Hosting Source General Information

Hosting Source was founded in 2000 and is now 18 years in business.

Website title

HostingSource Inc. - Web Hosting Solutions

Company name typos

hostsource, hostedsource

Contact Information

CORPORATE OFFICE: 59 East Main Suite A Lovell, WY 82431 info@hostingsource.com

Hosting source Staff Answers Our Questions!

Hosting Source Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of hostingsource.com by Kluge Lucas on 2018/05/28 at 12:25
I’ve used Hostingsource to host my homeowner association site for over 6 months and I have to say customer support as excellent as theirs is highly uncommon. I’m a little guy running an HOA website on shared hosting and the urgency with which they address my concerns could not be higher. They are extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient, and they are right there when I need them. I rarely wait longer than 1 hour for a response to a new ticket, and then updates are generally almost as quick as instant messaging. Truly superb!
Review of hostingsource.com by Katja Gartner on 2018/05/08 at 09:33
Wow guys. I am a new customer, and very pleased with what I have seen so far. I have a few other Web sites with different Web hosts and did not realize a company like Hostingsource even existed. With terrible service around every other corner, you guys are a breath of fresh air. EVERY Web host I have reviewed has the same selling points on their Web sites as you, but none have actually been true until now.
Review of hostingsource.com by Caio Costa on 2018/05/04 at 11:27
Hostingsource representative shared a ton of great details about their packages, about their servers, the benefits on one package versus another, and advice on how I could get assistance on migrating my server. What should have been a five or 10 minute session ended up in a 30+ minute chat and resulted in me opening an account with hostingsource. Thanks a lot.
Review of hostingsource.com by Segu Amit on 2018/04/06 at 08:44
I would like to feedback about the excellent customer support that I received today. They were very helpful and he managed to resolve my email/outlook problems in the shortest time. I'm really impressed by hostingsource web hosting and their customer service and do keep up the good work guys!!!
Review of hostingsource.com by Kyoko Tominaga on 2018/03/28 at 08:34
I discovered HostingSource, when a client asked me to move all of their web hosting and domain packages… After we moved her services over to hostingsource, we ended up moving our business hosting over to hostingsource as well. I’ve been a happy customer since then.
Review of hostingsource.com by Mister Hobbs on 2018/03/14 at 09:46
The talk of their superb service is not falsehood. Such was the veracity of it that I choose them as my partner and I do not regret it. Hostingsource service is not only the finest i have ever encountered but also the most expedient. They are very knowledgeable and they offer their expertise and advice to near excess. This is the best ISP i have dealt with and i recommend them as high as is possible. Only grip I had was sharing an ip address. But the fact is that they have very few people on each machine, their speed is excellent and their security solid. Truly a partner to keep.
Review of hostingsource.com by Tatjana on 2018/03/07 at 11:00
I have five websites with hostingsource.com and I would say that their service is the best service I have ever received from any company. The live chat is great and the response time when you submit tickets are remarkable. Their Control Panel is awesome and really user friendly as well. Keep up the good work.
Review of hostingsource.com by Uwe Kohler on 2018/02/12 at 07:38
I thank my colleague for telling me about Hostingsource.com - He told me about their great support and didn't believe him until they proved me wrong. The techs walked me through what to do so as to make our transition as painless as possible.
Once I signed up, they immediately installed Magento 2 for me, migrated my server data and configured Magento with some caching mechanism to speed up my website.
Thanks a lot!
Review of hostingsource.com by Gladys Lowther on 2018/02/06 at 08:49
Hostingsource.com assisted me via chat twice now with combating hackers who were attempting to gain access to my emails and log in information and was very helpful and offered clear instructions. As always, the superb support is one of the reasons why I recommend hostingsource to everyone I know who is looking to host a domain and one of their experts was yet again an excellent help to myself and my team.
Review of hostingsource.com by Adalgisa Sal on 2018/01/03 at 14:52
Just Had a Surprisingly Good Experience!

I've been using hostingsource.com 5 for 4 months with no problems. My website went down overnight. I run a high-traffic affiliate income based site so when it’s down I lose money fast. Contacted hostingsource support in the morning. I was worried after seeing some of the comments here but I contacted them via logging in and accessing their support chat. I did have to give my support code, which I easily found once I logged in. Took the rep about 20 minutes to reply (during which time I was researching other hosting companies, lol…). They solved all the troubles. Good job. Thanks.

Write your review about Hosting Source

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 17,010,053 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started