just host General Information

just host was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting : Professional Web Hosting from Just Host

Website description

Web Hosting from Just Host. Professional Web hosting services with free domain name for life, unlimited web hosting space and unlimited bandwidth.

Company name typos

justhosting, justhosted

Contact Information

US Headquarters:
111 East Broadway,
Suite 210
Glendale,
CA 91205

Support:
support@justhost.com
1-888-755-7585

Billing:
1-888-755-7585
billing@justhost.com

Just host Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We offer several different options, all our plans allow for unlimited domains under one account. We offer an anytime money back guarantee for the hosting, minus domain registration, and set up cost if on a semi annual plan.
  • What is your average uptime?
    Our uptime guarantee is 99.9%, we are so confident of this that we will give you a months hosting credit if we do not meet this, you will be provided a link to our status page if you sign up with us.
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    Our support team aims to respond to tickets within an hour and usually exceed this expectation, they are also available through Live chat and on the phone (dependent on location).

just host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of justhost.com by Tom on 2010/10/24 at 04:02
I've had experience with many host companies and even though I have to agree that their customer service isn't too great but you're relatively reliable and at a low price. They're ideal for all small sites, most medium sites, and some large sites. Some of you may not know about the nightmares out there in the host world but unfortunately I do and some reviews posts make them out to be but I have to disagree but I do agree that their customer service needs to improve.
Review of justhost.com by Machion Garrison on 2010/09/05 at 02:00
Justhost.com are criminals. I have cancelled for two years consecutively and they keep billing me, then debiting my account. They repeat this yearly and I keep having to cancel over and over again. This company not only offers sub-standard products, but steal your money when you realize it and leave.
Review of justhost.com by Pepere on 2010/08/05 at 03:19
Just Host should thank their lucky stars someone invented PAY FOR top 10 lists not that this site is that ... this is the most unscrupulous horde of thieves in a industry (hosting) that makes organized crime look like a boy scout troop.

Whats worse is they get caught in a lie and they continue with it ... and the "discounts" today only I have had the displeasure of attempting to work with them 5x the last was the worst .... and the one day discounts are just that for that day and then the next day they repeat it ... and repeat it ... don't fall for their lite speed upgrade if you are foolish enough to use them ... unless you are prepared to send at minimum 5 tickets to get it set up and when you do submit a ticket they want to charge you more so you can get on their preferred list ... its like a rapid share download! But what takes the cake in this den of thieves is how dare you complain you will be immediately marked as a trouble maker and try to get service after that .... they are on my top 10 list of companies I wish there was a regulatory agency to shut them down!
Review of justhost.com by Mike on 2010/07/07 at 16:14
justhost, something is not right. please be carefully.
Review of justhost.com by Hina on 2010/07/07 at 16:13
I can cancel the search engine submission however the fee paid is non refundable.

Please let me know how you would like to proceed.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards,

--
Hannah

Hannah Wall
- Show quoted text -
Review of justhost.com by Jakob on 2010/02/04 at 21:32
JustHost is amazing, I've been with them for about 5 months and I haven't had any problems with uptime. It's one of the cheapest I've ever seen aswell.
Review of justhost.com by Jay on 2010/01/25 at 19:40
DO NOT CHOOSE JUSTHOST!!!
I am a 1st time website rookie and had lots of questions. Live chat kicked me off twice without making sure i understood their answer. Customer service is a JOKE. My friend has yahoo small business and they are great to deal with. I'm so sorry I didn't just go with them!!!
Review of justhost.com by Tyler on 2009/09/23 at 05:42
One of the best providers I've ever had.

Awesome support, beats GoDaddy by a million.

<3
Review of justhost.com by Hamza Oza on 2009/09/17 at 14:18
I disagree with all of you. The service is excellent and maximum uptime. Best solution after 000webhost in my opinion.
Review of justhost.com by james on 2009/07/30 at 17:23
Canceled after not even three weeks and cant even get half of the money back. I paid 168.75 my refund will be (If I ever get it)will be 80.80. I canceled because of constant mistakes on justhost behalf. I paid $88.00 for nothing!

Write your review about just host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,998,455 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress