Magma Host General Information

Magma Host was founded in 2007 and is now 10 years in business.

Website title

Magmahost Solutions - Web Hosting Services

Company name typos

magmahosting, magmahosts

Contact Information

Magmahost Solutions
MAGMAHOST LTD
London, BH12 1AZ
United Kingdom

Magma host Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We have a 14 day money-back guarantee on all of our shared hosting packages.
  • What is your average uptime?
    We have a status page for clients to see the current status of the servers but unfortunately it does not list our uptime although we try to keep 100% uptime every month if there is any downtime we will credit your account.
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We provide basic support that mainly covers any server issues or anything such as that, we can help out with websites but only small tasks and you would be best to ask one of our Live Support representatives if you need anything like that. On average 90% of our tickets are answered in 1 hour and if we don't answer in 12 hours we give a whole month free hosting.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    Id can offer you an extra 10GB diskspace for if you decide to sign up now.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    We have been hosting since 2007 and have a great record of up time and reliability, we pride ourselves in giving the best service and having very fast servers. We now run LiteSpeed web servers this serves pages 6x faster than your average hosting company would.

Magma Host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of magmahost.com by admin on 2013/11/07 at 09:13


they are dead
Review of magmahost.com by Mike on 2013/04/09 at 16:55
Yes THIS IS FAKE COMPANY
THEY EATEN OUR DATA AND WEBSITES, AND NO BODY REPLIES
SUPPORT@MAGMA EMAIL BOUNCES !!!!!
Review of magmahost.com by david on 2012/12/10 at 18:44
Had an account with them for 18 months.

It was hacked twice due to poor server security and then without warning and despite paying for a full years hosting the site has gone.

Interestingly I have hundreds of sites hosted with the bigger hosts and they never get hacked but smaller <sub-continent> hosting company servers get hacked all time.

You get what you pay for really...Avoid magmahost
Review of magmahost.com by MD FAHAD on 2012/07/31 at 19:16
hello,
this is fake company. i am buy master reseller hosting. ons up on a time my all account is remove & i am mail sales@magmahost.com, support@magmahost.com. any one dont reply. dont have any data of my site. please dont buy from this site. 5 mont ego have live chat enable, now not open any day.
Review of magmahost.com by md fahad on 2012/06/28 at 20:40
magmahost<.>com is fake hosting company. he is suspend my account without notice. service are slow. please dont buy from magmahost.
Review of magmahost.com by Steven Anderson on 2012/03/16 at 22:46
They offer extras like a free billing client for the reseller accounts, then they will tell you it's no longer available. This is the same with a lot of things they offer you. Don't go with them, its a scam! There servers also capped me because my website had about 3 simultaneous users. Its a reseller account, I was just about to get adwords on the move... Had to close eveything now. Bloody idiots the lot of them. 14 support tickets raised over 6 weeks. It says it all.
Review of magmahost.com by Jannet on 2012/01/15 at 13:40
I registered there 2 months ago, They have a new management and new support staff. The servers are so stable now and I could say that it's now very very very GOOD company.

Uptime 10/10
Support 9/10
Speed 10/10
Review of magmahost.com by Jannet on 2012/01/15 at 13:39
I registered there 2 months ago, They have a new management and new support staff. The servers are so stable now and I could say that it's now very very very GOOD company.
Review of magmahost.com by Earl on 2011/11/02 at 11:00
Ive been with Magmahost since it started. The service was perfect for the first few years, support tickets replied to in 10 minutes, great uptime, good prices, no problems at all.
The company was later sold to a larger one called Yomura, I thought this would mean even better service - WAS I WRONG, I cant believe Yomura bought Magmahost and ruined it. Before it was great. I guess it lacks the same love, care and attention that the previous owner put into it? These large soulless companies like Yomura don't seem to care like a small business owner would. I still have a reseller account there it's okay but still slow.
Review of magmahost.com by david on 2010/10/13 at 09:55
I opened a Paypal dispute through resolution center, and all of you who paid through Paypal can do the same;

even if you paid more than 3 month ago, you still can open a Paypal dispute

if there are more of us who open a Paypal dispute then we can get our money back and close their cheating business for good; please if you are not content with their service (is there anybody who is?) then OPEN A PAYPAL DISPUTE!

Write your review about Magma Host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,994,087 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress