Powered by Hostinger cloud

Hosting Source General Information

Hosting Source was founded in 2000 and is now 18 years in business.

Website title

HostingSource Inc. - Web Hosting Solutions

Company name typos

hostsource, hostedsource

Contact Information

CORPORATE OFFICE: 59 East Main Suite A Lovell, WY 82431 info@hostingsource.com

Hosting source Staff Answers Our Questions!

Hosting Source Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of hostingsource.com by God on 2014/06/02 at 19:11
Complete and utter crap, our server went down to a ddos and our owner was away taking a break. They "claimed" they restart it and it goes back down, and now we are screwed because the original owner is away and this company as all of our files. I would never recommend this company to anyone and this company should be shutdown and disposed of, this company is like trying to communicate with a 3 year old. SCREW THIS COMPANY, YOU ARE WORSE THEN F%$%ING COMCAST AND THE CABEL COMPANIES!
Review of hostingsource.com by Anon on 2014/05/17 at 06:28
Bad bad bad

They wouldn't help me when my server stopped working

SCAM SCAM SCAM
Review of hostingsource.com by Amlodt on 2014/04/12 at 13:27
Yes Terrible support!!! I order Dedicated server But he is give vps not actual dedicated server the company very bad dont buy
Review of hostingsource.com by prentice byrd on 2013/09/10 at 01:21
Their support is NOT support it is a third world country customer service line whose phones DO Not Work. The toll free number is simple a middle point with reps that read a script and no matter what the issue is you will be told to send an email to the support team.
Review of hostingsource.com by Mariana Pinto on 2013/07/18 at 10:49
I've been with Hostingsource for 4 months after a friend of mine recommended them when I was complaining about my webhost. I decided to contact them and ask what I'd receive exactly. Their support replied fast and found a good fit (VPS hosting solutions) for my needs. their '50%discount' code save a good sum of money for me.
All I want to say is that the service is absolutely outstanding, the techs are knowledgeable and the hardware rocks. They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools they provide which I did not expect at all.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
Review of hostingsource.com by Philipp Klug on 2013/07/01 at 10:31
I'd like to say that I am happy with the hosting service provided by the company I deal with. it is hiostingsource.com web host. It is not only fast, but the cusomer support response time is almost immediate. I contacted them to ask for help in setting up my website and they were very fast and solved any troubles I faced - Great Customer Support service.
In addition to the great customer service, you get plenty options, plenty of space and usage and at a great value.
Uptime is good, my site is always up and I am happy. the pages load fast.
There are many scripts available - this looks to be suitable for my future project.
This has been my experience so far with Hostingsource.com web host.
Review of hostingsource.com by Lachlan Tomasson on 2013/06/13 at 08:37
I have been using HostingSource service for a long time. I can express the point that I am fully-satisfied using their services.
Well, I have never noticed any downtimes even if there were any. The servers are fast and responsive.
Their control panel is c-panel in everything but name; database set-up is pretty straightforward, ftp is no problem.
I started thinking to move all my sites to this decent web host.
I am glad, everything works like a clock.. Double Thumbs Up to these guys.
Review of hostingsource.com by Therese Miner on 2013/05/23 at 07:50
After a hard search on Google and web hosting review sites and especially on the WHT. I decided to go with Hostingsource. Of course, I was a bit hesitant at first, but decide to give it a go anyway since the price is really sweet. And even on the first time some things went not as I expected. So far that took short period of time to get everything fixed. The set up fee was FREE, the monthly charge is ridiculously small, and it offers all of the services I wanted (PHP, MySQL, etc.) Many control panel tools allow you to track every single bit of statistics that I would ever want to know about my site.
In addition, I love the respect, honesty, and bending over backwards they have done for me during the move and setting up everything. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge. During the time I have been dealing with them, network uptime is perfect and when I had some technical questions, their support was always ready to assist.
Thank them a lot.
Review of hostingsource.com by German on 2011/12/12 at 21:25
Terrible support!!!
Review of hostingsource.com by sergey on 2011/05/24 at 18:51
best hosting site ever. prompt and very competitive pricing

Write your review about Hosting Source

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,226,978 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress