Powered by Hostinger cloud

Hosting 24 General Information

Hosting 24 was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Hosting24.com is one of the best web hosts on the market. They know exactly what you need for your website:

* Rock stable servers. Utilizing premium Softlayer.com datacenter with zero network downtime. Dual everything architecture. They actually managed to reach 99.9% uptime and (unlike other providers) they have a link where you can confirm that yourself.

* Great support. Live chat support is always on, with minimal wait time. Tickets are answered is less than 1 hour. To confirm this we have submitted request to answer 5 basic pre-sales questions (check below for answers), and we have received reply in just 25 minutes.
Moreover - you can ask regular staff members to forward your inquiry to the company CEO if you are not satisfied with reply.

* Tons of features supported: everything starting PHP and MySQL and ending with free domain, SSH access, dedicated IP.

So we rate Hosting24.com 10/10, because they have everything you need: perfect uptime profile, great technical support and feature rich hosting service. And you get everything for just $4.84 per month.

Hosting 24 10 out of 10 based on 1256 ratings. 419 user reviews.

Website: www.hosting24.com

Website title

Hosting24.com - First Class Web Hosting Services

Website description

Providing reliable and cheap web hosting services with PHP, MySQL, cPanel, Website Builder and 24x7 user support

Company name typos

24hosting, hosted24, hostings24, hostin24

Hosting 24 Staff Answers Our Questions!

Hosting 24 Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of hosting24.com by Ardit on 2016/04/25 at 13:59
It´s a very good hosting. Always ready for answering on real time. Not downtime 4 years now
Review of hosting24.com by Fred on 2015/09/07 at 02:56
I've been a Hosting24 customer for more than 4 years, and I'm really happy with the service they provide.
The service is excellent, and their support staff is great. I've never have had a problem with my hosting account, and they even offer unlimited diskspace and bandwidth!
If you signup as I did with the coupon code: LIFETIMEDEAL you'll get a completely free domain and a discount of 20% on your hosting package for life (when you re-new your hosting account, you just need to re-enter the coupon code)!

I give Hosting24 a 10/10 rating. I've been with many hosting company's on the past, and no one has provided me with such a great service.
Review of hosting24.com by decoreforma2000.com on 2015/02/19 at 00:49
i this is the best hoster among the others, so put more effort, thanks.
Review of hosting24.com by integraldecor.es on 2015/02/18 at 20:01
very nice! i upgraded from 00webhost, they moved my account and it's working great.
Review of hosting24.com by NICK SHULMANN on 2015/01/27 at 11:52
It´s a very good hosting. Always ready for answering on real time. Not downtime 4 years now.
Review of hosting24.com by Dylan Barr on 2015/01/25 at 09:52
I love this service, i personally have used them, and i would recommend there service to anyone, there up time is amazing and there customer support is wonderful.

Dylan Barr
- http://revealed.xyz
Review of hosting24.com by Fede on 2014/05/14 at 19:05
I've been a Hosting24 customer for more than 5 years, and I'm really happy with the service they provide.
The service is excellent, and their support staff is great. I've never have had a problem with my hosting account, and they even offer unlimited diskspace and bandwidth!
If you signup as I did with the coupon code: LIFETIMEDEAL you'll get a completely free domain and a discount of 20% on your hosting package for life (when you re-new your hosting account, you just need to re-enter the coupon code)!

I give Hosting24 a 10/10 rating. I've been with many hosting company's on the past, and no one has provided me with such a great service.
Review of hosting24.com by MagicFlyer on 2014/01/25 at 16:37
Hello,

I have 1 major tip for all new Shared Hosting customers. After your account is setup, check what server you are on by loging Ito cPanel and on the left column click expand stats and see the server number. If you are on server #55 or below, open a support ticket ad request to be moved to server 58, 60, or 61. I have tested more of their servers than so care to admit and will say that many are WAY TO OVERLOADED. They tend to cram as many clients as possible on one server, however they are also good with buying new ones when nessesary. Server 61 (the newest) is by far the best server I have ever used at any host. So if you get moved to a newer server:

Support: 8/10 (they seem to give lots of double talk and work around answers when they make an error, but service is fast)

Price: 10/10 (they are by far one of the cheapest in the industry without leaving out features and good support)

Reliability : 7/10 (these guys ARE NOT a "fly by night" host where they could be gone the next day, however MAKE YOUR OWN BACKUPS! I can't stress this enough, they only backup their account 1 times every Saturday)

Overall : 9/10 (every web host has its flaw, but based on seeing many improvements from 2011-2014 I give then. 9. They provide great support, great servers, fast support, and awesome prices)

So to sum it up...Hosting 24 is... WEB HOSTING THAT ROCKS!!!
Review of hosting24.com by John on 2014/01/03 at 18:11
Load was never below 20 on shared hosting - server seemed to be on a 10mbps line and was very slow. Often support took over 48 hours to respond.
Review of hosting24.com by renimartini on 2014/01/03 at 12:07
good

Write your review about Hosting 24

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,976,504 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress