Hosted websites for 18,339,149 users all over the world!

Host 1 Plus General Information

Host 1 Plus was founded in 2008 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting | Hosting | Hosting in Germany | Cheap web hosting | Affordable web hosting | Unlimited bandwidth hosting | Host1Plus

Website description

High quality web hosting services like Web Hosting or Domain Hosting provider on the world wide web - Host1Plus

Company name typos

plus1host, hostplus1

Contact Information

Gigacor UAB +370.70011555 Europos pr. 121 Kaunas, LT-46339 LT Sales information: sales@host1plus.com

Host 1 plus Staff Answers Our Questions!

Host 1 Plus Reviews 2019

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of host1plus.com by CRANKY on 2015/01/13 at 05:40
WORST COMPANY EVER. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE

OLD SERVERS, USELESS SUPPORT. USELESS COMPANY

SHOULD BE PUT DOWN!
Review of host1plus.com by MArtin on 2014/10/23 at 10:33
I am no professional web manager. But I have few blogs which are loved by some people from all around the globe. These are totally free. No income at all. That is why I had to chooses a good web host with a lower rates. Fortunately I found Host1plus. Not only they are economical but also top-notch. They are more than what I have expected.
Review of host1plus.com by B.Davis on 2014/10/21 at 01:54
Obviously I have chosen the correct Hosting partner. They are capable of providing every services and facilities I desire. I definitely vow for their service quality and trustworthiness.
Review of host1plus.com by L.Wendy on 2014/10/03 at 10:19
Host1plus is my 2nd web host and obviously shall be the last. I have everything I want with the Host1plus system. So I wouldn't wont to change my web host again.
Review of host1plus.com by tempa on 2014/09/16 at 19:36
Host1plus is a great web host. I think there is no other hosting company with better qualities. They are also totally up to dated. All new introductions are added almost real time. I am so glad that I choose Host1plus.
Review of host1plus.com by C.R.NXG on 2014/08/16 at 22:30
The service of HOST1PLUS is clean and efficient. For last 4 years I have worked with several web hosting companies including Host1plus. By far my most favorite is Host1plus. Not only because of their high quality,reliable and affordable service but also because of their friendliness towards their customers. One never feel insecure as long as he/she is with Host1plus.
Review of host1plus.com by Damian on 2014/08/07 at 05:57
Host1plus is a brilliant web hosting partner.I highly recommend Host1plus if you are running a web based business. Reliability, trustworthiness,customer care and uptime of the web host are crucial fact in such a business. Host1plus offers all these in plenty for a totally affordable price.
Review of host1plus.com by It_Guru on 2014/07/20 at 19:07
Thanks to the technical support provided by HOST1PLUS, I was able deal with the restoration of my database, which kept causing my website down and crushed. I am impressed by the services provided by this web hosting company. I like its quick response time very very much. This is the most excellent web hosting service provider I have ever tried.
Review of host1plus.com by Maninaction on 2014/07/10 at 21:59
No matter you are experts or a novice in running a website, HOST1PLUS is the best web hosting service provider for you. It provides what you need professionally.
Review of host1plus.com by Kirk on 2014/07/07 at 17:00
I am a web developer. I have recommended HOST1PLUS for many of my clients.If the client does not already have a web space and seeking my opinion about web hosting my choice always is HOST1PLUS.

Write your review about Host 1 Plus

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
Intercom