Name Secure ) Change Word Breaks General Information

Name Secure ) Change Word Breaks was founded in 1996 and is now 21 years in business.

Website title

Cheap domain name registration services, email and webhosting services from NameSecure

Website description

Get affordable domain name registration with NameSecure for $8.95 per year or less. Cheap domain names, cheap web hosting, and affordable email services!

Company name typos

securename

Contact Information

NameSecure LLC
Phone: 570-708-8418

Name secure ) change word breaks Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We offer a 30 day money back guarantee. If you are not satisfied within the first 30 days of purchasing your hosting package, all you need to do is request a cancellation and refund of the hosting package and we will refund you the money paid for the hosting package.
  • What is your average uptime?
    At my level of support I do not have any details on that, but you are more than welcome to contact Hosting Support by phone at 312-453-0769 for more information regarding your question.
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    Domain name support is handled through online tickets and e-mail, but hosting support is handled by phone as we have another team specially designated to resolve hosting issues. We provide basic support for developing your site. We are not web designers. We give you the hosting package you need so that you can design your own site.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    We do not have any coupons or discounts to offer at this time. There also aren't any promos we are offering for new customer sign-ups.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    We've been in business since 1995. You are certainly more than welcome to visit the link below to compare our offerings vs. other's offerings. http://www.namesecure.com/pages/website-hosting-packages.jhtml

Name Secure ) Change Word Breaks Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of namesecure.com by Marla Rutherford on 2014/12/31 at 19:04
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THE PLANET. If you want to get a hold of someone FORGET ABOUT IT. Do not go with these guys. I plan on canceling my account with them, if only I could get a hold of someone. Just waited on the phone for 45 minutes only to be hung up on. Read all the reviews above and you'll see this is not the place to be. These guys need to go out of business ASAP.
Review of namesecure.com by JH on 2014/09/11 at 15:33
Attempting to resolve hosting issue and the wait times on phone support are unbelievably ridiculous. This company is happy to charge you monthly for service, but the only "bang-for-your-buck" is your head against the wall with sheer frustration!!
Review of namesecure.com by Barbara Cassidy on 2014/06/03 at 18:23
Interesting - I was charged two times on two different dates for my domain name and a THIRD charge a day later for email and security. After taking for 15 minutes to their company, they would not refund me. That's bad business in my book. Amazing how my charge card company definitely took care of it for me. I would think twice and will be moving my business elsewhere.....
Review of namesecure.com by Gerard Joven Vequiso on 2014/05/27 at 22:59
Please help me. I want to deactivate my domain in your hosting site but I can't. I do everything or I missed something? I tried to use this : http://www.000webhost.com/contact but it gives me an error though I login already. Please please please :( thank you
Review of namesecure.com by Neil shepherd on 2013/05/28 at 00:05
When my domain name came up for renewal in November2012, the 5-year package was a good deal so I went for that. I filled in the online form and got an error when I tried to make my payment, so I tried again. It was on the fifth attempt that I finally paid successfully. Shortly after, five payments appeared on my credit card. I took this up with Namesecure, who told me that only one of the payments would be debited. Not true, as Visa confirmed; Namesecure had charged me 5 times.
I got four of the payments back thanks to Visa. So Namesecure got their rightful money and so did I. In May 2103, I discovered that not only did my domain name not work, but they had deleted it from my account. I asked about this and they claimed that I had cancelled all of the payments, rather than just the extra four. I tried to point out their mistake, but they were,’t having any of it. Worse still, their answer contained the following gem:
“The domain name at this time has been deleted from your account and has gone through an auction phase, and has also been purchased by a 3rd party.I have looked into this for you to see if we can get the name back for you, and we can. The new owner is looking to get $299.00 for the name. Please let me know if you would like to move forward with getting the name back at that price.”
Need I say more?
Review of namesecure.com by airnat on 2013/02/20 at 05:28
your site provide me the very use full information. This is help me alot.

Thanks....

for more info: www.airnat.com
Review of namesecure.com by Gordon on 2013/02/13 at 00:07
I own a small web design and hosting company and have used NameSecure.com for a portion of my customers' domain name registrations (not for their hosting services) for nearly 10 years without any significant problems. However, I have not yet transferred any from NameSecure.com and will test this action within a week or so. At that time, I will post my review regarding my experience with transferring a domain name registration away from them.
Review of namesecure.com by Kalyino on 2013/01/21 at 16:33
No warning what so ever they canceled my free account with out telling me why after it took me 3 days to get the scrip up and running. From as fast as I can tell nothing was against TOS with them. Its okay they were still running on PhP 5.2 I should have read the reviews below. Going to find an new host for my site, not this crappy and unprofessional one!
Review of namesecure.com by Hasan on 2012/07/09 at 22:09
No support at all and its very hard to transfer domains from namesecure.

I have IT company and i will never suggest anyone to use namesecure.
Review of namesecure.com by James Purcell on 2012/05/22 at 21:02
I am getting the OHIO ATTORNEY GENERALS office involved now!
This is more than WRONG ,not to be able to contact someone.
My attorney is following through with me. Sorry it has to be done this way but I want my website back! They lock it down and force you, or you can't even get it up and running not unless you upgrade.....SCAMMERS!!!!!Has anyone figured out anumber or how to get your website from them?? Thanks

Write your review about Name Secure ) Change Word Breaks

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,865 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress