Powered by Hostinger cloud

Naira Host General Information

Naira Host was founded in 2005 and is now 12 years in business.

Website title

Nigeria Web Hosting and Nigeria Domain Name Registration by Nairahost

Website description

Nairahost is Nigeria's number one web hosting provider. We provide services such as domain name registration, nairahost, web hosting, email marketing solution, dedicated server hosting, VPS hosting, Semi-Dedicated server, ssl certificates and blog hosting

Company name typos

nairahosts, nairahosting

Contact Information

Nairahost Webservices
13 Town Planning Way
Ilupeju Lagos 100271
ng

Naira Host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of nairahost.com by Maurice Iniodu on 2011/05/12 at 09:47
To have you host my website for me, what are the requirements and the amount for domain and hosting.
Thanks for understanding
Maurice Iniodu
08084653119
Review of nairahost.com by Emeka on 2010/07/12 at 09:17

I think it is our responsibility to make sure that everyone knows what is going on in Nairahost. We need to prevent innocent business men from falling prey to this fraud called Nairahost. Please tell others, publish it in the newspapers, send email to all your friends, warn them about the trap called Nairahost. Again EFCC needs to know what Nairahost is doing. The police should also get involved. The are stealing people dry. Nairahost is a danger to be avoiced.
Review of nairahost.com by Seyide Jacob on 2010/06/11 at 13:04
Nairahost are theif, and 419. They collected my money and disconnected my domain name. Asking me to come and pay N23,000 additional for my domain names. I have 2 domain names one to expire 24 feb 2011 and the other one expired and they sent me their invoice which I paid for renewal of second domain name around February 2010 till now there was no good response from their end. One call Omotola in there sales department sent wrong mail to me tell what did not understand. Fraud mail.
Kayode Muyibi and his team Omotola's and Co are bad Guys.
Review of nairahost.com by Olanrewaju Jimoh on 2010/06/09 at 06:50
Wish i had read this post earlier than now,then i wouldn't be losing so much money to this fraudstars
Review of nairahost.com by Seyide Jacob on 2010/06/08 at 13:56
Nairahost are theif, and 419. They collected my money and disconnected my domain name. Asking me to come and pay N23,000 additional for my domain names. I have 2 domain names one to expire 24 feb 2010 and the other one expired and they sent me their invoice which I paid for renewal of second domain name around February 2010 till now there was no good response from their end. One call Omotola in there sales department sent wrong mail to me tell what did not understand. Fraud mail.
Kayode Muyibi and his team Omotola's and Co are bad Guys.
Review of nairahost.com by ifect on 2010/05/17 at 11:03
I thought i was the only one in this mess!! NAIRAHOST IS A VERY HORRIBLE HOSTING COMPANY!!, i wouldnt recommend it even to my enemy. Support is zero!, reliability is even worse. Thier so-called automated helpdesk system doesnt work, trouble tickets just lie pending with no responses.

Im very pissed off with these people and hope they go down!

Imagine, you spend your hard-earned money to call them, they either do no pick ur calls, or the switch off the phone, or they cut the phone on you. YOU NAIRHOST GUYS ARE JUST HORRIBLE! AND THEY SAY THEY ARE OFFERING ONE STUPID PREMIUM SERVICES. IM GRADUALLY MOVING ALL MY DOMAINS/HOSTING FROM THEM.

PLEASE, DO NOT USE NAIRAHOST.

MY REVIEW? NEVER USE NAIRAHOST! YOU WILL REGRET IT!
Review of nairahost.com by Uche on 2010/05/02 at 15:54
This is a 'roue' company and the owners should be investigated. I paid for the renewal of the two domain names I registered through Nairahost (infact I paid additionally for hosting one of the names) As you read this piece, I have not received any confirmation of renewals despite speaking one of their customer relationship officers named Omotola (she sent me a mail to call to confirm the domain name renewals).

Meanwhile, one Nairahost (supposedly operating from outside the country) has sent me countless mails indicating that my domain names have been deleted. Nonetheless, they suggested that I pay them $85 each within 30 days to buy the names back.

I have sent numerous mails to Nairahost both here in Nigeria and the one operating from a foreign location for clarifications on the payments I made through thair GTB account without any response.

Please I need help over retaining the 2 domain names.

These guys should be investigated

Uche
Review of nairahost.com by mito on 2010/04/20 at 19:23
u can imagine now that even with their mess up they have just increased their charges by 400%........ just like that
Review of nairahost.com by Oladejo Lanre on 2010/02/15 at 11:01
Very bad service, customer service is zero, unskilled support staffs and unreliable CEO. i regret doing business with you.

Kayode, police are all over my company looking for me, you caused it. u receive payment from me after the suspension. it's so bad that you are not responding to your business mails any longer. knowing that web hosting business has many other businesses relying on them, you suspended all my clients domain claiming violation of term of service. and since then you refuse to reply my mail. there's what we call business continuity and u've decided to personally destroy what you built over the years with your hands. if i don't get response, i'll start a anti-nairahost campaign over the web and you know how far that can go in running you down.
Review of nairahost.com by Agatha on 2010/02/05 at 14:39
Such terrible services, can no longer be ignore. Can't be on the Web an can't be accessed 24/7. Quite disappointing.

Write your review about Naira Host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,463 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress