Powered by Hostinger cloud

Hosting 24 General Information

Hosting 24 was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Hosting24.com is one of the best web hosts on the market. They know exactly what you need for your website:

* Rock stable servers. Utilizing premium Softlayer.com datacenter with zero network downtime. Dual everything architecture. They actually managed to reach 99.9% uptime and (unlike other providers) they have a link where you can confirm that yourself.

* Great support. Live chat support is always on, with minimal wait time. Tickets are answered is less than 1 hour. To confirm this we have submitted request to answer 5 basic pre-sales questions (check below for answers), and we have received reply in just 25 minutes.
Moreover - you can ask regular staff members to forward your inquiry to the company CEO if you are not satisfied with reply.

* Tons of features supported: everything starting PHP and MySQL and ending with free domain, SSH access, dedicated IP.

So we rate Hosting24.com 10/10, because they have everything you need: perfect uptime profile, great technical support and feature rich hosting service. And you get everything for just $4.84 per month.

Hosting 24 10 out of 10 based on 1256 ratings. 419 user reviews.

Website: www.hosting24.com

Website title

Hosting24.com - First Class Web Hosting Services

Website description

Providing reliable and cheap web hosting services with PHP, MySQL, cPanel, Website Builder and 24x7 user support

Company name typos

24hosting, hosted24, hostings24, hostin24

Hosting 24 Staff Answers Our Questions!

Hosting 24 Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of hosting24.com by Federico on 2013/12/18 at 19:19
I've been a Hosting24 customer for more than 4 years, and I'm really happy with the service they provide.
The service is excellent, and their support staff is great. I've never have had a problem with my hosting account, and they even offer unlimited diskspace and bandwidth!
If you signup as I did with the coupon code: LIFETIMEDEAL you'll get a completely free domain and a discount of 20% on your hosting package for life (when you re-new your hosting account, you just need to re-enter the coupon code)!

I give Hosting24 a 10/10 rating. I've been with many hosting company's on the past, and no one has provided me with such a great service.
Review of hosting24.com by Chris on 2013/12/03 at 16:36
After hearing so many negative reviews of 000webhost where people had had their accounts terminated for no reason at all, I was terrified. I was living through a daily fear that 000webhost would terminate my account for no reason at all. In addition to this, the 000webhost limitations very annoying me constantly, and the fact that to get any kind of useful response from the helpdesk staff, you must actually explain your problem about 4 times (no exaggeration). I have recently upgraded my account to a 'silver' one from hosting24, and I am thrilled at their services. It will seem hard to understand, but there are so many more things available from hosting24.com. It is actually worth upgrading - you can even login to your cpanel from yourdomain.com/cpanel. Your webmail is exactly the same (except with a different link), you can control every aspect much easier, and in fact even just creating & modifying databases is easier. The helpdesk staff are MUCH better, and reply to all tickets in under 1 hour! There is no strain or load on the server (including those annoying 'Server is busy' messages, and the website loads about 6 times faster. Hosting24 really are living up to their title of 'First Class Web Hosting'
Review of hosting24.com by Jess on 2013/10/18 at 11:29
Very easy to use member panel, great speed. control panel has more features than the free account, auot installer is working great (softaclious).
Review of hosting24.com by Chris on 2013/09/21 at 05:05
Top support and reliable hosting. Only problem is the email limitations. Can not use my WHMCS with piping set up as I get SMTP blocked due to email limitations.
Review of hosting24.com by operAte on 2013/07/17 at 11:10
hosting and vps are ok, really low price as well. but you should sell ssl's and cpanel licenses for vps
Review of hosting24.com by Coop_TG on 2013/06/15 at 09:23
Props for Arnold for helping me setup my contact form, i was tearing my hair out!

hosting24 live chat support really works!
Review of hosting24.com by Oli_oli on 2013/06/06 at 09:35
Pros - cpanel, price, support

Cons - sometimes load on the server

Review of hosting24.com by Ed H. on 2013/05/29 at 11:51
nice and solid. Upgraded due to global ddos issues on my wordpress page, contacted staff, they told me to activate cloudflare (clicked the button in cpanel), which stopped the attack on my site instantly
Review of hosting24.com by kurdsex on 2013/05/27 at 14:38
ok
Review of hosting24.com by Lari Aslo on 2013/05/23 at 09:38
Just registered a silver account, hope everything will be ok ;)

Write your review about Hosting 24

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,987,187 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress