Powered by Hostinger cloud

Hosting Source General Information

Hosting Source was founded in 2000 and is now 18 years in business.

Website title

HostingSource Inc. - Web Hosting Solutions

Company name typos

hostsource, hostedsource

Contact Information

CORPORATE OFFICE: 59 East Main Suite A Lovell, WY 82431 info@hostingsource.com

Hosting source Staff Answers Our Questions!

Hosting Source Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of hostingsource.com by Alexa Trapatoni on 2014/10/03 at 07:12
One thing I must say about hostingsource.com is that they have excellent customer service. When you use the online chat, someone answers pretty much instantaneously. You can't ask for more than that! And they are willing to help you out in any way they can.

I've had my website with them for a number of years. It's solid as far as being up and running at all times.
I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!
Review of hostingsource.com by Anhiel Melo Pereira on 2014/06/06 at 07:18
I have been very satisfied with HostingSource thus far. They respond quickly to concerns, and provide a top notch bargain price host. They were always quick to respond (usually within 15-20 minutes) with the solutions to my issues (or my dumb questions). They are quick and very friendly.
Great control panel interface, and many options.
The site has only been down a very minimal time during the time I host my site with them, it loads fast and the service is really professional.
They could do with a bit more space per user, but otherwise, I have been super impressed, so impressed, I now have 3-5 family members & friends using them.
You can go with this Host because you will not regret it!
Review of hostingsource.com by God on 2014/06/03 at 22:35
The Runescape Private Server: http://ariosrsps.com/ which uses your services doesn't work because you cannot provide a service which is being paid for!

Review of hostingsource.com by Hostingshit on 2014/06/02 at 19:13
If I had to choose between a potato or hosting source to host a server, I would choose the potato everyday.
Review of hostingsource.com by God on 2014/06/02 at 19:11
Complete and utter crap, our server went down to a ddos and our owner was away taking a break. They "claimed" they restart it and it goes back down, and now we are screwed because the original owner is away and this company as all of our files. I would never recommend this company to anyone and this company should be shutdown and disposed of, this company is like trying to communicate with a 3 year old. SCREW THIS COMPANY, YOU ARE WORSE THEN F%$%ING COMCAST AND THE CABEL COMPANIES!
Review of hostingsource.com by Anon on 2014/05/17 at 06:28
Bad bad bad

They wouldn't help me when my server stopped working

Review of hostingsource.com by Amlodt on 2014/04/12 at 13:27
Yes Terrible support!!! I order Dedicated server But he is give vps not actual dedicated server the company very bad dont buy
Review of hostingsource.com by prentice byrd on 2013/09/10 at 01:21
Their support is NOT support it is a third world country customer service line whose phones DO Not Work. The toll free number is simple a middle point with reps that read a script and no matter what the issue is you will be told to send an email to the support team.
Review of hostingsource.com by Mariana Pinto on 2013/07/18 at 10:49
I've been with Hostingsource for 4 months after a friend of mine recommended them when I was complaining about my webhost. I decided to contact them and ask what I'd receive exactly. Their support replied fast and found a good fit (VPS hosting solutions) for my needs. their '50%discount' code save a good sum of money for me.
All I want to say is that the service is absolutely outstanding, the techs are knowledgeable and the hardware rocks. They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools they provide which I did not expect at all.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
Review of hostingsource.com by Philipp Klug on 2013/07/01 at 10:31
I'd like to say that I am happy with the hosting service provided by the company I deal with. it is hiostingsource.com web host. It is not only fast, but the cusomer support response time is almost immediate. I contacted them to ask for help in setting up my website and they were very fast and solved any troubles I faced - Great Customer Support service.
In addition to the great customer service, you get plenty options, plenty of space and usage and at a great value.
Uptime is good, my site is always up and I am happy. the pages load fast.
There are many scripts available - this looks to be suitable for my future project.
This has been my experience so far with Hostingsource.com web host.

Write your review about Hosting Source

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,484,941 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress