Powered by Hostinger cloud

Hosting Source General Information

Hosting Source was founded in 2000 and is now 18 years in business.

Website title

HostingSource Inc. - Web Hosting Solutions

Company name typos

hostsource, hostedsource

Contact Information

CORPORATE OFFICE: 59 East Main Suite A Lovell, WY 82431 info@hostingsource.com

Hosting source Staff Answers Our Questions!

Hosting Source Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of hostingsource.com by Adalgisa Sal on 2018/01/03 at 14:52
Just Had a Surprisingly Good Experience!

I've been using hostingsource.com 5 for 4 months with no problems. My website went down overnight. I run a high-traffic affiliate income based site so when it’s down I lose money fast. Contacted hostingsource support in the morning. I was worried after seeing some of the comments here but I contacted them via logging in and accessing their support chat. I did have to give my support code, which I easily found once I logged in. Took the rep about 20 minutes to reply (during which time I was researching other hosting companies, lol…). They solved all the troubles. Good job. Thanks.
Review of hostingsource.com by Karl Josefsen on 2017/12/27 at 08:26
I found Hostingsource control Panel and one step installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming very useful for my purposes. I've always found the Customer Service top notch via Skype. Their hosting plans are really cheap in comparison with other hosting sellers, and it is very very difficult to find elsewhere such a support service. For me this is the principal aggregate value.
Review of hostingsource.com by Yvonne Farber on 2017/12/15 at 09:04
Everything works good. Hostingsource is reliable hosting provider. Good speed, reliable, I have nothing to complain about. Features are best I could find - lost of space, unlimited subdomains, emails, databases .. pleasure to use.
Review of hostingsource.com by Varga Malika on 2017/12/07 at 10:39
I have been with Hostingsource.com for a few months now and host a number of websites on the VPS hosting package. I have always had excellent customer service with very fast. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It's a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. It is well priced and within everyone's budget. Setting up my site was easy!
Overall I don't have any complaints.
Review of hostingsource.com by Steffanie Pena on 2017/11/13 at 08:47
I like hostingsource.com and their ssd vps hosting services. They have availability of systems administrators and when I send them a support ticket, they respond very fast. Personally I prefer to focus on something much more important, reliable web hosting and great customer service. They are reliable and trustworthy, so I suppose I will continue to deal with this decent ssd web host.
Review of hostingsource.com by David on 2015/01/25 at 21:49
Absolutely the worst web hosting experience of my life. The speed of the server was noticeably slower immediately after migrating to their server.

The site has been down 12-16 times over the last year of hosting. Sometimes for as long as 24 hours.

The customer service is impolite and assumptive that the problems are always the users fault and not their server.

The unlimited bandwidth is a myth, they shut down our site every month towards the end of the mont.

If you have anywhere else to go, please go there. It wouldn't even be worth it if they were paying me to use their service.
Review of hostingsource.com by Ben McKay on 2014/12/03 at 15:52
As a web development company, I have to have a dedicated server. I had a server with Siteground but called and talked to HostingSource.com and they transferred my whole server and gave me an upgraded server for over $100 less than what Siteground was having me pay. I've been with HostingSource.com for about 2 weeks now and I'm more than happy with the transition.
Review of hostingsource.com by Alexa Trapatoni on 2014/10/03 at 07:12
One thing I must say about hostingsource.com is that they have excellent customer service. When you use the online chat, someone answers pretty much instantaneously. You can't ask for more than that! And they are willing to help you out in any way they can.

I've had my website with them for a number of years. It's solid as far as being up and running at all times.
I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!
Review of hostingsource.com by Anhiel Melo Pereira on 2014/06/06 at 07:18
I have been very satisfied with HostingSource thus far. They respond quickly to concerns, and provide a top notch bargain price host. They were always quick to respond (usually within 15-20 minutes) with the solutions to my issues (or my dumb questions). They are quick and very friendly.
Great control panel interface, and many options.
The site has only been down a very minimal time during the time I host my site with them, it loads fast and the service is really professional.
They could do with a bit more space per user, but otherwise, I have been super impressed, so impressed, I now have 3-5 family members & friends using them.
You can go with this Host because you will not regret it!
Review of hostingsource.com by God on 2014/06/03 at 22:35
The Runescape Private Server: http://ariosrsps.com/ which uses your services doesn't work because you cannot provide a service which is being paid for!

AVOID!

Write your review about Hosting Source

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,242,018 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress