruud on 2012/09/11 at 20:49
They claim to be 99.9% server uptime for free web hosting, which is totally false! This must be 99.9% down.
Review of host1free.com by Fredrik Jansson on 2012/08/28 at 15:29
This company is a scam, they have have removed my VPS two times, by what they call a "Accident", Its a SCAM company, dont host anything that you need on their VPS or hosting.

Write your review about Host1Free

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 14,046,131 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
Feedback Shout it Loud