Powered by Hostinger cloud

Hosting 24 General Information

Hosting 24 was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Hosting24.com is one of the best web hosts on the market. They know exactly what you need for your website:

* Rock stable servers. Utilizing premium Softlayer.com datacenter with zero network downtime. Dual everything architecture. They actually managed to reach 99.9% uptime and (unlike other providers) they have a link where you can confirm that yourself.

* Great support. Live chat support is always on, with minimal wait time. Tickets are answered is less than 1 hour. To confirm this we have submitted request to answer 5 basic pre-sales questions (check below for answers), and we have received reply in just 25 minutes.
Moreover - you can ask regular staff members to forward your inquiry to the company CEO if you are not satisfied with reply.

* Tons of features supported: everything starting PHP and MySQL and ending with free domain, SSH access, dedicated IP.

So we rate Hosting24.com 10/10, because they have everything you need: perfect uptime profile, great technical support and feature rich hosting service. And you get everything for just $4.84 per month.

Hosting 24 10 out of 10 based on 1256 ratings. 419 user reviews.

Website: www.hosting24.com

Website title

Hosting24.com - First Class Web Hosting Services

Website description

Providing reliable and cheap web hosting services with PHP, MySQL, cPanel, Website Builder and 24x7 user support

Company name typos

24hosting, hosted24, hostings24, hostin24

Hosting 24 Staff Answers Our Questions!

Hosting 24 Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of hosting24.com by Dimitry on 2013/05/17 at 07:55
Running 2 wordpress blogs on gold account, no problems. Chat support lags sometimes, but all my tickets are answered in under 1 hour. Can recommend
Review of hosting24.com by Job on 2013/04/24 at 09:28
good , fast , reliable
Review of hosting24.com by nomankhan on 2013/04/23 at 20:27
very nice hosting
Review of hosting24.com by Alex I on 2013/03/27 at 10:55
I have used hosting24 for almost 8 months now,
I had some problems few times but overall its fine.
For now i will give 9/10
thanks
Review of hosting24.com by Federico on 2013/03/07 at 06:11
I've been a Hosting24 customer for more than 3 years, and I'm really happy with the service they provide.
The service is excellent, and their support staff is great. I've never have had a problem with my hosting account, and they even offer unlimited diskspace and bandwidth!
If you signup as I did with the coupon code: LIFETIMEDEAL you'll get a completely free domain and a discount of 20% on your hosting package for life (when you re-new your hosting account, you just need to re-enter the coupon code)!

I give Hosting24 a 10/10 rating. I've been with many hosting company's on the past, and no one has provided me with such a great service.
Review of hosting24.com by A. Brown on 2013/02/26 at 10:08
I have used Hosting24 for 2 years now, had to contact their uspport a few times but everything was solved. They might have had issues a year ago when they were moving servers but since then i don't see any problems.
Review of hosting24.com by ziakhan on 2013/02/22 at 17:26
hello guys i have my ftp acount but its not working when i publish my page.. in webplus starter edition.. plz help me
Review of hosting24.com by stan_lex on 2013/02/21 at 08:26
hosting24 has a convenient autoinstaller, had a difficulty with the one on 000webhost. Thanks
Review of hosting24.com by Matt on 2013/02/20 at 08:51
Thank you for hosting my site, seems they changed something like one month ago and my forum runs a lot faster!
Review of hosting24.com by Wickie on 2013/02/18 at 09:28
upgraded to their vps service recently, so far so good.

Write your review about Hosting 24

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,982,974 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress